Pakistan v Sri Lanka | WT20 Warm Up | 14th March, 2016 | Kolkata | Sri Lanka innings

Horrible batting again!
157 on a flat pitch in India is not acceptable!
Sri Lanka is going to chasr this with ease.
Hafeez has hit 70 in this warm up so dont expect anymore fifties from him in the real matches!.

M Irfan to T Dilshan, WICKET!!! T Dilshan is out c Sarfraz Ahmed b Mohammad Irfan

May be he took his remarks too seriously that Indians love him and wanted to go back to give autographs or to enjoy their love and hospitality

Aap serious hi ho gaye.. Take things in proper context pls.
He just tried to ensure that they get West INDIANS ka pyaar now as well :afridi:

Why would you bowl brittle Irfan in a practice game :facepalm:

Get your tweekers in to see who's bowling decent lines. No one spins in the squad in any case

Being in Kolkatta in the ground is labelled as 'fantasy'. Expected better from you at least.

If you are in Kolkata then you should have said so rather than getting defensive about it as I wouldn't know. Then obviously I wouldn't have said it was "fantasy".

Btw that was a compliment for you.

Why would you bowl brittle Irfan in a practice game :facepalm:

Get your tweekers in to see who's bowling decent lines. No one spins in the squad in any case

they need to play some cricket to freshen up and get used to the conditions.

Wahab can't succeed on Indian pitches. His short pitch bowling will come nicely on the bat.

For Wahab Riaz life is groundhog day:
he is still in australia
its still the world cup
the batsman opposite him is watson

For Wahab Riaz life is groundhog day:
he is still in australia
its still the world cup
the batsman opposite him is watson

Wahab did well recently in New Zealand. He can do only well in such conditions but a failure in SC.

Now Afridi is hammered, first Wahab :facepalm:

Afridi Ko Payar Nahieen mila, Aur Wahab Ko Amir Ka Complex lay dooba...

Waqar Younis, Grant Fowler, Shahid Afridi and rest of non performer should be shown the door. Never bring them back.

Half of the score is given in two overs of Wahab and Afridi.... Pakistan with such a weak batting lineup cannot afford to do this...

Wahab Riaz going 13 an over. Chalo shabhash - everyone batting at the other end is not watson as everyday is not sunday.

wow, Dilshan did an Afridi today.

At least Afridi does it in style.

I know Wahab is a good option in death overs(kidding) but he has to learn to bowl in the first few overs too. Can't take 15+ overs.

Why doesn't he give Sami and Muhammad Nawaz a chance to bowl. Worst captain of Pakistan

Ishant Sharma is a better bowler than Wahab Riaz.

You are a good poster but your posts often derail the threads. What has Ishant sharma to do with bowling of Riaz? I mean this doesn't make sense, why didn't you say Hastings of Australia or any other Dick or Harry for that matter?
It is so obvious that you want to provoke and get useless discussions between pakistani and indian posters, not good yaar.

If only Aamir had a better support bowler than Pak can always chose to bowl first and the batsman can then chase an easy total below 120 atleast. Looks like Wasim and waqar need to rethink their retirement instead of Afridi as the nation pressure is always more than family:srt

And it is quite obvious Afridi is treating this as a real match as he is not using all of the bowlers. Could be a good thing also.

Imad bowling really well on a slow track. Guess weve found our 5th bowler

Immad Wasim is doing well, one more wicket... He is in his third over and has yet to concede a boundary!! - Looks like spinners would be needed.

People talk about our batting, but our bowling is rubbish as well.

Amir is economical but batsmen are happy to see him off on flat pitches.

He should develop yorkers with the new ball like Starc, that will make him more lethal when there is no swing on offer. He has the pace to pull it off.

You are a good poster but your posts often derail the threads. What has Ishant sharma to do with bowling of Riaz? I mean this doesn't make sense, why didn't you say Hastings of Australia or any other Dick or Harry for that matter?
It is so obvious that you want to provoke and get useless discussions between pakistani and indian posters, not good yaar.

It is just startling that the butt of jokes like Ishant whom everyone rubbishes is better than our so-called speedster and X factor.

is it because he is really indian?