PPers' Birthdays

Thanks to all even those who managed to get my name wrong. One guy didn't even specify the suffixed number. :)))

Happy Bday leathers, big 100% homo kissy from shazy bear.

That Bday dinner must have been awesome

Michael_snaps.jpg

Belated happy birthday leathers.:)

Today is Shayan's b'day. I like his name (meaning to lie down/sleep in malayalam) ;-)

Happy birthday bro:D

It's my Birthday today! Family from america came over today finally after 6 years when I last saw them

Happy Birthday [MENTION=57506]hadi123[/MENTION]. I suppose today is the day when there will lots of food around. :inzi

Happy Birthday [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION]!:)

I mentioned you correctly,that's your birthday gift.:D

happy bday bro may Allah swt bless u with a prosperous life IA. Ameen

Thanks man [MENTION=101412]SwingNSeam[/MENTION]

Happy Birthday [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION]!:)

I mentioned you correctly,that's your birthday gift.:D

Finally!! :)) and thanks [MENTION=135402]cricket083[/MENTION]

Happy Birthday [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION]! 21, right?

Thanks [MENTION=134963]96NotOut[/MENTION]!

Yep, 21 now :afaq

Happy Birthday to me :gayle

O´ wow! Happy birthday brother! May God bless you with a long and healthy life. Amen.

Happy Birthday [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION]!!

Time for marriage now :misbah

[MENTION=131867]London_Lahori[/MENTION] Lol nah I'm too young for that :))

The aunties disagree :inti

The aunties will have to wait :afaq

Let [MENTION=22846]Nostalgic[/MENTION] uncle handle the aunties.

O´ wow! Happy birthday brother! May God bless you with a long and healthy life. Amen.

Let [MENTION=22846]Nostalgic[/MENTION] uncle handle the aunties.
Thanks [MENTION=6745]DHONI183[/MENTION] bhai :)

Happy birthday, [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION]!:136::113::127::hamster::yahoo
mA itni khushi to mujhe bhi nahin hai :))

Thanks [MENTION=135578]Pakistani_Legend[/MENTION]

Why are you being so happy?He is not gonna give you a treat.:D:p

Note [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION]:))
[MENTION=135402]cricket083[/MENTION] What makes you think I won't? :mv
[MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION]:- She is doubting you! It is a dare from her side. :kohli
I got this PL, you're all invited on my birthday party! :kohli

The party is at [MENTION=134474]Moe[/MENTION]'s place and I won't be able to make it :uakmal

Happy birthday to the best mod out there. [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION]
One request to the dude, remove the '~' 's in your username, have to find it every time I want to tag :yk

Happy Birthday [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION] Hope you enjoy it! :))

And yh remove the "~" :sanga

Happy birthday to the best mod out there. [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION]
One request to the dude, remove the '~' 's in your username, have to find it every time I want to tag :yk

Happy Birthday [MENTION=47617]~Red Devil~[/MENTION] Hope you enjoy it! :))

And yh remove the "~" :sanga
[MENTION=132462]HamzaSaeen[/MENTION] [MENTION=132385]Afridi96[/MENTION] Thanks guys!

I'll do something about the ribbons :))

Happy Birthday [MENTION=133865]hussain.r97[/MENTION], I hope you have a good one :)

Happy birthday to [MENTION=190]OZGOD[/MENTION] - the most calm and composed, balanced, unbiased and wonderful guy on the forum. I improved as a poster back in 2008 or so when I began to idolise him. God bless him:).

[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] Happy birthday, sir:135:!

Is it? :O I forgot.

Thanks for the wishes people! :)

Happy Birthday Master bruce

cbb8db20c057dfd29f9b17f911f6c75b93cfa4df7c138e280509332ebfc64677.jpg