Raz
Short ball and pulled for 4 by Ul Hick
pakistani pride said:Raz yaar you have the link ?
Raz said:Yeah but not sure if I can post it on here
pakistani pride said:does the link work then ?
pakistani pride said:
Daoud said:If the link is legal than its fine. But if you arent sure about it (ie illegal is when the owners of the stream are showing the game without the knowledge/concent of the owner of the coverage rights)
KA$H said:come on daoud - how authoritarian are you tryin to make this site?
have you for example obtained permissions for all of the avatar pics?
pakistani pride said:it doest work as i click on play but see nothinng . .
anywayss thanx razzzzzzz
Gasherbrum said:from cricinfo:
45.3 RP Singh to Hasan Raza, one run, angling down the legside, inside
edge into pads, appeal made, ball sliding down the legside and
can't be given out from this angle
?????
buddy - inside edge can't be given out - period.
Raz said:Rameez with a hilarious joke there![]()
Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar said:these two haven't accelerated as much as they need to. if they're tired, they should get out so that they can get new legs in...
might as well bat India out of the game when they got such a great platform to build off of.
Hash said:46.6 VR Singh to Hasan Raza, two runs, good length delivery outside the
off stump, Hasan Raza gets forward and lobs the ball to deep
cover, fielder comes under the ball and takes the catch before
boundary rope, loses his balance and throws the ball from hand
before fell over boundary rope, a
Who is doing the commentary and why have they chosen someone who cannot speak English?
Hash said:Remember the Indians will be batting under lights.
275 or so should be a good score.
Wicked Fast Bowler said:that catch should've been given...he caught the ball...had control of the ball.....didnt have control over his balance....he threw it back into the field before he fell over the boundry
safehands46 said:Isnt that supposed to be ruled a four then. I dont understand a south african did that once i think you get automatic runs.
Wicked Fast Bowler said:that catch should've been given...he caught the ball...had control of the ball.....didnt have control over his balance....he threw it back into the field before he fell over the boundry
ammarz said:And they are heralded as the new bowling sensation from India. what a joke
RP Singh 10 0 60 0 (1w)
VR Singh 9 0 77 0 (1nb, 2w)
Long live cricinfo49.5 VR Singh to Hasan Raza, FOUR, Take that! good length delivery
outside the off stump, batsman make himself room and thrashes the
ball over cover to deep extra cover fence, fielder in deep manages
to stop that one and couldn't hold the ball
Romali_rotti said:Umm your boy Irshad supposed to be the fastest in the country after Shoiby dont look special either.. Anyway Congrats to Hasan Raza looks a very good player, man he has to be inducted into the Pak team straight away in my OP. Even though he had poor series against ENG I reckon this guy can eventually become good if given consistent opportunity...I might as well congradulate the Pak A team since I think they have already won this match. No way our boys can chase this down, maybe if Irshad was playing but since he is not , we r screwed....
actually he was trumped up by folks here on PP not by the experts like Bob woolmer who thinks he is just average. RP VRV or whatever singhs have been trumped up as the new sensation from all the india media and the experts and both got blasted out of the attack, So the eggs on ur face buddyRomali_rotti said:Umm your boy Irshad supposed to be the fastest in the country after Shoiby dont look special either.. Anyway Congrats to Hasan Raza looks a very good player, man he has to be inducted into the Pak team straight away in my OP. Even though he had poor series against ENG I reckon this guy can eventually become good if given consistent opportunity...I might as well congradulate the Pak A team since I think they have already won this match. No way our boys can chase this down, maybe if Irshad was playing but since he is not , we r screwed....
Romali_rotti said:Anyway Congrats to Hasan Raza looks a very good player, man he has to be inducted into the Pak team straight away in my OP. Even though he had poor series against ENG I reckon this guy can eventually become good if given consistent opportunity...I might as well congradulate the Pak A team since I think they have already won this match. No way our boys can chase this down, maybe if Irshad was playing but since he is not , we r screwed....![]()
Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar said:some of these boys definitely need to be around the senior squad.
I admire India's selection policy of late. they've found some good players by making some tough decisions. that used to be the definitive characteristic of our cricket. seems like India and Pak have exchanged selection policies.
Gujar said:So Merc said Irshad isn't playing. Is this correct?
Waseem said:Naved-ul-Hasan 21.5 5 62 6
WELL DONE!!!! 10 for the match.
Easatheman said:Gul gets Uthappa.
41-1
sehsan said:great
waseem bahi yeh koi aur thread hai![]()