Pakistan v New Zealand | 2nd Test - Day 3 | Wellington | 5/12/09

tauseefm said:
Actually he is teaching :inti how to use yahoo chat. He is more like an IT person then a batsman.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA lol :D You've made my day lol. Thanks brother :)

Lethal said:
You know what I was thinking 'When will Pakistan find a good quality batsman?

I was thinking never and we weould have no one after Inzi, Younus, MoYo

By Al-Hum-Du-Lillah we have found Umar. :umarakmal

yup jab sare Darwaze band ho jate hai to phir Khuda kuch Khas hi karta hai.

z2_daredevil said:
oh that is good

but it must be really shiti for u rest of the year when matches are played in asia

I could care less about Asia as Pakistan only plays in Asia when they visit Sri Lanka...they've never played Bangladesh in Bangladesh and won't be do so for some time to come and a series in India ain't happening any time soon either...

adzzy786 said:
Thats so true.. Why doesnt Shahid Afridi play test cricket? He would be alot better than Shoaib Malik, Who Cant bat (any more), Cant Bowl (any more), But can Field :) Better than Imran Farhat :)

:afridi should be in the team he ll score at a much faster rate than sehwag :P

Exciting exciting batting from Junior. He is spoiling us like Afridi, Shoib Actor, and Imran Nazir did before. I hope Ameer and Akmal don't vanish like the other guys and keep playing this entertaining cricket.

Loo bhi logo main to khane laga hu "Botiya"

Koi Frankfurt ke aas pass hai to Khule Aam dawat hai sath zee Cinema bhi araha hai Tv par aur main aekle maze se dekh raha hu ajei jisne ana hai

Inswinger said:
I feel for those in Europe. Here in New York it's only a bit after 8 PM.
I slept through the first 2 hours, but Akmal woke me up, its 5:37 am here and I am looking forward to the fastest 50 after lunch, two more balls to break world record, must do it in 24 balls.

Hi all ... weekend today so finally get to watch a game live on tele. Great first session, hoping Akmal continues with the attack.

First run of the session 3/181

I think Mohammed Yousuf will be batting more agressive now.. That hes reached his 50.. and got a good lead

Inswinger said:
Waqar believes we need around 525-550 .

Perhaps after seeing Doull and Smith quite confident of them chasing down around 400 or so thats why he's saying around 525-550!

z2_daredevil said:
who has the record for fastest fifty in tests ???

I dont know, but i do know MoYo Has one of the fastest fifties.. not the FASTEST though..

Barring a collapse, I think we should bat until an hour or so before close, giving us about 15 overs at the kiwis tonight. That means batting for another 40 odd overs and around 125-150 runs.

So that's a target of 475-500.

I have edited it. Can i ask why its not allowed? Sorry Im new to this..

I am going to go into comparison mode again!
I dont remember Inzi bullying attacks like this in this 15 or so years except one series which was his first one against the Windies when Inzi was charging down the wicket to the fast bowlers. Do not over react guys but this kid looks better than Inzi. We also never saw Inzi man handle Malinga like Akmal did a few months ago either.
Go Umar!

adzzy786 said:
I have edited it. Can i ask why its not allowed? Sorry Im new to this..

yaar read the rules

here we have our own streaming links infact a partnership with www.willow.tv

if intersted pm to any mod or admin.

The price is better if you buy it through PP

Ever since Akmal came, Moyo's bating just making me press the forward button over and over again :(

germanboy said:
yaar read the rules

here we have our own streaming links infact a partnership with www.willow.tv

if intersted pm to any mod or admin.

The price is better if you buy it through PP
nothing is better than free :D

umarf76 said:
I am going to go into comparison mode again!
I dont remember Inzi bullying attacks like this in this 15 or so years except one series which was his first one against the Windies when Inzi was charging down the wicket to the fast bowlers. Do not over react guys but this kid looks better than Inzi. We also never saw Inzi man handle Malinga like Akmal did a few months ago either.
Go Umar!

OK calm down. No need to belittle what Inzi achieved in his career.

Inzi is a legend in his own right. He has retired.

Umar is the future. We can compare and contrast but don't try to be negative about Inzi. I think people are just suggesting that we have found a replacement for Inzi.