India v Pakistan | 3rd Test | Bangalore | Day 3 | 10/12/07

JosheelaKaptan said:
Once a convert,always a conver.. he might again do that ..you losers.. :)))

This has crossed the line. Attack the team, be a b*tch all you want. But never attack a mans intergrity or what he chooses to believe in.

Mods, can we call for curtains on this trollette?

JosheelaKaptan said:
Have you confirmed it already from your mom?

Nope. That's what your mom told me last night, unfortunately. Ab jaa ke ***** maraa Ganguly ke bat se. Kutti ke.

I cannot believe Yousuf failed to notice the trap set up by Indians. Just before the dismissal he alerted the fielders in the off-side cordon.

OZGOD said:
Hmm. I feel like you guys might end up following on, unless MiniInzy and Akmal can repeat what they did last Test.
Half an hr back they were telling the forum, how they are going to win it.. idealistic way or realistic way.. must hurt now?

Never seen game so mad but he is really laying it into Joshi over there. Disgraceful stuff really. The comments you are made hae been shameful and if i was siddharth, romali rotti or any Indian on this board...I woudl be disgraced to know I am in some way associated with you.

India has 5 bowlers who can share the overs which always helps unlike Pakistan who just had 3 bowlers including a debutant.

Amir said:
Never seen game so mad but he is really laying it into Joshi over there. Disgraceful stuff really. The comments you are made hae been shameful and if i was siddharth, romali rotti or any Indian on this board...I woudl be disgraced to know I am in some way associated with you.

He was the first one to bring Yousuf's religion into this. Kuttay ka bacha na ho to.

Amir said:
read the comments up you he/she or both.. who has gone abusive here? I know defeat hurts, but so bad.. hooooo.. :D

jackal786 said:
I cannot believe Yousuf failed to notice the trap set up by Indians. Just before the dismissal he alerted the fielders in the off-side cordon.

I think he got worked up and you can sometime make simple mistakes in that state of mind.

444444 to misbah controlled straight drive!

Good thing so far has been the run-rate with which both teams have scored runs. Still lot to play out for both teams ...

JosheelaKaptan said:

like you would know right....don't go where you are just gonna look plain stupid...all that is needed is the story behind the elephant '...'...

so much for the ppl of India being so smart...

JosheelaKaptan said:
read the comments up you he/she or both.. who has gone abusive here? I know defeat hurts, but so bad.. hooooo.. :D

Teri ***** abhi ban honay waali hai. Jitnay mazay karnay hain, karle.

JosheelaKaptan said:
Half an hr back they were telling the forum, how they are going to win it.. idealistic way or realistic way.. must hurt now?
No one said this is how we are going to win it ... we said the only chance we have is for some players to play an unbeleivable knock and for XYZ to happen, it still could, not likely but in the end its a game and anything can happen.

Muddaser said:
Permanent BAN is needed!

no dont' ban him...i have come across many panzies like him...he will disappear come the australian spanking later this month...let alone the next encounter between pakistan and india

I think when we brought up all the 290 years, india were too scared to play us in the 1990s because they knew they would lose 3-0, it will be another 290 years before India beats us after this.......I think we hit a nerve or two which is why josheeloo batchi had a raw nerve or two hit and started to get personal!

Never mind...let her have her 2 minutes of fun! We already know how it feels!

Time for bhanja to show his "superior" skills against spin (according to one selector at least).

JosheelaKaptan said:

josheelakaptan, its clowns like you that make condoms such a life saver.
i do hope you will act your age and not the spolt rich buffoon that your parents have raised you to be.

u cannot be indian, for indians don't stoop to dig dirt. i believe u must be from hat land of illiterate shopkeepers, Delhi. Your language and filth stinks of it.

u cannot be an adult either, so i hope my friends here will spare you this once and put your membership on an immediate probation.

i woudlve love to ask you to Fxxx off, but that will only mean breeding more monkeys like you.

JosheelaKaptan said:

I didn't make any abusive comments. Aren't you a girl? I thought Josheela was a girls name?

India vs Pakistan:

Overall ODIS: Pakistan 65 Wins - India 43 Wins
Overall Test: Pakistan 12 Wins - India 9 Wins

I am not hurt..when two teams play only one team wins. India is winning this time but for a country 6 times the size of the other, our record shows who has been top for the most part..

people lets get over it, focus on the game and lets see if our team which desrevs all the ridicule it can be thrown at does. lets not stoop to others peoples level by attcking them personally, I am sure JC realizes his mistake . PS this is just a game

Perth93 said:
josheelakaptan, its clowns like you that make condoms such a life saver.
i do hope you will act your age and not the spolt rich buffoon that your parents have raised you to be.

u cannot be indian, for indians don't stoop to dig dirt. i believe u must be from hat land of illiterate shopkeepers, Delhi. Your language and filth stinks of it.

u cannot be an adult either, so i hope my friends here will spare you this once and put your membership on an immediate probation.

i woudlve love to ask you to Fxxx off, but that will only mean breeding more monkeys like you.
Well said buddy :14:

jackal786 said:
Faisal says "in your face" to all his critics with that 2 runs :11:

Damn it! I already feel so ashamed.

JosheelaKaptan said:
Bhanja's skills are on show already.. :))

well his highest test score is against your mighty team so no reason why he can't repeat that!

Anyways I'm off ... enjoy the rest of the days play ... hopefully these two can put on another good partnership and take us to a good total.

He knows his time on Pakpassion is up so just making use of the last few minutes to show his REAL AUKAAT.

JosheelaKaptan said:
ohh you can think?? :batman:

Now why are you getting abusive with me? I made an honest mistake and you going all mad at me now? Maybe you shouldn't keep such a girlish nickname! It can confuse us honest lot here!

Any body seen Shoaib Akthar has he dared shown his face gain

Shoaib Akhtar's Fan said:
We again need a special knock from Misbah here

and I feel he'll give you one. Wonder when law of averages is going to catch this guy up :p

PS no need to panic we have 2 batsmen still in the pavillion, except for Danish there is no tail

anyway....I'm off to lunch

back in an hour

purplehaze said:
and I feel he'll give you one. Wonder when law of averages is going to catch this guy up :p

If the law of averages holds true and Misbah does fail....there just has to be one time the law helps Faisal Iqbal!

mighty mighty Indians...mighty mighty Indians...we are the Indians...we are the Indians...Mighty mighty Indians...we are 6 times bigger than our neighbors...we are the mighty indians...our record against our neighbors...our record against our neighbors....STINKS....we are the mighty mighty indians...

JosheelaKaptan said:
Josheela means - ful of Tosh.. but if you havent lived outside a street full of sheelas .. its hardly my fault..

ah...that makes sense

purplehaze said:
btw- how is your brother in law doing now? All well I hope ...

Yeah he is doing much better now.. has been shifted from the intensive care unit to a normal ward.. Thnkx for asking !!

honestly though do we expect any thing from Pak, cant belive we are happy they draw

VincentSunder said:
Bhaanja seems clueless about the Bhajij doosras!!!

No he is just acting clueless so he bowls more of them and then he will break loose and start launching them for six.

the_game said:
There you go. Another one. They all seem to be crawling out of the hole today.

This one only comes out when India do well. I wonder were he was when Symonds was going blitzkreig on their a.rse.

guys, it worries me that for the 2nd straight series, the boards have made such shirtfront pitches.

i remember only 6-7 years ago, when chennai, bangalore, eden gardens, mumbai and mohali had bouncy pitches.

so did, i believe, karachi lahore and peshawar.

what's happened of late?

are the pitches being made for ODIs and test matches are just a side-show for these curators??

very worrying.

Perth93 said:
guys, it worries me that for the 2nd straight series, the boards have made such shirtfront pitches.

i remember only 6-7 years ago, when chennai, bangalore, eden gardens, mumbai and mohali had bouncy pitches.

so did, i believe, karachi lahore and peshawar.

what's happened of late?

are the pitches being made for ODIs and test matches are just a side-show for these curators??

very worrying.

Yep. It's tragic to be honest, and is killing test cricket.

the true passionist said:
whats the target to avoid follow on?

427. Just take India score - 200 = follow on safety margin (plus one run...so actually - 199). And I thought I was not the one who watched test cricket. :21:

aite fellow PPers i am off to sleep...gotta catch a flight to chicago in about 5 hours for work...

as for India....chaar din ki chandani hai and phir wohi andheeri raat with nightmares of 'who is your daddy now...ahhh Pakistan'...:-D

Amir said:
Yeah I noticed why alot of people did not attend the test matches. Then I realized we were having our own show of Symonds demolishing India single-handely.
Symmo played T20 too twice..
and anyway we were getting out for 57 and 59..

UsmanhailsAfridi said:
aite fellow PPers i am off to sleep...gotta catch a flight to chicago in about 5 hours for work...

as for India....chaar din ki chandani hai and phir wohi andheeri raat with nightmares of 'who is your daddy now...ahhh Pakistan'...:-D

Enjoy your flight bud. Wish we could flame JK together, but myself and Amir will do fine for now.

the_game said:
Enjoy your flight bud. Wish we could flame JK together, but myself and Amir will do fine for now.

Amir has an exam in five hours and is going to go to sleep soon. :)))

JosheelaKaptan said:
optimism is nice.. keep living the past and the future.. nice remedy for present day nightmares..

Yeah we took a leaf out of your book. :D

Amir said:
Amir has an exam in five hours and is going to go to sleep soon. :)))

Fine. I'll do it myself (and get myself banned in the process, but it will all be worth it ;-) ).

the_game said:
Fine. I'll do it myself (and get myself banned in the process, but it will all be worth it ;-) ).

Don't worry, I highly doubt the mods would ban you. I do not think you would ever sink to Rangeela's level. You are not low as dirt.

Faisal "the spin expert" Iqbal is looking horrible here. Shame on Salahuddin for picking this joker.

Anyways I am out. game I think you can handle Rangeela here.

the_game said:

all the best. i would've joined you, but having lived with delhiites, i'd advise you to leave this miserable mongrel to his own misery until he gets banned.

sorry on his behalf, and wish u luck.

Perth93 said:
all the best. i would've joined you, but having lived with delhiites, i'd advise you to leave this miserable mongrel to his own misery until he gets banned.

sorry on his behalf, and wish u luck.

Have seen you and other Indians on the forum enough to never generalize about you guys. Thanks :) .

keep on barking...its your day/time....kuttay bonktay hain..is ka yeah matlab thordi insan jawab dena shoro kar de....keep on barking...:):)

Guys, you win some, you lose some. Bowling is our strength. With a half fit Akhtar, Gul and Asif back home we were always going to struggle.

We won the last series, they won this one...

beta kisi ne tumari yeah bateesi tord di ho gi jis tarah ki bakwas tum kartay hoo...like i said acha hai ke yeah msg board hai and u can come and say whatever...try this stuff in person to a pakistani...

anyway Tea time ....see you guys....take care all

7 sessions to go. 363 runs behind Pakistan. Can Pakistan go for a win from here?

Can we expect job done by Moyo & Yk in last test from Misbah & Faisal?

I know Misbah can do anything but don't know about Faisal!

Bhanja gets a single to keep the strike. Great.