Salman
big shout not given
well said. Agreed!kablooee87 said:You this describes Mohammed Sami's career very well. He's bowled with great enthusiasm and produced some great deliveries and looked very very good yet his numbers still don't look very impressive. 2 wickets and an economy over 5.
On the othe hand you have Shahid Nazir who in this latest spell hasn't bowled very well yet somehow he's got 3 wickets.
Amjid Javed said:A snorter from Gul.
id actually like england to bat on as i dont think we can chase 300 and less time we have to bat the better.
Uzzy said:How many overs remain?
UsmanCHADDA said:
Oxy™ said:My concern is that we may take a wkt off a new ball - unforgivable
Schiller said:We will draw (don't listen to Ameoba)
wanna bet ? ?Schiller said:We will draw (don't listen to Ameoba)
UsmanCHADDA said:Gul you ass! What the hell are you doing?!
Sleepless_on_PakPassion said:wanna bet ? ?
either we will win or lose...if you are brave enough to bet, then bring it on Comstradamus.
come on Gul.
324 for 7.
wicket on a no ball![]()
cinderella said:Wicket on a no ball ....ugh.
why billy ?Billy said:I don't think I'll be betting on the outcome of this one!
Oxy™ said:Nostradamous Oxy strikes again![]()
Print that in the DawnOxy™ said:My concern is that we may take a wkt off a new ball - unforgivable
Uzzy said:I guess its just too much now for us to chase.
since i respect me elders...i'll let you do the honours . and yes i insistSchiller said:bet it is. a draw is what I say.
what's a bet?
ehjaz said:Afridy could have cleaned up the remainings
The 'A' word hath been spoken....ehjaz said:Afridy could have cleaned up the remainings
Schiller said:why billy ?
Uzzy said:I guess its just too much now for us to chase.
Schiller said:This indeed may go down to the wire, with a draw or a pak loss being the only two options
Sleepless_on_PakPassion said:since i respect me elders...i'll let you do the honours . and yes i insist
GUL you ":!@#$"#@!:$"#@:$@#":$#@":$#@"$:#@"$:#@"$#@ how could you
327 for 7![]()
Billy said:Well firstly because I'm not a gambling man..
.. but secondly because I don't have any ideas at all about how this game will pan out. Do you?
shan said:get them out and bat 5 overs and then make 20 runs
...with Sami hitting the winning runsUsmanCHADDA said:If Pakistan win?
Schiller said:indeed a draw or a pak loss, personally i am going for a draw. pak victory - no chance.
Amjid Javed said:more likely to end up 12/2
Sleepless_on_PakPassion said:so schillar what's the bet then ?
england lead by 308 now.
I beg to differ. we have bowled OK.umarbeast said:Crappy Bowling all day beacuase of that lead.
Oxy™ said:...with Kaneria hitting the winning runs![]()
MecnunK said:Can you please back your team up instead of taking pot shots at them.. atleast 15 for 2 IMO..
the_game said:Schiller, if MoYo gets out tomorrow to a ball that doesn't bounce, I'll blame you.
Amjid Javed said:more likely to end up 12/2
Bilsher007 said:Amjid bhai mu se achi baat nikalthay hain, zaroor aap nay ye baat ker kay nazaar legani hai pakistan ko ?
So Please good words only, INSHALLAH Pakistan will win. Opener will give pakistan a flying start with atleast 100/ 0 by morning session tommorow INSHALLAH.