Unbiased-Fan
Local Club Captain
Bowler like Shami was warming the bench for most the tournament 

Someone in the management needs a tight slap

This Bjp Puppet Gautam Gambhir Is so Rotlu all the time crying and hating Kohli, such a toxic InsanI hate these BjP Jokers Modi, Gautam.
? Why would gautam hate hate kohli?This Bjp Puppet Gautam Gambhir Is so Rotlu all the time crying and hating Kohli, such a toxic InsanI hate these BjP Jokers Modi, Gautam.
They want to increase batting depth.Bowler like Shami was warming the bench for most the tournament
Someone in the management needs a tight slap![]()
Bro no need of any personal attack against our legend .This Bjp Puppet Gautam Gambhir Is so Rotlu all the time crying and hating Kohli, such a toxic InsanI hate these BjP Jokers Modi, Gautam.
They have a history of conflict going back to the starting seasons of the IPL? Why would gautam hate hate kohli?
I dont think the issue is england. I think it's just phenomenal bowling from india.Never seen a defending champion playing like this , pathetic performance by English.
England have struggled against most teams .I dont think the issue is england. I think it's just phenomenal bowling from india.
13 world cup games 40 wickets. That is unrealShami deserves a world cup. Unreal bowler.
Now that's how you bowl.
England will defeat Pakistan .Pakistan should defeat this England team easily.
Even Netherlands can beat them.
No way they can drop siraj for pandya and iyer for skyI think India should drop Iyer for Pandya.
Pak will win against NZ. It may be Eng to put final nail in Pak's campaign.Pakistan shouldn't lose hope, they can hammer this English team. Should beat Bangladesh comfortably. If they beat NZ, decent chance of finishing 4th.
Best way to beat India. Bat hard and bat big. 300 to 330 and just get the early wickets. Easier said than done. But that is the way to go.
Trust me.. This England side will beat Pakistan.. Screen shot thisPakistan should defeat this England team easily.
Even Netherlands can beat them.
Delhi boys, Delhi vibes, Delhi waali making bhenki for no good reason? Why would gautam hate hate kohli?

Not guaranteed yet.Congratulations Guys, we reached in semis![]()
Yea that's true. Not wrong there. Need to super patta haha. Not sure if semis can conjure a pitch like that.Scoring 330 against this Indian bowling order on these pitches is a pipe dream. Can only happen if they get an absolute road in the semi-final or final. With scoreboard pressure in a knock-out, they might falter.
India likely to win all the league games
Pandya for Siraj. Kishan for IyerI think India should drop Iyer for Pandya.
Kya Bola tha bhaiKya game on?
Game finished hain.
230 /1 or 2 loss loading.
Needed 270 280 here.
Unless bumrah magic.

Surely shami MOM? Not bumrah. Although bumrah changed the game.13 world cup games 40 wickets. That is unreal
Eng V/s. pak Will be the peak match of WC….. it’s battled of battingPak will win against NZ. It may be Eng to put final nail in Pak's campaign.
"Hum to doobe sanam tumhe bhi le kar doobenge".
Rohit should be MOM. 87 on this pitch is a monster inningSurely shami MOM? Not bumrah. Although bumrah changed the game.
If shami does win the WC, where do you see him ranked? I already have him above Waqar.
Well done. Guys fully deserved it. Yeh sabb log dew factor dew factor bhola tha lolKya Bola tha bhai![]()
What a choke by England
Semis for non India game will be a patta. For Indian game, it will take spin. Also will be a bit sluggish.Yea that's true. Not wrong there. Need to super patta haha. Not sure if semis can conjure a pitch like that.
Any idea If it will be a patta or used pitch for semis?
That's a bit unfair dont you think. Guess as hosts i suppose but I prefer to see a fair pitch. Something in it for everyone.Semis for non India game will be a patta. For Indian game, it will take spin. Also will be a bit sluggish.
Better because they don’t bowl with balls that are tempered with bottle caps.Oh my goodness. This indian attack reminds me of our 92- 99 attack, what do you say @Mamoon
Or dare I say even better?
Waqar was nobody in worldcup matches ,Bang average bowler even munaf Patel is legend compared to his stat in WorldcupSurely shami MOM? Not bumrah. Although bumrah changed the game.
If shami does win the WC, where do you see him ranked? I already have him above Waqar.
I totally agree. I would say shami honestly >> Waqar and shoaib.Better because they don’t bowl with balls that are tempered with bottle caps.
Wasim was better than everyone but Bumrah > Waqar and Shoaib and Shami
= Waqar and Shoaib.
Dhoni kicked out useless gambhir out of the team and made kohli the next in line.? Why would gautam hate hate kohli?
That's a bit unfair dont you think. Guess as hosts i suppose but I prefer to see a fair pitch. Something in it for everyone
Can't just look at his wc stats. He was great in other comps apart from WC. Back then bilaterals were taken more seriously and many odi comps were being played.Waqar was nobody in worldcup matches ,Bang average bowler even munaf Patel is legend compared to his stat in Worldcup![]()
On the contrary, I am seeing them (SA) getting beaten comfortably by us this time. The game is in Eden Gardens, where the pitch is pretty similar to today's game.I have a feeling South Africa may beat them in group stage.
South Africa tend to do well during group games.
That maybe so for England. But we all know they are hacks outside flat wickets. Just because England does it, it doesn't mean another host should follow suit.It was also unfair when the only green pitch in WC 2019 was during India vs NZ semi finals. That's ok. To be a world champion on sub continent l, gotto be able to play spin on slow wickets.
India didn't lost that match because of pitch it was because more of rain and inexperienced middle orderIt was also unfair when the only green pitch in WC 2019 was during India vs NZ semi finals. That's ok. To be a world champion on sub continent l, gotto be able to play spin on slow wickets.