Thivagar
Sorry what?)
He is going to go bald as well, check out his hair lol

Sorry what?)
Where is this guy man.
t20 legend:
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Ran into this man last night. Hopefully his injury comes right <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/imrannazir?src=hash">#imrannazir</a> <a href="http://t.co/Z9VERzrflN">pic.twitter.com/Z9VERzrflN</a></p>— Scott Styris (@scottbstyris) <a href="https://twitter.com/scottbstyris/status/545130433734647809">December 17, 2014</a></blockquote>
imran nazir ! *sigh* what a waste of talent! only he is responsible
Rob is not a cricketer.
imran nazir ! *sigh* what a waste of talent! only he is responsible
For the moral victory of course :Kohli<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>The query I do have with this photo is..
Why does Virat collects a stump after a draw? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ausvind?src=hash">#ausvind</a> <a href="http://t.co/GevQHVauFp">pic.twitter.com/GevQHVauFp</a></p>— Dean Jones (@ProfDeano) <a href="https://twitter.com/ProfDeano/status/554025915823292416">January 10, 2015</a></blockquote>
For the moral victory of course :Kohli
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p>If Afghanistan win today they take away Scotland's chances of winning the Tri-Series...however, they will never take their freeeeeedoooom!!</p>— Cricket Ireland (@Irelandcricket) <a href="https://twitter.com/Irelandcricket/status/555323361929478144">January 14, 2015</a></blockquote>
virat didn't collect it. Bhuvi collected it and gave it to kohli<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>The query I do have with this photo is..
Why does Virat collects a stump after a draw? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ausvind?src=hash">#ausvind</a> <a href="http://t.co/GevQHVauFp">pic.twitter.com/GevQHVauFp</a></p>— Dean Jones (@ProfDeano) <a href="https://twitter.com/ProfDeano/status/554025915823292416">January 10, 2015</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>The reason why I query it ..was that we only collected a stump when you win..
<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/timeshavechanged?src=hash">#timeshavechanged</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AUSvIND?src=hash">#AUSvIND</a></p>— Dean Jones (@ProfDeano) <a href="https://twitter.com/ProfDeano/status/554026715492524032">January 10, 2015</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>No Petrol,No Gas,No Electricity.I don't know who 2 Blame either its 1-Me,2-Bad Governance by Higher Authorities,3- we all..I think it's ME??</p>— Mohammad Hafeez (@MHafeez22) <a href="https://twitter.com/MHafeez22/status/556439638684876801">January 17, 2015</a></blockquote>
Misbah should tweet this, considering how he is to be blamed for everything.
^ The bats that'll produce the most dot balls at the World Cup.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p><a href="https://twitter.com/NiallOfficial">@NiallOfficial</a> Big group from Ireland out there for the <a href="https://twitter.com/cricketworldcup">@cricketworldcup</a>! Will you be shouting for the Boys in Green? <a href="http://t.co/mhErwyknju">pic.twitter.com/mhErwyknju</a></p>— Cricket Ireland (@Irelandcricket) <a href="https://twitter.com/Irelandcricket/status/563292483749412864">February 5, 2015</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p><a href="https://twitter.com/Irelandcricket">@Irelandcricket</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/cricketworldcup">@cricketworldcup</a> yeh will indeed ! Good luck</p>— Niall Horan (@NiallOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/NiallOfficial/status/563296126397603841">February 5, 2015</a></blockquote>
"In other news female cricket participation levels in Ireland skyrocketed by 9000 percent...."
All they have to do is tweet Bono and the Script and we'll have everything sorted
I expect quite a few irish fans to be at the games. They are everywhere in NZ as part of the rebuild after the christchurch earthquake
"@bhogleharsha: I find this criticism of Misbah very strange. It is like a family of ten complaining that the sole breadwinner isn't doing enough."
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Thank you to HS sports for these sweet babies.. Very excited to use them in the World Cup. <a href="http://t.co/JO90F4PAMd">pic.twitter.com/JO90F4PAMd</a></p>— Ahmad Shahzad (@iamAhmadshahzad) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamAhmadshahzad/status/557231349866573824">January 19, 2015</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p>Dear <a href="https://twitter.com/ECB_cricket">@ECB_cricket</a>, this might not be a great time, but as there's room in your schedule, fancy a game in Japan on the way home? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/challenge?src=hash">#challenge</a></p>— Japan Cricket Assoc. (@CricketJapan) <a href="https://twitter.com/CricketJapan/status/574907892786053121">March 9, 2015</a></blockquote>
And then they got fined by ICC.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>It was a good battle on the feild. U played well. <a href="https://twitter.com/ShaneRWatson33">@ShaneRWatson33</a> . Wishing u best of luck for the semi's . <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Respect?src=hash">#Respect</a></p>— Wahab Riaz (@WahabViki) <a href="https://twitter.com/WahabViki/status/579626237435330560">March 22, 2015</a></blockquote>
Wonder - how we would have felt if Wahab would have hit Watson on the head ?
I definitely think Wahab cross the line with that spell. Its sad to see that a brazen attack on another human being is being applauded by the world media. VIolence or in this case attempted harm on another human being has no place in the game.
I wish MoYo comes on twitter too. Would be fun![]()
Wonder what did KP had advised Wahab before the start of play?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>“<a href="https://twitter.com/WahabViki">@WahabViki</aThnku for your advise in the morning .<a href="https://twitter.com/KP24">@KP24</a>” pleasure mate. Incredible spell of bowling. Deserved more!</p>— Kevin Pietersen (@KP24) <a href="https://twitter.com/KP24/status/578953444079243264">March 20, 2015</a></blockquote>
lol shezi back on twitter i think he was just waiting for the WC to end
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Pain is real. But so is hope. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/CWC?src=hash">#CWC</a></p>— Ahmad Shahzad (@iamAhmadshahzad) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamAhmadshahzad/status/580739592598347776">March 25, 2015</a></blockquote>
Hope what!! Is he still hoping to play finals and make s century?
Btw its sad to realize that india just met pak in wc, there was so much excitement and fun around it. And now pakistan team is disbanded, half the players missing, misbah and afridi gone and india yet in contest .
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>With legend Muhammad Yousaf Azhar Mehmood Azhar Ali Fawad dinner at lal qila Lhr <a href="http://t.co/tmFyAdBtLe">pic.twitter.com/tmFyAdBtLe</a></p>— Saeed Ajmal (@REALsaeedajmal) <a href="https://twitter.com/REALsaeedajmal/status/579702963288997888">March 22, 2015</a></blockquote>
2 questions- why is Fawad in Lahore? How do Azhar and Alam know each other. They've never played together for Pakistan
Captaincy implications?!
2 questions- why is Fawad in Lahore? How do Azhar and Alam know each other. They've never played together for Pakistan
Captaincy implications?!
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p>Your flair your spark your approach everything is the asset and guidance for any youngster. You totally lead from the front always. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Lala?src=hash">#Lala</a></p>— Ahmad Shahzad (@iamAhmadshahzad) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamAhmadshahzad/status/580737489662439424">March 25, 2015</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Heard u been drop <a href="https://twitter.com/iamAhmadshahzad">@iamAhmadshahzad</a> ...I know you're not a bad boy to be drop for discipline... Come on Pakistan, don't waste this talent.</p>— Chris Gayle (@henrygayle) <a href="https://twitter.com/henrygayle/status/584320646068494337">April 4, 2015</a></blockquote>
What a legend.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Heard u been drop <a href="https://twitter.com/iamAhmadshahzad">@iamAhmadshahzad</a> ...I know you're not a bad boy to be drop for discipline... Come on Pakistan, don't waste this talent.</p>— Chris Gayle (@henrygayle) <a href="https://twitter.com/henrygayle/status/584320646068494337">April 4, 2015</a></blockquote>
What a legend.
Gayle is trolling Shahzad in a cunning way. This is kind of like "i'm on your side at the same time im making fun of you" and "im just your friend so i can use you as my own entertainment". Gayle knows that Shahzad isn't aware of what Gayle is doing. This is pretty low of Gayle. Considering he is an IPL bully who can only hit sixes in Chinnaswamy and NZ grounds with 50metre boundaries.
Gayle Bhai [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=109323]striker[/MENTION]ate
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p>Inshallah. <a href="https://t.co/laqxpvpsNe">https://t.co/laqxpvpsNe</a></p>— Chris Gayle (@henrygayle) <a href="https://twitter.com/henrygayle/status/588423130361692161">April 15, 2015</a></blockquote>
mashallah.
i trust gayle conversion to islam rumours will kick-start now.
) poty
Ronaldo is also close to accepting Islam because he donated his Golden Boot to Palestinian Children. And refuses to swap shirts with Israeli players.We are obsessed with having people convert to Islam. Amitabh was supposedly becoming a Muslim to when he once commented on Quran.
There were some rumors of Dhoni embracing Islam as well.