ethan hunt
One guy id like to see play for pak in the future is Ihsanullah.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
Rizwan Multan Sultan Parchi? Why you always protecting Rizwan?Umar guls nephew parchi
And Imad gets a wicket in his first overWhy is the likes of Sahdab getting a bowl before Imad?
Random wides for no reasonWhat’s doing an Amir?
That's an incredibly stupid thing to say about someone who is 23 and has just started his cricketing careerLol no he is a trundler with zero skills.
He has economy of 9 in t20is.
He should not even play for Pakistan.
They will be backThere has to be an eye test as well. Bowlers like Abbas afridi and Shadab should never be selected for pak.
WHats he doing? (I am obviously not watching, just following on espncricinfo)I m sick of this Rizwan guy's acting.
It boils my blood
Just go do acting in a movie
Get out of here.
Lol stupidity is people like you defending these mediocre cricketers with mediocre performance.That's an incredibly stupid thing to say about someone who is 23 and has just started his cricketing career
They expect to be retained in the team for today's performance. Hence the celebrationsJust tuned in, lol they are celebrating as if they just have won the WC, khair this is their level now.
ab kya lagta hai Champa biradar ?100 will make the match interesting. Will not be enough I feel, but Ireland can at least be able to land a few blows before going down.
Chacha kisko bolta hai nalayak 79/8Chacha Tera tharak ni dur hona lol
Pakistan.What happened there
Maybe he's yet to evolveUsman Khan could not catch a giant unit like Shaheen with his peripheral vision? lol
Lol chachey thand rakh.Chacha kisko bolta hai nalayak 79/8
No stupidity is making judgements on players based on their ESPNCricinfo page instead of actually watching them play.Lol stupidity is people like you defending these mediocre cricketers with mediocre performance.
my worst fear, he will end up captaining the side based on this performanceOMG Imad gets 3....
Havent you heard about the "Dosti - Yaari" Gang... ?Fogg is another ad which gets on my nerves - nahatey kyun nahi hain yeh log !!! Any reason Shadab is always in 11 - his bowling has not been there since 2 years ? 80/9
Lol I have seen enough of this trundler.No stupidity is making judgements on players based on their ESPNCricinfo page instead of actually watching them play.
Usman Khan should never play for Pakistan. A disgrace. Like a deer in front of headlights.
OMG! That could happen!my worst fear, he will end up captaining the side based on this performance
You somehow manage to sound dumber with each response. So maybe just stop replying together.Lol I have seen enough of this trundler.
Even in this match he's already gone for 23 in 2 overs on this minefield of pitch.
There could be a plot twist!Amir and Imad will retire with their head held high. Well done
Waqar and Harsha managed to make this match even more cringeworthy. Quiet a featWaqar is talking absolute rubbish
Lol not dumber than you. Who support players like Abbas trundler Afridi with economy of 9.You somehow manage to sound dumber with each response. So maybe just stop replying together.
whats he saying (Help people like us who arent able to watch live)Waqar is talking absolute rubbish in the comms. box.
He always talks rubbishWaqar is talking absolute rubbish in the comms. box.
Yaari-dosti? Weren’t they absolutely killing him on media.Complete dosti yaari.
Babar letting his buddies Imad and Amir stat pad with meaningless wickets.
Could have been if we didn't waste the last 4 years of his career because Mohammad Wasim thought that Nawaz was a better cricketer.Imad should have been 3-4 years younger
He's paid for it. He has to complete his 1000 word per hour quota.Bhogle talks too much - this ain't radio ..... 86/9
Still better than Ramiz lolHe always talks rubbish
He is good in an individual setting when he is analyzing the game. Commentary he is forced to be “entertaining” and he is not.Bhogle talks too much - this ain't radio ..... 86/9
you give youngsters a chance, the young up an coming players need games at this level to help them improve. not write them off. Its the TTFs, Shadab, Imad, Ifti that need to be droppedLol not dumber than you. Who support players like Abbas trundler Afridi with economy of 9.
You deserve this zimbabar's team.
They've ruined him already.One guy id like to see play for pak in the future is Ihsanullah.