Pakistan vs. India - 2nd and Final ODI DLF Cup

10 runs from that LaLa over. Totally frustrated by the ball not carrying to the fielders a couple of times in that over. Thats what I meant by unlucky inzidabest

Arun Lal: "Everything is strong about him (Dhoni) his arms, wrists, thighs, stomach"
:)) violent terminology

UsmanCHADDA said:
10 runs from that LaLa over. Totally frustrated by the ball not carrying to the fielders a couple of times in that over. Thats what I meant by unlucky inzidabest

whatever dude. I want Pakistan to win this one.luck , brilliant cricket or anything.

and you cannot deny Pakistan fielded poor today and bowled badly

pakistani_banda said:
now forget the game now , lets discuss that view we saw yesterday twice ;)

Who the hell do you keep talking about you pervert! Post a picture or something.

India about to kick off, with Dhoni (50*) still there, it might be a herculean task to restrain India from reaching 270-280.

What we need is something special from our bowlers now in the death, Rana should bowl his yorkers and Asif keep bowling good line and length restrict India to 260

OK we are starting well here in the death, need good fielding aswell.

the_game said:
Who the hell do you keep talking about you pervert! Post a picture or something.

man too bad i dont have the recording of the view nad it was quite good too say....

u wernet here most probs yesterday so u dont know

Dhoni is 52 off 61 ... he hasn't even started hitting has he?

Good spell by Afridi. I wish Razzaq would learn to be a little more tidy like him and not bowl garbage as he has been doing.

Truly an amazing effort by Afridi. 10-0-39-1, great figures when the whole bowling attack has fallen apart. Dhoni's change of gloves may mean some 'things'...

well done afridi

vlcsnap10317437qe.png

vlcsnap10318532dt.png

the_game said:
Good spell by Afridi. I wish Razzaq would learn to be a little more tidy like him and not bowl garbage as he has been doing.

i thought razzi bowled well yesterday?

that's one of the best bowling performance by lala in recent times

sehsan said:
i thought razzi bowled well yesterday?

Batsmen weren't looking to attack yesterday yaar. Today was completely different with Sehwag actually going after him.

Asif bowing like a champion ! Pakistan pegging it back now - fight -fight !!!

chishti mujahid saying that dhoni reminds him of miandad because they both keep the score board going and before you know it they have creeped up to 40/50 runs.

India should try to get the pace moving, good bowling from Asif, in the last 3 overs only 6 runs have come.

Afridi - has he completed his 10 ? Why is Rana back ?

We have some good death bowlers we have to show some real class out there.

aaye hayye....idiot Rana...
We have a problem here folks...we need an over frm either Malik or Razzi...between them they have bowled only 9.

Rana is a good death bowler when he is NOT trying to bounce people out with garbage short-pitched stuff! Come on Ranbo.

Sheikh_Ji said:
aaye hayye....idiot Rana...
We have a problem here folks...we need an over frm either Malik or Razzi...between them they have bowled only 9.

In all fairness, Inzi made the right decision to bring Rana back.....He's been bowling well today - N Hasan* 7.4-2-38-0

why has inzi brought on rana for? the guy is bowling offkey, why not bowl afridi or razzaq

Mis Shoaib Malik Fan :) said:
why has inzi brought on rana for? the guy is bowling offkey, why not bowl afridi or razzaq

Baji, Afridi has finished his quota.

I can see Rana picking up wickets ... no need to whine like 3 year olds here ....

Not good bowling by Rana (the last ball was good though). 11 runs off that over

India 228/1 in 44 overs

yaar...Rana ko kya hogya hai....??? He used to be soo dependable before the Indian series....!! 11 off 5

rana has just been taken apart. goes on to show the good work done by Freedi earlier

whats the field placement like, how many has inzi placed in the circle?

one over is missing? Malik may need to bowl one crucial over here!!!! this does not look very good