Bangladesh v Pakistan | 1st Test | Chittagong | 09-13/12/11 | Day 1

They should not serve Bangladeshi players lunch, should lock them in the bathroom for performing so poorly.

Half gone now, other should be gone before tea, InshAllah.

Can we make them follow-on? :P

Its not BD's fault.

They thought they were playing Gully cricket and they wanted their share of Try balls

Shahzad: 'if only there wasn't a cricinfo censor board i would have loved to translate what ajmal just said to akmal on dropping that catch for u guys."

ESPNCricinfo

I wonder what he said....

BD record in Tests

Pathetic to say the least, I wonder how do their fans find in themselves to trash-talk.

• Capture.JPG
    Capture.JPG
    17.9 KB · Views: 103
You must be a :sahmed fan. :)

actually no..

eventhough he's a karachi boy

but salman, adnan and sarfaraz all have the same problem

they wont drop dollies like kami akmal but none of them are really very outstanding keepers.

of the 3, adnan is probably the most athlethic

though sarfaraz seems to be a good batsman.. looked a tailender before but recently has made me reconsider his batting prowess

Adnan did drop a catch but it was quite tough but it should have been taken, still mantain he is the best option for our Test side.

This match will be over within 3days if Pak get a move on while batting :)

Why does Bangladesh play test cricket again? their batting seems even worse than yesteryear when Habibullah Bashar led the team. It's dreadful when your developing half strength lineup can ensure that a 12 year old test veteran cant get past 200.

:gul bowling at 120 - 125

what is wrong with gul's pace today he bowled at 140 - 145 in the odis

11 runs in that Gul over, that was almost 18% of all the runs BD scored before that.

i blame ICC for this joke

if bangla players had a choice im sure they wouldn't wanna be here either

Adnan Akmal asking others to appeal with him even if it's not out :)))

Just came from Jummah Prayer & watched 83-7:O.
Is this pitch bad for batting ?

^^ Juma Prayers?

Kis Dais mai rehte hain aap :ekdin

Mohammad Akram needs to calm down ... Everyone knows Bangaldesh is a weak side, don't keep saying it every 2 min.

Official twitter of Bangla cricket :yk

Cricket Bangladesh
@vCricketBD Bangladesh
‘The Tigers’ of the brawny Bangladesh team certainly know how to make the cricket field reverberate. Don’t miss their zealous growl and hang on for live score.

What a snooze-fest

Current partnership 5 runs, 5.0 overs, RR: 1.00 (Elias Sunny 1, Nasir Hossain 4)

Haha koi nai, har urooj pe zawaal bhi aata hai :saqi

as fun as writing urdu is, it takes helluva a lot of time to write just 5 words lol!

anyways, good to see that you are still posting after stepping down from a position of authority like Ricky :D :ponting

Ramiz on twitter.

ICC instead of exploring new territories to broaden cricket canvass must first look after the health of it's three sick units Zim,Bangla &SL

Why the hell is he comparing SL with BD and Zim. :facpalm:

Ramiz being far too arrogant both on twitter and in the commie box, we are Pakistan after all, everyone has problems.

Also we are seeing why 'letting' DX score a 100 wasn't a good idea, his confidence showing.