saj001
butt plays t20 as test ...and test as t20's
Afridi_Fan said:Captainwalks in.
aqibraja said:No its Salman Butt who has just walked in. Check the scorecard on
http://scoring.blackcaps.co.nz/livescoring/match634/scorecard.aspx
Inswinger said:I thought Butt wasn't playing this match?
ali110 said:I am praying for Salman Butt failure BIG TIME. I know I am not so patroit as many others here on this board are.......
Originally Posted by ali110
140 more to go and fans will be screaming to get rid of Afridi .......
grabbing and pop corn, it will be interesting.....
Where are you? You asked for the flag and maybe selected the wrong country. Looks like Congo or Panama?Ali Raja said:lucky you, you can watch all the tests! perfect time for you
Afridi_Fan said:Ok, just found the exact wording here.
ali110 said:afridi_fan,
Can I ask? How old are you?
and Where did I say that pakistan gonna lose that match.........Care to explain? what you are trying to suggest in your post.......
I just said that I am praying that Biggest tested and tried FAILURE will fail again so that we can somehow get rid of this crap opener and get back to where we should be.....
ali110 said:afridi_fan,
Can I ask? How old are you?
and Where did I say that pakistan gonna lose that match.........Care to explain? what you are trying to suggest in your post.......
I just said that I am praying that Biggest tested and tried FAILURE will fail again so that we can somehow get rid of this crap opener and get back to where we should be.....
Malik at 3?Kyun bechare Ko dara rahe ho. Ho sakta hai laptop khole surfing ker raha ho aur apki post dekh le.fawad_wellwisher said:All 4 that have been sent to bat can potentially open for Pakistan. Looks like management is still undecided. If Butt fails, Fawad could open with Farhat with Malik coming at 3 and Misbah at 6.
saeed-sohail said:Malik at 3?Kyun bechare Ko dara rahe ho. Ho sakta hai laptop khole surfing ker raha ho aur apki post dekh le.
Well you should go back and read it again, may be you will get the idea of what I was implying........Afridi_Fan said:Ok, so in that very post you did not mean that Pakistan might lose and people will scream for Afridi's neck?
If not I am terribly sorry, I took it wrong.
fawad_wellwisher said:Afridi_fan is picking fights with others for no reason!
Boys is werking hard so you never know.Afridi_Fan said:Usey Angrizi parhni aati hai?
ali110 said:Well you should go back and read it again, may be you will get the idea of what I was implying........
I NEVER EVER even in my dream, hope for Pakistan team failure but for the GANG OF FOUR, I am all for it. As long as Pakistan win and these four fails, I am happy as Gilmore........and actually we all benefit from their failures unless you are one of those TRUE PATRIOTIC PAKSITANI.....like some people here......
JeeraBlade said:He hasn't picked a fight me yet.![]()
saeed-sohail said:Boys is werking hard so you never know.
JeeraBlade said:He hasn't picked a fight me yet.![]()
zaid65 said:Because you are not a captaincy material.
JeeraBlade said:Some people are sooooooooo delusional.![]()
Someone might be wearing his shirt. Remember the wramup matches for T20 or Champions Trophy when commentators (cricinfo) didn't know who was the player as players were using other players jerseyInswinger said:I thought Butt wasn't playing this match?
Afridi_Fan said:From where you got that?
12thMan said:Someone might be wearing his shirt. Remember the wramup matches for T20 or Champions Trophy when commentators (cricinfo) didn't know who was the player as players were using other players jersey
Afridi_Fan said:Ohh never mind, some are legends in their own room.
you posted that one hour ago and now I read thisAfridi_Fan said:Ok itsand he is on fire.
By on fire did you mean he took a successful singleAfridi_Fan said:moves his butts to 7.
12thMan said:you posted that one hour ago and now I read this
By on fire did you mean he took a successful single
faizpak said:Salman butt OUT![]()
saj001 said:Buttah ..aay ki kita
saeed-sohail said:So salman won't play the 1st test mithai banto......... Mere liye gulab jaman please.
mujhe cham-cham yaa phir kalakand!saeed-sohail said:So salman won't play the 1st test mithai banto......... Mere liye gulab jaman please.
saeed-sohail said:So salman won't play the 1st test mithai banto......... Mere liye gulab jaman please.
You are too slow.Afridi_Fan said:127/3
How can you say that? He outscored Manzoorsaeed-sohail said:So salman won't play the 1st test mithai banto......... Mere liye gulab jaman please.
Poison said:I can guarantee you that Butt will play the 1st Test.
saeed-sohail said:You are too slow.
Plus Butt probably made the runs in fewer balls. But he will be playing though he should have opened otherwise a clear indication that Butt is one opener and the other one will be one of the openers in this match. But if Farhat had been out on 0 I wouldn't rule him out as he sat on bench in Abu Dhabi and the opener selected for all three formatsInswinger said:How can you say that? He outscored Manzoor![]()
I think he'll play.
Watch it brother they will play fawad as an opner to create a place for misbah or banjha.Inswinger said:How can you say that? He outscored Manzoor![]()
I think he'll play.
Afridi_Fan said:Playingwill be a tragedy.
But wait, isn't that the 2nd name of Pakistan cricket?
I young?I have been called baba ji here rameez bhai.Afridi_Fan said:Sorry mate, I think I have gone old for you younger lot.
saeed-sohail said:I young?I have been called baba ji here rameez bhai.