Pakistan v South Africa | 2nd T20 | Abu Dhabi | 27/10/10 | Pak Innings

On the bright side, getting to 121 from 39-5 is an achievement :inti

here you have cricinda putting sault on the wounds for you

Pakistan have improved on yesterday's effort. Sadly, they have improved by just one run.

Misbah sahab khel gaye aik aur typical selfish knock. " You can't blame me, I was the top scorer :misbah

saffers won 20 runs by their fielding they have been superb cant relli blme pak batting for that but htey have to do same to rsa now even if they lose plz jus show some fyt or god sake

How many would Razzaq concede in his first over?

(a). 12

(b). 20

(c) More than that

One man batting team it seems...
I can only hope this isnt our top order in the ODI's...

If it is that I better stay away from TV but I hope it won't be Asad, Younis, Riaz will be there so there will be few to go and sit out.

2 dead players in the team shahzaib and farhat, one stupid retard captain ,one victim of misbah . how dou expect them to make a good total.

misbah gives pakistan some respectability but again not learning from mistakes.

Misbah gave NOTHING to Pakistan! Just played for himself like yesterday. Main ambition, being the highest scorer and staying not-out. Achieved one part of that. Who cares about strike rate and the eventual result?

Such an idiot!

I,m gonna put my neck on the line and say Pakistan will win this one today.

Just got this strange feeling things might click for Afridi with the ball.(Inshallah)

I don't think any other such disgraceful team will have supporters wasting their time on it. Its only US

It'd better not be. I don't want to see Shahzaib, Hafeez and Farhat anywhere near a hundred mile radius of the team. Bring in Asad, YK, and Fawad.

Misbah gave NOTHING to Pakistan! Just played for himself like yesterday. Main ambition, being the highest scorer and staying not-out. Achieved one part of that. Who cares about strike rate and the eventual result?

Such an idiot!

Misbah didn't do anything but I think at this moment others (Hafeez, Farhat, Shahzaib and Afridi) are more condemnable

rameeez says janubii africa will surely win this it will be their it will be their 6th consecutive win

It'd better not be. I don't want to see Shahzaib, Hafeez and Farhat anywhere near a hundred mile radius of the team. Bring in Asad, YK, and Fawad.

We need a fifth bowler as well, now don't expect Razzaq to bowl 10 overs.

what do we expect from this team we are missing world class players i.e. Malik, Kami, Imran, Amir, Salman Butt what do we EXPECT PLZZ TELL ME