Official Pakistan 2013 General Elections thread

ECP Walas are bunch of morons.. Polling hasn't ended yet and they are letting media walas announce these results.

Results coming in of a few constituencies, Not looking good for PTI.

abhi polling khatam nahin howi mere bhai... its one village from 100's within that constituency... hence its meaningless at this time... that like 1% result... when u get 80% plus counting done of any NA area, then it will be safe to enjoy or sweat...

guys results will be out by tonight the change has come my na 55 56 were my family is saying imran and sheikh are on top INSHALLAH NAYA PAKISTAN

That is the only way they can beat PTI :)

Doesn't matter how they win, end result would be that the fat jackass will end up in Islamabad and it will be the late 90s all over again with such amazing development programs as 'qarz utaaro mulk sawaro', white elephant freeways and buses, a massive raid on the nation's already limited wealth and eventually, bankruptcy in about a year and a half.

my wife has proudly voted for BAT.... :)

meri taraf sey naye Pakistan ki contribution...

I called not only my in laws but also my brothers in laws as well and all of them promised to vote for PTI.

Doesn't matter how they win, end result would be that the fat jackass will end up in Islamabad and it will be the late 90s all over again with such amazing development programs as 'qarz utaaro mulk sawaro', white elephant freeways and buses, a massive raid on the nation's already limited wealth and eventually, bankruptcy in about a year and a half.

You forgot peeli taxies funded by defrauding banks.

Stop depressing me... I'm not in the mood for this.

I called not only my in laws but also my brothers in laws as well and all of them promised to vote for PTI.

others have voted for PTI as well... but i mostly care about my wife's vote as that is as close to representing mine...

How can the results be announced before 6pm deadline? does it mean 100% turnout on those polling stations or postal ballot results?

You forgot peeli taxies funded by defrauding banks.

Ah yes, those, how could I forget them. The streets of Islamabad are still blessed by the presence of those great gifts to the nation(nearby Pindi has the 200 year old black Suzuki 800s and Datsuns). Some of them have been painted black now.

NA 121

PMLN Mehr Ishtiaq: 85 votes
Hammad Azhar PTI: 33

NA 148 SMQ leading by 102 votes to 70 Gilani

Ah yes, those, how could I forget them. The streets of Islamabad are still blessed by the presence of those great gifts to the nation(nearby Pindi has the 200 year old black Suzuki 800s and Datsuns). Some of them have been painted black now.

Show some positivisty please!!!

Shah Mehmood, in front!

there u go, they are giving updates on individual poling stations, there are like 200-250 in each NA region/seat...

NA 172

Jamal Laghari 361

PMLN 35 votes

Javed Hasmi NA 149 leading 285
Tariq Rasheed PMLN 190

Polling extended by one hour nationwide. Follow @bbclysedoucet for updates, doing a tremendous job.

there are like 250 station in one na so media is showling results of 1 so everyone just cam down

Restaurants/cafe's in Clifton, Karachi giving out free drinks/snacks to anyone with inked thumbs!!

they arent winning.... thats like for example say NA 20 has 76 villages under it... and from 76 villages 1 village's counting has finished as no more voters are left in that area... and from that 1 village, the respective party is ahead.... so a long way to go...

Thank u balti bhai

they shouls stop showing this. polling is still on and this early results will hav an effect

Yep. Went to my village. :azeem

Jasmine sounded angry today.

Constituency, candidate?

Yeah, sounds seriously pissed. Anyone would be after what's been going on all day. Freaking MQM in KHI, Nooras in Punjab and Molanas in KP have ruined what could have been the first free and fair elections in PK.

O bahio chilax kero... Kia aik aik polling station ke result per depress ho rahe ho... mujhe be sath depress ker rahe ho :)

Constituency, candidate?

Yeah, sounds seriously pissed. Anyone would be after what's been going on all day. Freaking MQM in KHI, Nooras in Punjab and Molanas in KP have ruined what could have been the first free and fair elections in PK.

NA - 5 Parvez Khattak.

I feel like this is not going to end well...

Preliminary results(should be taken with a grain of salt) looking very depressing. Apparently the fat jackass has gotten his one way ticket to the NA.

NA 118 Lahore PTI leading but no more info

NA 196 PPP 1695 votes leading

provincial assembly results in KPK shows PTI nowhere SO FAR

NA 33 PMLN leading with 268 votes, 2nd JI but PTI nowhere.

Javed Hashmi leading the race for NA-149 according to preliminary results. First major victory for PTI.

NA 192 PPP leading with 1059
PMLN 2nd with couple of hundred votes

WAY too early to predict but same old results coming.

An independent candidate has ripped into Nooras in Sheikhupura, 765 to 145.

Tahir ul Qadri stated a few days ago that those parties which are in favour of Election under this current condition will be fighting / blaming each others the next day of elections.

Calm down, dont freak out yet. Voting is still going on but ARY had to announce "exclusives" results, pathetic.

Looking on GEO, very initial , but PTI no where to be seen.

Yaar i have a hard time trusting any of these guys

Guys take these results with a pinch of salt some of yous are so dumb you dont realize that its one polling station and not even official there are 200 or so in a na

I know, less than 1% yet but its obvious lots of election officials have been sold out

TV channels walay apni rating ke liye pori awaam ko confuse kar rahay hain... wth is so breaking news about 1 polling station out of 250+....

breaking toh tabh ho ga if 80+ percentage is counted for and the lead is soo big that the remaining wont be able to topple it...

by the way hamid khan whopping some N ****... he is at 760 to 200.... for those fidgety ones that are being depressed by individual polling stations....

You guys will have to wait for at least 10 more hours to get the clear picture who is leading.

these are frikkin' rigged.

how can one candidate get 0 votes and the other 7000?!

lolz is thread mein mere 500+ vote ho gaye hain... mein app ka new PM hoon.... salam karo... :)

ps: if someone else is waay ahead, i wont mind being lota... ahahaha....

so far, trend does not show any "new pakistan"

IK visited dir billions of time...still pti no where...

these are frikkin' rigged.

how can one candidate get 0 votes and the other 7000?!

These retards doesnt even try anymore, i mean at least give other parties few votes also while rigging. I hope EC take notice but i dont expect much anyway.

One station these tv channels have confused everyone dont believe them real results wont come for hours and hours

These unofficial results are usually official in the end, except for some unis bees farq.