England (170/2) thrash Pakistan (169/6) by 8 wickets in the 6th T20I in Lahore

Babar too scared of the ball at mid off?

Thats how you bat in t20s.

I bet if they are as cautious as babar and rizwan they can average more than them.

That’s how u play in power play Pakistan should learn

But Pakistan will never play like this :))

Could be an early finish this unless the spinners grab a few wickets in the next few overs.

Awful bowling by fast bowlers.....yes dew is a factor but 50 in 3 overs can't be justified

Pakistan needs to learn how to bat and stop being stuck in the early 90’s with their slow batting approach.

50 in 3 overs & people kept telling me that this is a slow & low pitch that's why Babar is playing the anchor role :yk:yk

Pakistan needs to learn how to bat and stop being stuck in the early 90’s with their slow batting approach.

Mere bhai kya baatain Kar raha hai tu?

Aamir Sohail wants England to bat like Pakistan in the powerplay

50 in 3 overs & people kept telling me that this is a slow & low pitch that's why Babar is playing the anchor role :yk:yk

Clearly shows that you have never held a ball in your hand....let alone a dew-affected wet ball.

It was definitely not coming to the bat as it is now. But our batsmen have been pathetic too

Why is mohammad haris in the squad? His record is very very ordinary. Why not azam khan over him.

Always a joy to see cringey over-actors like Dahani get thrashed.

I don’t understand

Why can’t we make batting look this easy and entertaining at the same time?!

This is the fire power we are missing in our batting line up. As consistent as Babar and Rizwan are they can NOT do this

I don’t understand

Why can’t we make batting look this easy and entertaining at the same time?!

Lack of talent and skill, coupled by FEAR.
FEAR of losing your spot in the team
FEAR of not being able to make a living if no cricket future
FEAR of losing the perks and high salary that cricket pays
FEAR of losing the lime light

The mind is locked and bogged down by FEAR.

Bowling line up without

Naseem
Shaheen
Haris
Hasnain

This can happen to any team. England playing good here.