Day 2, 3rd Test; Pakistan vs England at Headingley

19 runs off the over.

mahmood now opening up.

why the hell is kaneria still bowlinga round the wicket?

Pakistani bowlers have bowled far too many short balls on this track. The ball just sits up and can be hit anywhere once it's pitched short here; which is why I don't think Harmison would be as effective here as much as Hoggard.

4 more, more joke fielding!

absoloute fkin disgrace from pakistan!

zMario said:
What else am I to do? At least I'm not hoping for rain to save us.

i stick to my decission for rain to save us!

Now a sweep for 4! Man I am enjoying this. Better innings then KP's

Pathetic attitude on the field by the Pakistanis. Not committed at all to actually bowl out the opposition.

Pakistan are a complete fkin joke! Look at what they have been reduced to.

single for mahmood.

both tail-enders looking happy out there.

after pak won 2-0 against england at home...@ BBC TMS the english said that england will beat pakistan 2-0 when pakistan come to england...seems their predictions are right for the money

Rana said:
firstly, am i indian?-NO

and stop calling any negitive guy an indian troll because thats just predjudice
banger then..youre aspiring to be one which is probably the height of your ambition..

Inzy will ahev a lot of work to do while batting,

please inzy dont abandone us like you did at OT

b0wld said:
after pak won 2-0 against england at home...@ BBC TMS the english said that england will beat pakistan 2-0 when pakistan come to england...seems their predictions are right for the money

no they are wrong we will lose by 3-0

England's tail likes to put up a fight while ours simply gifts their wicket.

Sami is welcoming Kaneria, Nazir and Gul to his 100 clube "What took you this long?

huge appeal for LBW and not given.

back leg and looked plumb as per usual the tw@t hair says not out!

we aint loosing @ Oval..if v loose @ Oval i swear i'll throw eggs & tomato on the team once they get home...

yaar kya bakwaas bowling hai!! cmon Pakistan your 10x times better than this, even without shoaib etc etc.

23qyuq8.jpg

watch how strauss plays around with us, i bet if we get 1 wicket, strauss will declare so we dont get to bowl england all out!

b0wld said:
we aint loosing @ Oval..if v loose @ Oval i swear i'll throw eggs & tomato on the team once they get home...
Don't - we should win there - we got Asif and Shoaib for the 4th

zMario said:

Whats it matter when it looks like the series will be lost!

zMario said:

im still not convinced pcb wants to play shoaib in the 4th test

Uzzy said:
Whats it matter when it looks like the series will be lost!

agree with u if we lose this test we should never bring back Akhtar for last test

Yeah so these bakwaas tailenders swung their bats and got a bit of luck. We can still win this match but we are going to have to bat for five sessions which means all three of the big guns are going to have to deliver.

slix10 said:
Really we sure about that? :13:

things are gonna change in the 4th test for sure!

lets just pray that we Draw this one and the rain will inshallah help us!

slix10 said:
Really we sure about that? :13:

Well you can never be sure about anything but Asif is pretty much a certainty. Don't know about Shoaib bhai.