IAJ
- Post of the Week
I will wait for my verdict till India have batted but boy from 150+/2 till 190/9 is some collapse, dil cheer dena wala collapse hai yeh.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
We won't win the WC but thank god we won the first 2 matches so today is kinda a free hit (putting emotions of rivalry aside).The WC is over after this performance. Confidence will be completely gone
He was batting decently until one error. His body language today was goodFor such an experienced & learned poster, you seem to have a lot of expectations from a guy of such mediocre ceiling & lower mental strength. He will always remain a scared timid boy among big men.
We will still make semis do not stress brother. I am 100% confident we can beat nz and England.Was waiting for you to turn up, and as clockwork, you have arrived when Pakistan are in a pickle.
You were nowhere to be seen when Pakistan won their first 2 matches, so no one was crying more than you.
Finally your one liners on MS Word are not going to go to waste today!
Par is 350Commentators are now discussing about the par score on the pitch and how we were doing good until Babar got out.
This pitch also has low bounce maybe nawaz and shadab will be handy here
And if there is swing under lights that's still our game
Indeed brother! Not stressed at all.We will still make semis do not stress brother. I am 100% confident we can beat nz and England.
Tag me bro
Why did you stop??
khair hai na, 6 matches aur hai, i will tag you than.Tag me bro
Why did you stop??
Coping mechanismTo be honest, Australia collapsing vs SA is the most embarrassing in this WC.
We won't win the WC but thank god we won the first 2 matches so today is kinda a free hit (putting emotions of rivalry aside).
If we beat Bangladesh, Afghanistan and one of NZL/SAF/ENG/AUS surely that should be enough.
Over compensating for October 23 2022What’s Erasmus’s issue?
Theek haikhair hai na, 6 matches aur hai, i will tag you than.
The haters are out today after hiding for over a week.khair hai na, 6 matches aur hai, i will tag you than.
I had tagged you that Rizzy and Babar will score big but it didn't happenTag me bro
Why did you stop??
U need 2 wins among nz eng aus or saf. Not one.We won't win the WC but thank god we won the first 2 matches so today is kinda a free hit (putting emotions of rivalry aside).
If we beat Bangladesh, Afghanistan and one of NZL/SAF/ENG/AUS surely that should be enough.
Can't blame him. That looked not out. The ball looked like missing leg.What’s Erasmus’s issue?
No way - they were chasing 320is score …. It can happen, no point for losing respectfully.To be honest, Australia collapsing vs SA is the most embarrassing in this WC.
We are losing in everything.Politics, economics, cricket. We're stuck in an endless loop. Deja vus have taken over our reality.
The nights out have taken a toll on his mind and musicCoping mechanism
We are officially minnows
Indeed brother! Not stressed at all.
I am 100% confident Pakistani will win the WC!
and what am i suppose to do?
Have to say I agree. This is a top top attack. They are not even playing prasidh who I believe would be deadly on surfaces where there is carry. Even on flat pitches he can generate natural bounce.No doubt India's best ever bowling line up. Hardly any weak links.
I dont think you need to act as anyones chamcha around here..... doesnt look goodYou are supposed to simmer down and stop thinking everything is biased against Pakistan and probably stop with useless conspiracy theories.
You never can answer the simple and genuine question, if you think Pakistan are rubbish, down and out in every match, including this one, then why continue watching and commentating? Do you love enduring torture?#You are supposed to simmer down and stop thinking everything is biased against Pakistan and probably stop with useless conspiracy theories.
So, who are those strikers in your opinion from pakistan's donestics?I said this before.
What Pakistan needed was to groom the side that won you an emerging Asia cup instead of pur main side that landed dead last.
They were all winners and had an aggressive captain in Muhammad haris who led with an attacking everyone goes for the kill mindset rather then babar who goes for the go for your 50+ average.
Instead when we played a similar side against afg, we used that loss as an excuse to say haha this is why we need babar and rizzu. Imagine if NZ after losing to Pakistan 4-1 did that? Lol . NZ playing against us groomed darly Mitchell as the perfect no 3/4 in case Williamson can't play and chapman as the perfect lower order hitter lol and rabidra as the star batsmen.
The thing I've been saying is, Babar and rizzu are very good batsmen but you just can't have an imam, babar and rizzu trio.
From these 3 boys only one can stay. England has the right idea. Just one root to steer the ship. The rest can all strike freely.
Do you want both babar and rizzu out? Or just one? I know your stances on rizzu, I always get confused on Babar, since you praise him but also critise him?Babar and Rizwan are responsible for this
They gave the momentum to India with their pathetic middle overs tuk tuk
Don’t protect these two!!
That was a complete and utter capitulation triggered by a poor shot from Babar.
I don't know about winning the whole thing lol but we will 100% make semis for sure. From there it's anyone's game. Who handles pressure best for 2 games will win.Indeed brother! Not stressed at all.
I am 100% confident Pakistani will win the WC!
England collapsed the same way against NZ too. Exactly in the middle overs. The pitch slows a bit in the middle overs.No way - they were chasing 320is score …. It can happen, no point for losing respectfully.
This absolutely outclassed, outsmarted & out thought. PAK was batting first and setting target and I belive after two hours in middle both Babar & Rizwan failed to sum up the wicket. Like we all did, Sharma made a blunder to put PAK in - and at 155/2 PAK had the chance to make him pay…. 8 for 36, that top batting first!!! And media was doing gaga for this epic contest for last 1 year!!!! Do you really think Aussies worse than this?
I like BabarDo you want both babar and rizzu out? Or just one? I know your stances on rizzu, I always get confused on Babar, since you praise him but also critise him?
I don't know about winning the whole thing lol but we will 100% make semis for sure. From there it's anyone's game. Who handles pressure best for 2 games will win.
We shall see. Naseem will return towards the latter stages?
We should bring abrar in. Bring fakhar back. Wish ihansullah was fit. We can try a new combo.