Firebreaker
Still he supports Israel in Palestine-Israel conflict.For him Gaza is no different than Gujarat
http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/grat...ring-hiroshima-victims-japan-minister-1204751
This is from the people who matter.Haters can hate.Whiners can Whine.
Still he supports Israel in Palestine-Israel conflict.For him Gaza is no different than Gujarat
Modi will rule India for next 10 years.
Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
Modi will rule India for next 10 years. And India will be superpower at the end of his tenure. Mark my words.
Not realisticModi will rule India for next 10 years. And India will be superpower at the end of his tenure. Mark my words.
Why not? We already have 4th strongest military in the world. With Congress gone, the corruption in the country is reduced. INR value has increased and so has GDP. Terrorism issue is the problem we have but we trust Modi to solve it.Not realistic
By next year I guess they may get better numbers in upper house. Till then congress will keep doing these tantrum.
Why not? We already have 4th strongest military in the world. With Congress gone, the corruption in the country is reduced. INR value has increased and so has GDP. Terrorism issue is the problem we have but we trust Modi to solve it.
Come 2025 India will compete with US.
Brazil will be another superpower.
There will be only 1 super power in the world in foreseeable future and thats USA.Modi will rule India for next 10 years. And India will be superpower at the end of his tenure. Mark my words.
nopes dude... not gonna happen.... Congress and other dumb parties will own Rajya Sabha the entire 5 yr of the current tenure of Modi Rule.
http://indianexpress.com/article/in...t-will-never-have-the-numbers-in-rajya-sabha/
Read the link.... Kinda sad situation of our democracy!
Finance Bills will get passed without much issue. as Rajya Sabha cannot reject them outright. but others will get throttled big time.
Have you guys heard his Independent day speech? Awesome
I am glad they didnt let modi bring TNT with him to demolish grand mosque as he has a likeness to that.
Also, childish behaviour from modi. Every time i hear some news from india, this guy is on some tour. Does he do his actual job like running the government or is trying to travel as much countries as he can before he gets barred like he was formerly in the USA for being a terrorist?
Most anti Muslim prime minister India has had. I am surprised he even went into a mosque.
That is called foreign policy. Modi's governemmt is trying to built allies and develop friendly relations with many countries - Bangladesh, Nepal, China, UAE, America. He will also be touring UK , Turkey and other European countries in November. I think this is a good move by him, something Manmohan Singh govt. never did.
Btw whats with Modi and rock star receptions
Modi to get rock star reception in New York | GulfNews.com
gulfnews.com/.../modi-to-get-rock-star-reception-in-new-york-1.1389100
'Rockstar reception' awaits Modi in Toronto - The Hindu
www.thehindu.com/news/.../rockstar-reception...modi.../article7106594.e...
Modi gets rock star welcome in Sydney - Khaleej Times
www.khaleejtimes.com/article/20141118/ARTICLE/311189942/1028
Indian PM Narendra Modi gets rock star welcome in Fiji - ABC
www.abc.net.au/news/2014-11-20/...modi-gets-rock-star.../5904662
)
Ahh!!! Modiiii Man of words only, no substance. I fear the day when his bubbles will burst. bhakts will have heart attack.
Modi have bhakts?
andh bhakts (blind followers)
i maybe wrong but most of them will be from Maharashtra?
wrong. they are present all over india
Modi is popular throughout India. The bhakts are found everywhere.
Narendra Modi resembles one of my servants.Maybe these Indian media mistook my servant as Narendra Modi
Most anti Muslim prime minister India has had. I am surprised he even went into a mosque.
Modi Ji even does the SajdaAll religions are treated equally by the PM.
Sajda to what? In Islam doing sajda to anyone other than Allah is a BIG SIN. So, lmao.
u missed next pic of his, after sajdaHe was bowing down at the steps of the Parliament
u missed next pic of his, after sajda
not much. just the blue areas of the map.:lol that was funny btw how much he have spent so far on his foreign tours?
This is not Sajda. Sajda Seeryon (stairs) per nae hota bhai. The Islamic way of Sajda is only in Namaz and the procedure is different. Followers of a few sects in Islam do bow down on Mazars (Tombs) or in front of their Peer/Imam but that's not Sajda. For example you will see that in Ajmer Shareef, Sehwan Shareed or Daata Sahab etc
Firebreaker is turning out to the best troll on PP lol
be prepared for the wrath of bhakts!
Does Modi Magic includes spreading Hinduism? Is it India's official religion? Hindu Republic of India? Then why the temple. Why not better rights for indian labors treated as slaves in UAE?
1.You will not dictate the policy of India.Indian policy is not to satisfy what you want.
2.The Indian PM went and met the Indian workers at ICAD and raised the issue with UAE authorities.
3.The Indians in UAE who are hindus dont have a temple to worship,this is for them.
He might not have visited the den of labours because that's not much different from what he was getting through when he was here
Oh bhai. Kesi aur ko jaa kar dekha passive aggressive attitude. No one is trying to dictate india's policy. I am merely commenting on the real face of india's drama secularism which is practically non existent or no one would have voted for someone responsible for butchering of indian muslims.
Why no temple for sikhs? Arent they not indian?