Faisalabad Wolves beat Multan Tigers by 7 runs (D/L) in rain interrupted match

Sakss

Faisalabad Wolves Team
Ali Shan, Asad Ali, Asif Ali, Ehsan Adil, Farrukh Shehzad, Hamza Zaheer, Hasan Mahmood, Hasan Mahmood (1), Imran Khalid, Jahandad Khan, Khurram Shehzad, Misbah-ul-Haq*†, Mohammad Salman, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Samiullah Khan

Multan Tigers Team
Aamer Yamin, Aftab Niazi, Ahmed Rasheed, Ali Zohaib, Ammar Ali, Babar Ali, Gulraiz Sadaf*†, Kashif Mansha, Mohammad Ali, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Azeem, Mohammad Zahid (1), Naved Yasin, Sadaif Mehdi, Sikander Khan, Sohaib Bilal, Yasir Butt, Zulfiqar Babar

Lahore Karachi match im waiting for Kamran v Sarfraz whaatta Clash !

Faisalabad have plenty of fire power in bowling stakes just a case of what they can produce with the bat.

it will be intresting to see if ajmal bowls with clean action in domestic t20 in the pressure situation

trundler aamir getting smashed...Uncle bilal destroying him. wants to get back to have his paratha cholay!

SHEHZAD fanboys would be feeling so proud to see Farukh SHEHZAD strike rate of 10 in T20 match, 1 run of 10 balls, ye kaya Shehzad naam ke barkat hai?

Uncle bilal with strike rate of 290 and shehzad with strike rate of 10, strike rate difference of 280, can you believe?

Uncle bilal gave wolves a flying start but this shehzad guy will make sure it do go wasted, like real shehzad with his out of the world tuk tuk.

Wolves k run rate ka tu ab Allah he hafiz because ik nai balkay 2 shehzad on the crease, yak na shud do shud.

Btw uncle Bilal was debuting. Where are we finding these uncles?

How's the crowd today ?
Are people there to cheer on the home team ?

naveed the part timer..looks like he's a builder or mazdoor during the day time. well built..

You guys do know that Khurram Shehzad is actually Ahmed Shehzad's older brother.

excellent fielding from the fielder..stopped a boundary, no need to catch it if it stops a boundary..

aur ye coaching se bahar gaind khelna chahte the.. bhai yee konsi urdu hai...

These bulky and uncle shows how much corruption has destroyed us. I can give you twice the players from my mahala then these players.

Misbah came when team rate was above 8 and still 7 wickets were in hand, and only 9 more overs remaining but he still striking below 90, some things never change.

Still 6 wickets in hand and just 5 more overs remaining, we need a strong finish, especially considering the great start we got, anything less than 160 will be a shame. GO WOLVES.