Anwar said:sorry guys but ive just arrived at work n i missed how younis n yousaf got got any can any1 fill me in please???
not yet Z miyan!z10 said:new ball taken?
octavian said:that was hillarous stuff from afridi
just lulled kumble like infants
octavian said:that was hillarous stuff from afridi
just lulled kumble like infants
we can safly say he has SAved his FUTUREBig Mac said:Yuvraj has taken a bit of a hammering at short leg this series. Wow, he's lucky there. A couple of inches to the left and that would have hurt a hell of a lot more
z10 said:some more details?
some of us cant watch![]()
Kumble said something to Afridi then Afridi hit him for 4... Kumble babbled some more then Afridi said something along the lines of "jaa jaa ball kara" and made gestures with his hand... funny stuff... this kind of stuff you do to kids to get rid of themz10 said:some more details?
cav stares n keeps on staringnadeem said:Yeh thats what i said zain but these guys are having all the fun on their own. Bros, a commentary thread means u have to commentate and let us know wats going on![]()
z10 said:some more details?
nadeem said:Ahahahaha these indians dont know the difference between a real pathan and a fake one. Just because their 72 mph guji-pathan cries when sledged and prolly cant ever eat beef they think that thats wat all pathans are like. What they dunno is that you dont mess with pathans no matter what. Woh pehle thappar maarte hein aur phir baad mein poochte hein kya baat hai.
if i were u i wouldnt have asked!!!!Blade Bhai said:nadeem bro , are u a pathan also
cavin420 said:pathan bowling extra extra slow!!!! bring back DADA express give him the new ball he deservs it!
dani n both freedi have a big part to play comes the 4th innings!Imy said:I think Danish will do well when he bowls as Kuble is getting th eball to bounce
looose?? ooo hello this is his express pace even if he gets fully loooose like a nutter!!!kablooee87 said:Am i the only one he sees this over as Pathan getting loose for the new ball?
He is just trying to get loose before he will bowl with the new ball.