My name is Khan & I am not a terrorist. Moreover the SC has pronounced me Sadiq & Ameen : Imran Khan

Mian

My name is Khan & I am not a terrorist. Moreover the SC has pronounced me Sadiq & Ameen : Imran Khan

Trolling level! Sixer by Khan sahab in reply to earlier tweet of Maryam where she declared Khan sahab as ladla of establishment/courts for getting bail from anti terrorism court in PTV attack case. This is the first time i have seen Khan replying to Maryam otherwise she tweet rubbish all the time about Khan but Khan always ignore her and only tweets about important issues.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">My name is Khan and I am not a terrorist. Moreover, the SC has pronounced me Sadiq and Ameen and I am coming after them crooks!</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/948142557829230592?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 2, 2018</a></blockquote>

After reading this "SC has pronounced me Sadiq & Ameen" i hear maatam ki awaazen from jati umra :)))

Lol at that IK tweet.

Maybe establishment told him to tweet that. After all he is mohra of establishment.

Lol. If we go deeper this tweets means that he is going after Pakistan’s biggest democratic party. Why isn’t he talking about Awaami issues like PMLN does? This shazish will fail too.

It looks like bibi maryam is tweeting and retweeting all the time i mean she joined twitter a couple of years after Imran and got a couple of million less followers than him but still she got 56,000 tweets while Imran's number of tweets are not even 5000

My name is Maryam Sharif aur meri London to kia Pakistan main be koi jaayedad nae he!

Baby loves quoting Imran's tweets all the time but he never quotes any of her tweets poor attention seeking lady :))

Baby ko dil per lagi he ja ker :)))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">My name is Khan and I am a STOOGE. <a href="https://t.co/ynhVFMAxxI">https://t.co/ynhVFMAxxI</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/948177735951814656?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 2, 2018</a></blockquote>

It is said that despite having a master's degree in English literature, Maryam's language ability is so poor that she has hired an assistant who tweets on her behalf.

Baby loves quoting Imran's tweets all the time but he never quotes any of her tweets poor attention seeking lady :))

Baby ko dil per lagi he ja ker :)))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">My name is Khan and I am a STOOGE. <a href="https://t.co/ynhVFMAxxI">https://t.co/ynhVFMAxxI</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/948177735951814656?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 2, 2018</a></blockquote>

That's because that's the closest she will ever get to a proper honest man.

That's sad...

It is said that despite having a master's degree in English literature, Maryam's language ability is so poor that she has hired an assistant who tweets on her behalf.

Must be from the same 'real' university she attended!

Lol. If we go deeper this tweets means that he is going after Pakistan’s biggest democratic party. Why isn’t he talking about Awaami issues like PMLN does? This shazish will fail too.

WHAT AWAAMI issues pmln are talking about..i hear none except reply to trump tweet which has not been done yet.

Imran Khan is a national threat, Have you ever seen a PMLN MNA/MPA not start a rant against Imran Khans even if it doesn't have anything to do with the topic?

They are doing their jobs perfectly:nonstop:

Imran Khan is a national threat, Have you ever seen a PMLN MNA/MPA not start a rant against Imran Khans even if it doesn't have anything to do with the topic?

They are doing their jobs perfectly:nonstop:

Yes he is threat to many of them.

Imran Khan trolling again :))

Well he was facing terrorism charges due to his protests against rigging and got bail and hence the tweet.

PMLN has filed multiple fake & useless cases in revenge of their beloved Nawaz getting exposed and every time Imran gets cleared, they protest that he is getting favorable treatment.

Maryam got so upset that when journalist asked her today what she thinks of Imran Khan being declared Sadiq & Ameen from court while Nawaz Sharif corrupt she said "Ask Imran Khan's daughter". Now Maryam herself is taking cheap shots and personal attacks against Imran Khan. These attacks were pretty common by almost all PMLN spokespersons but now reached their top leadership as well.

Imran Khan's attacks have always been about their corruption and mafia style politics.

Maryam got so upset that when journalist asked her today what she thinks of Imran Khan being declared Sadiq & Ameen from court while Nawaz Sharif corrupt she said "Ask Imran Khan's daughter". Now Maryam herself is taking cheap shots and personal attacks against Imran Khan. These attacks were pretty common by almost all PMLN spokespersons but now reached their top leadership as well.

Imran Khan's attacks have always been about their corruption and mafia style politics.

Haram ka khanay walon se tehzeeb ki kyun umeed rakh rahay ho bhai?

Maze to mene lene thai watch last 10 seconds of this video :))

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x6cllt4" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Its Imran and the awaam VS all. They will all gang up against him in the next elections because they know he will be the end of them all. Their time is up !

Terming Nawaz Sharif a "security risk" for Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan on Friday also accused Chief Minister Punjab Shahbaz Sharif of handing out state secrets to American officials.

Khan, while addressing a press conference in Islamabad, referenced Wikileaks' leaked diplomatic cables from US missions worldwide to accuse the Sharif brothers of "selling the country to the Americans".

He claimed that Wikileaks had revealed that Shahbaz had told American senators that Pakistanis had been complicit in the 2008 Mumbai attacks and also assured them he would take strict action against those involved.

"On one hand, they [the PML-N] — with people like [Punjab Law Minister] Rana Sanaullah — have been harbouring their own extremists groups; while on the other, Shahbaz went around telling the Americans that 'we want to take over the Jamaatud Dawa's madressahs, hospitals and wider network but want proof from you to begin proceedings against them in the courts'," Khan claimed.

The PTI chief also cast doubt on the role of the PML-N in the movement for the restoration of the judiciary, claiming that Shahbaz had told America's then principal officer in Lahore, Brian Hunt, that former chief justice Iftikhar Chaudhry was "a problematic figure who could create issues for the PML-N itself."

"He then presented four demands to Brian Hunt," Khan alleged, "the first of which was the removal of the bar on a politician becoming chief minister or prime minister for the third term."

"Shahbaz's second demand was the restoration of his government in Punjab, as governor rule had been imposed in the province when this meeting happened," Khan claimed.

The third demand was an opportunity to save face even if Iftikhar Chaudhry could not be successfully restored. The last was a return of the prime minister's powers taken away by former president Pervez Musharraf, Khan claimed.

"He reached out to the Americans just for personal gain," Khan said as he leveled these allegations.

"When the country's leadership will say such things to the American leadership, who will stand for you?" Khan asked.

He also alleged that, while Nawaz Sharif claims to be a harbinger of peace, the ousted prime minister had told Saudi Arabia that his government wanted to send the Pakistan Army to Yemen. However, the then chief of army staff (COAS) and incumbent Commander of the Islamic Military Alliance, retired Gen Raheel Sharif, had not agreed to the proposal.

Khan said Nawaz had taken the decision despite parliament's unanimous decision to block the deployment of any forces to Yemen.

Responding to Nawaz's threat that he would spill the beans on various conspiracies if political intrigue is not stopped, Khan asked why he had remained quiet while he was in power and responsible for whatever happened in the country. "It is like the chief executive of Shaukat Khanum saying there have been incidents of theft in the country over the past four years, but I have remained quiet."

"If there are excesses happening in the country, why did you stay quiet?" he asked.

He also alleged that, according to Wikileaks, Nawaz had told the Americans that: "I am your best friend and will remain your best friend forever."

Turning his guns on the PML-N's coalition partner and Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) chief Fazlur Rehman, Khan said the Americans had written in their leaked diplomatic cables that Fazl had "significant votes for sale" to the Americans.

Khan also expressed his pride at being termed by the Americans as the "only politician who tells them in private what he tells the public."

"I have been saying this since the beginning that this [the US's 'War on Terror'] was not our war and we were dragged into it just for money" Khan said. "But now it has become our war."

https://www.dawn.com/news/1380966/i...-alleges-shahbaz-divulged-state-secrets-to-us

First they ignore you

Then they laugh at you

Then they fight you

Then you win

Victory round the corner for Immy... Pakistan's greatest son.

Honorable SC bench can’t give verdict against their ‘favourite one’, says Nawaz

Former prime minister Nawaz Sharif said on Saturday that the honourable five-judge bench which gave the judgement of his disqualification cannot give a verdict against the ‘favourite one’, Imran Khan, even though he had accepted he owned an offshore company.

“Our respected bench says ‘no Niazi no’, this is not your money. They say [offshore company] money belongs to some other Imran,” he said while speaking to a charged crowd in Punjab’s Kot Momin where the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz [PML-N] managed to pull off a power show.

Taking a dig at both Imran and the top court, Nawaz said that although the endeared one accepted he owned an offshore company worth millions of pounds but the Supreme Court did not dare give a verdict against him.

“You [Imran] blame everyone of corruption but in truth, you are the most corrupt person. Everyone knows you invested the charity money for your hospital in gambling,” he said.

The former prime minister said that despite lack of evidence he was disqualified on the pretext of Iqama whereas Imran did not get any verdict against it. “We don’t accept such double standards,” he said.

Pointing towards the charged crowd who had come to see and support the ex-PM, Nawaz said the people today have rejected the SC verdict. “The verdict had brought shame to Pakistan in the world, now conspirators are surfacing yet again,” he said.

Addressing the masses, Nawaz said there was no electricity in Kot Momin when he took the helm in 2013. “We did what many could not do in 20 years,” he said adding that within four years of his party rule he managed to end the rampant problem of load shedding.

He said if the process of progress had slowed down now, Shahid Khaqan Abbasi was not to blame. Rather, he said, the verdict should be blamed for the slowing down of the progress and prosperity.

Nawaz said that the SC verdict which de-seated him had brought shame to the country and created chaos.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/160235...h-cant-give-verdict-favourite-one-says-nawaz/