Pak v Ind Official Day 3rd Test Day 3 Thread: [1/2/06]

hahahhahah Afridi was gesturing to Kumble like: jao beta bachon ke khelne ka game nahi hai hahahhaa

this is poor cricket by the indians ploaying dirty games...but they dont know this will fire up the pathan even more...........freedi faces zaheer n defends ....i think he waits for kumble dumble not long b4 the balls on its way to the uk ;-)

hahah Afridi to Kumble , ja mune ja , go fetch the ball yeh aadmiyon ka game hai

surly this is the difference btw sissyz n gr8 men!! freedi never backs down from the challenge if it had been any indian better they would have ran to the umpire n cried!!!! but freedi took the matters into his own hands ;-)

340 pak....freedi 19 of 12 !!! :D faisal faces kumble dumble...mashAllah playing well the youngster!

sweepssss forcefull sweeeep hits yuviiiii bang n yuvi goes down saves 4 runs with that n gets up n laughs :D

80.6 Khan to Shahid Afridi, no run, fullish and on the off to end the
over, Afridi defends watchfully, yes, you read that right, Afridi
defends carefully.

Yuvraj has taken a bit of a hammering at short leg this series. Wow, he's lucky there. A couple of inches to the left and that would have hurt a hell of a lot more

look at the guts of the guys yuvi starts sledging now ....:))):))) sledges faisal iqbal!! :))) i think he wants another one of those :)))

octavian said:
that was hillarous stuff from afridi

just lulled kumble like infants

I couldnt believe it when i saw it!! It was hilarious what he said and gestured to Kumble!!! Kumble felt like crying.

Big Mac said:
Yuvraj has taken a bit of a hammering at short leg this series. Wow, he's lucky there. A couple of inches to the left and that would have hurt a hell of a lot more
we can safly say he has SAved his FUTURE :D genertion that is :P

Kumble to Faisal Iqbal, one run, googly on the stumps, Iqbal comes
forward in defense, the ball goes off the inside edge down towards
fine-leg

Yeh thats what i said zain but these guys are having all the fun on their own. Bros, a commentary thread means u have to commentate and let us know wats going on :P

z10 said:
some more details?

some of us cant watch :(

well kumble was tryng to stare .. and he jusy shoooed him away

like lil kids away from the pudding before dinner :)))

single brings freedi on strike to khan....comes in bowls nnnnnn straight to eh feilder pak lead by 350 now

z10 said:
some more details?

Kumble said something to Afridi then Afridi hit him for 4... Kumble babbled some more then Afridi said something along the lines of "jaa jaa ball kara" and made gestures with his hand... funny stuff... this kind of stuff you do to kids to get rid of them

nadeem said:
Yeh thats what i said zain but these guys are having all the fun on their own. Bros, a commentary thread means u have to commentate and let us know wats going on :P
cav stares n keeps on staring :|

z10 said:
some more details?

I didnt see it live as my laptop decided to crash. But like a mum does and gestures to her bacha, saying Aaajo betay kaana kalo, Afridi did the same to Kumble as in

"Ja putar ja ke bowling kar"

this is gonna sound really out there right now but sometimes I listen to Dean Jones and think to myself " Man, thsi guy is SO Australian."

What exactly that means, I'm not sure.

Backfoot punch for 4, but got the outside edge and went finer than he would have liked.

makes extra room n plays the cut shot to kumble takes the ball from off stump expertdly played.....347 pak!

Arun Lal: If there is time for a world record this is it, if you bat to potential its gettable

Arun Lal trying to convince himself that India can chase whatever target Pakistan set them.

Ahahahaha these indians dont know the difference between a real pathan and a fake one. Just because their 72 mph guji-pathan cries when sledged and prolly cant ever eat beef they think that thats wat all pathans are like. What they dunno is that you dont mess with pathans no matter what. Woh pehle thappar maarte hein aur phir baad mein poochte hein kya baat hai.

Alright boys, it's showtime....Afridi v Pathan.

God I hope to see something like Videocon Cup in 2004.

But only for the first over. If I recall Afridi didn't last long that much.

Is it me or is the ball gripping and bouncing for kumble

nadeem said:
Ahahahaha these indians dont know the difference between a real pathan and a fake one. Just because their 72 mph guji-pathan cries when sledged and prolly cant ever eat beef they think that thats wat all pathans are like. What they dunno is that you dont mess with pathans no matter what. Woh pehle thappar maarte hein aur phir baad mein poochte hein kya baat hai.

Loving your fire!

oo almost a catch almost carried at sily leg........but hes ok survives!

bacha pathan into the attack friat ball takes a signle freedi.............

Most important period on the series approaches as the new ball beckons.

*rubs hands together life he has tasty biryani infront of him"

......what?

For the Record:

"He's only be bowling at 121 kph, thats not fast, thats not even Fast mediam, thats in fact Mediam slow" - Dean Jones

---------------------

Game is still very open!

pathan bowling extra extra slow!!!! bring back DADA express give him the new ball he deservs it!

I think Danish will do well when he bowls as Kuble is getting th eball to bounce

cavin420 said:
pathan bowling extra extra slow!!!! bring back DADA express give him the new ball he deservs it!

Am i the only one he sees this over as Pathan getting loose for the new ball?

He is just trying to get loose before he will bowl with the new ball.

kablooee87 said:
Am i the only one he sees this over as Pathan getting loose for the new ball?

He is just trying to get loose before he will bowl with the new ball.
looose?? ooo hello this is his express pace even if he gets fully loooose like a nutter!!!

354 with that faisal retains the strike!

Harbhajan picking up some bowling tips on the boundary there

First time I have seen Faisal Play he looks good (I dont know why PP hate him)

there u go sachin replaces pathan there goes all ur loosning up for the bacha pathan :))):))) bring back DADA express hes ur premier new ball bowler :P