Rana
Hall of Famer
He nurturered Babar and Rizwan on YouTubeTo be fair, Tanveer himself never nurtured any bowler.
Farhan is pakhtun. Just muscle memory took over.
He's a nobody. That's why he's talking to Legends.To be fair, Tanveer himself never nurtured any bowler.
Agreed and Tanvir is down right bad. not at all objective or presents no vision in his analysis. Bus Babar ..BabarPakistan ex players are idiots mate
They are also ‘shakhsiyat parast’
The shakhsiyat in this case is Yuvraj for Tanvir.
Any blame for those poor decisions should squarely lie with the skipper. Sorry to use this phrase for anyone but he’s becoming a nothing cricketer.Feel sad. India weren’t at the best today and we had made the right decisions we would have won this match.
We shouldn’t have dropped Hasan, shouldn’t have sent in Agha and some of the bowling changes were poor.
It wasn’t like usual that we got completely outplayed in terms of skill. India gave us a chance with their bowling and fielding today. We’re at fault because the decisions we made before and during the game.
Just ban these indian losers. Why don't pakpassion moderators understand that all these indians are hardcore muslim haters.
I m from Jammu(indian occupied Jammu and Kashmir) so i speak from personal experience.
These Indians are not good humans. They are the worst of the worst.
Just ban them already.
What goes around comes around. Enjoying it now on your alt account, @jeeteshssaxena?Tere maa di fuddi terri fuddi deya . Lun ae saalya fuddi ke baal. Paen di lun teri di maa di fuddi da
Only idiots. Never crossed the line regardless of win or lose.This match has been full royal rumble
Everyone just abusing everyone!
No one cares who’s Indian and who’s Pakistani![]()
You don't need to give any clarification. After being here for years, you must be understanding their tactics especially in such situations.No one is making fun of Islam. Calm down!
That poster was spamming that word yesterday like a clown and just pointed that out.
You have been banned 3 times, your other ids are there to see, be good before asking others to banned.Just ban these indian losers. Why don't pakpassion moderators understand that all these indians are hardcore muslim haters.
I m from Jammu(indian occupied Jammu and Kashmir) so i speak from personal experience.
Just ban them already.
Bro pakistan i think still competed better than what sri lanka or Bangladesh will do vs india and do you see pakistan making a final?
Can they beat them batting second?PAK have to play very well vs SL. Their catching won't be this bad.
Ex cricketers can also develop academies and nurture young players. Its far better than toxic bickering on news channel.It has to come from the player. Nobody develops anybody. I think Pakistani legends are accessible when players go to them for advice.
I never abuse anyone first but these indians are making fun of islam which is unacceptable for any Muslim. I can't take it.Calm down. And don't stoop low like others.![]()
Players are earning millions and enjyoing, and here us fazool fans going at eachotherThis match has been full royal rumble
Everyone just abusing everyone!
No one cares who’s Indian and who’s Pakistani![]()
Yeah that's your best chance. Restrict them below 175 and chase it.Can they beat them batting second?
This thread will get locked very soon most likely.Guys seriously just shut the eff up.
Nobody gives a damn about your childish fights. Some of us actually come here to talk about cricket.
If you can't be civil, just do everyone a favor and get lost.
Rakesh Kumar makes a post than he sits patiently for it to be approved. Than he celebrates as if its the best thing happening in his life@Devadwal I do admire your dedication though.
Restrictions but commenting till your dying breathe. Even got a railway job but still commenting till your dying breathe.
Nahi bhai, galiyon pay maat ao. Bus un pay lanat bejho, that is enoughI never abuse anyone first but these indians are making fun of islam which is unacceptable for any Muslim. I can't take it.
Maaro! Peeto aik doosre ko!!!
Tunn ke rakho aik doosre ko!!!
Pakistan and Lanka are under pressure . Now they can't lose any game otherwise they will be knockout.PAK have to play very well vs SL. Their catching won't be this bad.
U ready for part 3 of this the final iam sure pakistan india final is again dont want to lose thrice to indiaZindabad match
The rivalry back on.
I think Abhishek batted sick but he definitely had a $hit stain when Rauf was ready to throw arms.
Rauf was on it today!
Disappointed![]()
dont think inians would be going to that part of the country any time soon.Come to jammu and I will show your real auqaat. Hoga damm toh aanna idher.
Round 3U ready for part 3 of this the final iam sure pakistan india final is again dont want to lose thrice to india
Congrats to Pakistan for successfully losing again to India..Their batters has holes, however their bowlers have bigger holes..Congrats to India. Their bowling has holes but their batting is good.
Surya and Samson don't seem that impressive though.
I think Gill or someone sober should be captain. Surya is chapri type who is not fit to lead.
Would be a good match I think. I think SL would be more difficult to overcome for Pakistan than Bangla.Can they beat them batting second?
Come to jammu and I will show your real auqaat. Hoga damm toh aanna idher.
Tum mein itna damm hai nah toh aana idher. Bta ke aana bas.This clown just called all Indians evil and said we will all burn in eternal hellfire just because we are born on this side of the border.![]()
Now that he is getting slapped back he's crying as usual. Typical paindu coward!
Comical fielding really today.If Indian team doesn’t get its act together we will lose the series, terrible fielding bowling from
last 2 games.
I had high hopes from agha he going to babar azam way no real power in his shots not cut out for t20sRound 3
If we lose, we throw F5s like Lesnar did!!
Brother there is a wonderful option to put filth on ignore list on this forum. Just use that option and don't take them seriously at all.Just ban these indian losers. Why don't pakpassion moderators understand that all these indians are hardcore muslim haters.
Just ban them already.
Pakistan have alot of positives to take from this game. The total was not bad, it's the highest first innings total in this tournament so far. The batsmen showed alot of intent and had India under pressure for a long period of time. But when you let the opposition's openers bat at that rate for that long, the game is gone. Even if they had 190, India would have chased it down. Full credit to Abhishek who played an incredible knock. Yes, bowlers were not that great...spinners were really underwhelming, but you've got to give full credit to the batting of Abhishek and Gill.
kaafi arsay baadh idhar sun dekhnay kou mila hai, yaini bhot acha raha sunday.
Letting dots go against spinners in the death is criminalI had high hopes from agha he going to babar azam way no real power in his shots not cut out for t20s
he and nawaz cost pakistan 30 runsLetting dots go against spinners in the death is criminal
Dube made the difference.Back to the game. I still think Pakistan gave it its best shot. 10 more runs and they were in the game.
Also having said that India gave them that opening with poor fielding and indisciplined bowling. Too many full toss and slot balls from Bumrah. Dube and Pandya did ok. Kuldeep was attacked but low by his standards but one would say overall context was good.
There is nothing to nitpick about Pakistan team today. India is the stronger side and they did well. If Oman was getting praised, while Pakistan is obviously a much better team, they did run India close today.
Lot of positives form this game and remember Pakistan is not out of the tournament yet. Bangladesh could be a cakewalk and 1-2 things in your favor against Srilanka and you never know.
Then final is anyones game. Good luck.
I ageee, need to ease up on the toxicity on a cricket forumhowever things would have been drastically different had we lost.
not just dots lol leaving the ballLetting dots go against spinners in the death is criminal
Those two names you tagged there, are they not muslims?Sorry there is banter and sometimes it gets heated which is somewhat acceptable but mocking religions is a step too far.
Casually mocking Islamic sayings is crossing that line.
Its clear to see those doing it and those supporting it like @RyanRyan10. @gazza619 nicely asked you to get an education but it seems like you instead went to BJP university.
You guys won, congratulations, but it says a lot that your first reaction is to mock religions and justify it.
Brother there is a wonderful option to put filth on ignore list on this forum. Just use that option and don't take them seriously at all.
Their is generations of trauma that these guys have been holding and internet has allowed them to share their insecurities.
Weak shall never prevail in the long run. Keep calm and chill.
Bro, I told you yesterday to sleep well, you won't be able to sleep on Sunday after Pakistan's defeat.kaafi arsay baadh idhar sun dekhnay kou mila hai, yaini bhot acha raha sunday.
Ok so you’re a big boss. Now shoo, or someone from Nagrota will feed you paaye.Saalya hoga dum toh bta ke aana iss baar..tere darshan mein karwau ga.
Hai dum?
Karunga Tera intezaar chacha.
haha...brilliant!Maaro! Peeto aik doosre ko!!!
Tunn ke rakho aik doosre ko!!!
The support for terrorists and their actions from you have been mind blowing. This is how those who hide their true selfs and pretend to be civilized often expose themselves.dont think inians would be going to that part of the country any time soon.
Gazza is. He's a bro. Didn't say anything bad about him just mentioned he has called out one Indian troll before.Those two names you tagged there, are they not muslims?
Yes but only once against India in like 20 or so games have they helped Pakistan get to a par total. Those 58 run knocks came against 2nd string teams mostly.In the end it doesn't matter he only scored 58 runs just like zimbabwe and Rizwan. I have seen them play like this countless times and not helping team winning the match.
I think PAK played out of their skins today but came up short against a fairly listless India.Back to the game. I still think Pakistan gave it its best shot. 10 more runs and they were in the game.
Also having said that India gave them that opening with poor fielding and indisciplined bowling. Too many full toss and slot balls from Bumrah. Dube and Pandya did ok. Kuldeep was attacked but low by his standards but one would say overall context was good.
There is nothing to nitpick about Pakistan team today. India is the stronger side and they did well. If Oman was getting praised, while Pakistan is obviously a much better team, they did run India close today.
Lot of positives form this game and remember Pakistan is not out of the tournament yet. Bangladesh could be a cakewalk and 1-2 things in your favor against Srilanka and you never know.
I ageee, need to ease up on the toxicity on a cricket forumhowever things would have been drastically different had we lost.
Another chacha. So many frigging chachas here. Come here and get some. You loser.Ok so you’re a big boss. Now shoo, or someone from Nagrota will feed you paaye.
Ok, than go to Jammu and Kashmir, i dont really give a rats behind where you guys wana go for a vacation to be honest.The support for terrorists and their actions from you have been mind blowing. This is how those who hide their true selfs and pretend to be civilized often expose themselves.
I have seen both Pak fans and Indians fans abuse each other and cite many things recently. But no one else have fallen so much in the gutter like you have done mocking victims and praising terrorism and not once, but many times.
Its people like you who give your religion and country a bad nae
You should have been around during Balochistan train massacre. It showed the your countrymens true reactions. Did they give Hindus bad name?The support for terrorists and their actions from you have been mind blowing. This is how those who hide their true selfs and pretend to be civilized often expose themselves.
I have seen both Pak fans and Indians fans abuse each other and cite many things recently. But no one else have fallen so much in the gutter like you have done mocking victims and praising terrorism and not once, but many times.
Its people like you who give your religion and country a bad nae
He'd be older then your country too.Ahh yes "generational trauma" ...from Pakistan.
I have a grand father that is older than your country.
Bro, I told you yesterday to sleep well, you won't be able to sleep on Sunday after Pakistan's defeat.![]()
Of course they did. Anyone who mocks innocent victims of terrorism gives their religion and country a bad name.You should have been around during Balochistan train massacre. It showed the your countrymens true reactions. Did they give Hindus bad name?
I don't know, I thought the total was fine. It was the highest first innings total in the tournament so far on this ground. India and SKY looked under pressure for much of that innings, which led to the bad fielding too. For me, Pakistan lost the game with that Abhishek-Gill partnership, who were just too good. Pakistani bowlers did not seem like they had any answers. And once you let them get to 106-0 in 10, the game is effectively over. Questions need to be asked of all the bowlers except Rauf and to an extent, Faheem. But at the same time you have to tip your hat to Abhishek. It was just sensational batting. Even if Pakistan had 190, it would have been chased down.Back to the game. I still think Pakistan gave it its best shot. 10 more runs and they were in the game.
Teri phr jaali.Ahh yes "generational trauma" ...from Pakistan.
India is winning games on autopilot mode. the other teams are 2 notches below with all due respect but if India doesn’t quickly plug some holes they will be caught off guard. Don’t see India losing 2/3 games but at least 2 bad game is around the corner I feel , so hopefully we don’t get screwed in the final due to complacency.I think PAK played out of their skins today but came up short against a fairly listless India.
That gap is a little difficult to bridge currently
There were - but our bowling was shambolic, so our bowlers got shown it aswell, but tbh our bowlers had already been shown it many times before
Mahol bana hi hai toh how about this one?Ahh yes "generational trauma" ...from Pakistan.
Good for you. Honestly the way Pakistan losing match after match against India , I wouldn't watch the any match anymore.Lol, I did only watch a couple of overs of the match, so I will sleep good, have important job-meetings tomorrow morning, so don't have time to overthink.