Juggernaut said:For those of you that have seen Latif play more than I have:
Can he play spin? Or is Vettori just class?
Zechariah said:Vettori has been a world class bowlers as of late
It won't. We have plenty of big hiiter to finish it off by 40th over. We had a very good start. All we need to do is keep the momentum goinggollumbird said:Butt and YK have to keep the momentum on....I don't want to see this game dragged down to 48th over...
Guenon123 said:Footwork cost latif his wicket
GLORY OF '92 said:I think vettori is class and latif does not pick him.
inshallah!Juggernaut said:to be honest spinners pitch or not a good team will chase down 212 with ease
Zechariah said:Vettori has been a world class bowlers as of late
cricket_fever said:god....rotu is bowling!
Moyo in the team would be ideal for this kind of score to chase down.Juggernaut said:to be honest spinners pitch or not a good team will chase down 212 with ease
tauseefm said:i am sorry but Latif can't play an arm ball. He is totally pathatic when it comes to play spin.
cricket_fever said:younis is blocking so many!
sagar said:Who wants to bet YK will be out under 20.
start the SMACKING and PUMMELING and SWINGING LIKE A BARN GATE!Da Best said:Younus stop the blocking, and start the hitting!
You know this for a fact or just making it up? You think all the spinners in Pakistan domestic are crap?tauseefm said:i am sorry but Latif can't play an arm ball. He is totally pathatic when it comes to play spin.
sagar said:Who wants to bet YK will be out under 20.
How about taking some singles. At least he can do that. After all he is a world class batsman according to some of the posters here.cricket_fever said:start the SMACKING and PUMMELING and SWINGING LIKE A BARN GATE!
mashallah!Fawad_Bhai said:Betting is haram in our religion![]()
cricket_fever said:start the SMACKING and PUMMELING and SWINGING LIKE A BARN GATE!
Other is usually not the problem. YK fails to keep his wicket on his end.coy0607 said:if wickets dont fall from the other end, he may just score some runs today........their is no pressure at all, he can eat up all the balls he wants
most of our batsmen cant play arm ball because they cant pick it..I doubt if anyone from our team can pick an arm ball of a good left arm spinner..tauseefm said:i am sorry but Latif can't play an arm ball. He is totally pathatic when it comes to play spin.
lets hope we dont need the hard hitters to come...lets hope the first four see us throughDa Best said:That's Afridi and Razzaq's job now. I'm asking Younus to stop it with the defensive shots and start taking them singles.![]()
well me too!Fawad_Bhai said:hehe im an acha bacha![]()
cricket_fever said:lets hope we dont need the hard hitters to come...lets hope the first four see us through
AAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh!Easa said:Thats atrocious running from YK.
Just atrocious. I mean, I can't even blame the Butt man for once.
it was not YK fault. Why are u blaming YK. Butt ran too slow.Afridi_Fan said:Thank You![]()
I was just about to say this,IAJ said:Younis khan struggling against spin as well.
What has happend to this guy???
hashman said:very well done younus saab....ran out butt saab wen he was looking good