nah not yet but to me looks like a 500 wicket for sure inshAllah we will get there!!1inzidabest said:Folks did the commentators say anything about what should be an ideal first innings score?
and still Pak took 3 pacers. where is Arshad Khan?The_Cricket_Devil said:ball is certainly spinning here
inzidabest said:and still Pak took 3 pacers. where is Arshad Khan?![]()
The_Cricket_Devil said:ganguly blocks yk's path to a 2nd run then apologizes thru a friendly spank on the butt
Farah said:3 pacers > Akhtar, Rana, Sami
3 spinners > Kaneria, Afridi, Malik
khilari said:crowd with banner "friendship is the best policy" along with both jhandas.. coool
mooz said:U forgot YK, I reckon he is in the same league as Malik.
cavin420 said:is it bhaji getting this much turn or is it murali ????????in the other game seems like its bhajji bowling since no gr8 turn for murali......seems like they have swapped places
KaSaNoVa_G said:Malik should have put a few of those bad balls away for 4....
cavin420 said:another 3,4 sixers of bhajji n boy wouldnt that shoot his bp!!!!!
toonboy_awaisyboy™ said:Harbajhan loving this pitch...
Malik went for a risky shot cos he cant play spin!
thats coz he came down the pitch took it b4 it could turn it was younis playing b4!!!!u know what i mean defend defend n defend with malik bang n then defendPace said:I know. He's turning it a Mile! Just got spanked though.
pacman said:What a joke. He is good player of spin.
wake up what are u on about...hes among the very best players of off spin bowling in the team...!toonboy_awaisyboy™ said:Harbajhan loving this pitch...
Malik went for a risky shot cos he cant play spin!
J-Essence said:Wow the ball is turning like crazy for spinners now what is going on? i thought that was wat the pakistani were avoiding?? please enlighten me
toonboy_awaisyboy™ said:i think Malik is going for shots bcos he cant defend..if harbhajan is making life difficult for khan..malik has no chance.
The_Cricket_Devil said:) check out that pic of yk in the partenerships
ooo his time would come dont worry.....he will slaughter em ..late qurbani im sure!!Farah said:He is lucky Afridi isnt at the crease![]()
i dont know who sikander is showiekhilari said:doesn't younis khan look like this stage drama guy... sikandar ?
cavin420 said:ooo his time would come dont worry.....he will slaughter em ..late qurbani im sure!!
The_Cricket_Devil said:auk aur no ball and at ganguly's pace just go for th ebig shot as soon as u hear that lol
inshAllah......i reckon bat once make big runs n then forget about batting again!!mooz said:Hopefully tomorrow. After tea tomorrow that is.
cavin420 said:inshAllah......i reckon bat once make big runs n then forget about batting again!!![]()
ha ha ha ha@ sikander he does look like him i agree!khilari said:![]()
yeh hai sikandar bhai
azcali78 said:Cricinfo scorecard says Razaaq is in the team. What the..............?
nah hes not!!! its the same 11 as we all thought it would be no surprizes i can assure u!azcali78 said:Cricinfo scorecard says Razaaq is in the team. What the..............?
cavin420 said:gud short by youni cut short for 4!!! well sikandar reminds me of another genuine doc i know..and that donkey bits kool![]()