England v Pakistan | 2nd Test | Manchester | Jul 23-26, 2016 | Day 2

My goodness - Azhar has moved from 0 to 1 in almost same time I have driven to Pickering from Toronto. Oops!!!! gone.

May be he should focus on ODI & T20, rather than Test.

England have woakes and stokes who are probably 2 of the best all rounders in the game at present

Freaking hell. We're making Woakes look like the greatest allrounder to ever play the game. Smh.

Nothing shot from Azhar. What's going on here? Why are we making woakes look world class? Out of form South African players in the winter played him with ease :facepalm:

He's tempremeantly strong you see. He doesn't throw his wicket away and is willing to bat for long periods. He will improve against spin.

Right, I know, but that's a little different from technique. Which is why I personally think technique is overrated.

My goodness - Azhar has moved from 0 to 1 in almost same time I have driven to Pickering from Toronto. Oops!!!! gone.

May be he should focus on ODI & T20, rather than Test.

First of all Pickering to Toronto is quite an ambigous statement. Pickering is only 20 minutes away if you live near the 401.

Secondly Shan has been farming the strike for the last two three overs.

Must appreciate the courageous old man - any other player, Rahat would have got a promotion.

Need Misbah and Younis again to make a hundred. Our top 3 disappointing again. The rain is our only saviour. Making a bowler who is decent at best look great. Pathetic stuff.

How many overs left? Testing time for Younus bhai

Sent from my SM-J700H using Tapatalk

First of all Pickering to Toronto is quite an ambigous statement. Pickering is only 20 minutes away if you live near the 401.

Secondly Shan has been farming the strike for the last two three overs.

As usual, trying too smart - what about if I start from Downtown or Steeles-Kipling?

Why you always call bamboo towards you?

4th Innings Champion is here..... Need something special from YK today....

Baba Ji kuch kar doh please !!

Woakes had ordinary average before this series. We have made him into some sort of bowling legend.

Azhar Ali could have eased a few of those woakes deliveries to the legside. It's a shame he went with his formula blocking

Now Azhar goes but he is still there, who would you have to replace him.

We are playing like WI in their match, losing wickets to the scoreboard pressure :facepalm:

Oh yaar just cause the other players are performing worse than a another horrible player does not justify his selection.

Azhar Ali averages above 40 in both ODI and Tests. Hafeez also has an average over 40 in tests. Shan hasn't done anything to justify his selection. Even if he scores a 100 in the game that does not justify his selection as he's a mediocre player who looks rather poor our there. My question was, is he the best we have?

I hope it rains for next few days. No way we're winning this match.

Azhar FTB out!!!!This guy is another Hafeez making. People complaining against Masood should complain against those 2 first.

On the positive at least Shan has got out yet. Bet we all though he would be the first one out.

Oh yaar just cause the other players are performing worse than a another horrible player does not justify his selection.

Azhar Ali averages above 40 in both ODI and Tests. Hafeez also has an average over 40 in tests. Shan hasn't done anything to justify his selection. Even if he scores a 100 in the game that does not justify his selection as he's a mediocre player who looks rather poor our there. My question was, is he the best we have?

How many matches Shan, Hafeez and Azhar played?