sweep_shot
Test Star
India - 110/4 (12 overs).
India should reach 180, unless BD pull things back massively.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
I wish I could gag atahar in BD so that he would not get to these commentary boxsAthars only one sentence "if u r wrong u r out of park" .absolutely pathetic
This is my point. You guys have 4 dead weights.Max india can score 165 from here.
Dont have much batting left now
165 will be enough. We currently don't have any batting left tooMax india can score 165 from here.
It's BD. They will get self excited and self destroy regardless how much opponent makes. They will be A.O. <100restrict us to 140 and you win the game
Not playing jaiswal is absolute crime.Dube you're useless.
Rohit and Dravid are not playing Jaiswal is biggest mystery right now
One thing ik, Bangladesh is the one team that has a habit of upsetting India here and their on occasion.165 will be enough. We currently don't have any batting left too
We have not upset India since 2007 world cup. With the current batting we won't be scoring more than 125 against India.One thing ik, Bangladesh is the one team that has a habit of upsetting India here and their on occasion.
Not saying it'll happen today, but their the only team you can't count out
Exactly and it sucks coz we have Jaiswal on the bench!Vijay Shankar memories are back with Dube
Pandya will start to attack. But what about this Dubey?C’mon Bangladeshis, please do the job on our IPL star
Rohit has been gifting his wicket this whole tournament. Poor from kohli today when he was kicking, but excluding this game, it seems anytime he tries to be attacking he gets dismissed irrespective of the delivery.
Pant was shocking though, Should not have gotten dismissed .
impossible to restrict India to 140. Bang should target 170. I feel India would score 180+.restrict us to 140 and you win the game, Dube’s last game this
Lol its Tail from here, last game SKY saved us not happening this time.impossible to restrict India to 140. Bang should target 170. I feel India would score 180+.
You still have pandya. And you never know Dube can come good. Bangladesh’s bowling isn’t that good. 180+ is on the cards.Lol its Tail from here, last game SKY saved us not happening this time.
Especially when ther eare 2 fielders. But that is how Pant plays. I remember the Gabba test where one ball from Lyon turned square and whizzed past Pant. Next ball similar length he charged down and hit him for six. Shane warne described that audacity of Pant well. That is his nature.Pant is good but sometimes I feel he lacks brains. You already got 10 of the last two balls, India is three down, why try another risky shot? Rishad gets good bounce due to his height, so playing this shot against him is risky.
Talking of him. Don’t have a problem with Hardik in the t20 teamPandya will start to attack. But what about this Dubey?
I am having a feeling the score will be same as warm up game..India 180 we 120India - 120/4 (14 overs).
India have slowed down.
yep. He'll play the role of yuvi.Dubey will cost us in the semis
I want to see him suffer trying to get himself out desperately, like Vijay Shankar did in the dk game vs BD.If Bangladesh is smart, they shouldn't take Dube's wicket.
180 good enough for Bang boys ?134/4 in 15
Yaar, utter heart break tha. He was never the same after his cancer recovery.yep. He'll play the role of yuvi.
They won't even cross 100.180 good enough for Bang boys ?
Let me know if u can do it, I will transfer final tickets and flight ticketsI wish I could gag atahar in BD so that he would not get to these commentary boxs
Exactly, we already have 6 bowlers so why do we need him? He is an utter passenger in this team.If Dube doesn't bowl what is the point of him?
180 good enough for Bang boys ?
Bhai kiska bhai bhatija hai yeh?Dube is selected for hitting six against spinners but he is playing dits or taking single
Tanzim is not looking any lesser to Starcits a batting pitch, they are making bowlers look like Murali and Starc
Still feel Bangla have bowled &:fielded with good fighting spirit....gotta give credit when due
Dube hit a six, Shakib should take that as a sign to retire from cricket.
They need an upgrade to Qudrat ke NizamPlaying with spirit is no longer enough. BD are now playing cricket for almost 3 decades.
Only wins count now.
We are really fired up when it comes to India(many reasons, some valid some childish, mostly political so I won't discuss that). I just wish our team was better than this India Vs BD rivalry would have been fun to watch. It's one sided nowStill feel Bangla have bowled &:fielded with good fighting spirit....gotta give credit when due
If u observe one idiotic trait of our team management is that they will give more and more chances to prove Eveyone they are smarter than outside noise makers. Best examples are srikar bharath, ,paatidar ,avesh khan and harshit patel before 22 t20 wc etcExactly, we already have 6 bowlers so why do we need him? He is an utter passenger in this team.
Laughable comment more like 200Max india can score 165 from here.