Shoaib Malik Support & Performance Watch

Should Malik be in the plans for the 2019 WC?

• Poll closed .
Yaar paise nahi milen toh kis kambakht ka dil karta hai jaan maarnay ka.

90k toh kharch ho gaye Allah bhala karay butt Sahab ka.

BZ bhai dil chota nahi karne ka he will play next Friday. Dead rubber king has to play if we win on Sunday.

Yaar paise nahi milen toh kis kambakht ka dil karta hai jaan maarnay ka.

90k toh kharch ho gaye Allah bhala karay butt Sahab ka.

fyi, SM made more money for not playing wc as compared to pakistani players who played wc :yk :afridi :misbah

mind explaining non-traditional batsman?

mind answering my post ..reg "dressing-room" specialist?

They have separate accounts.
Wow.... how do you know?

Lagta hai bhabhi ..... ko aap key bhai par bilkul aitbaar nahi hai! :P

But seriously.... if you are closely related to Shoaib Malik... I'll honestly stop bashing him.. if you promise not to exaggerate Malik's past performances.... but if you are just a fan... let's keep going! :P

SM is famous in Pakistan, BD and India.

Forget kaanaaydaaah... aye! :)

mind answering my post ..reg "dressing-room" specialist?

---> you have to ask inzi.

Wow.... how do you know?

---> public domain info, he had to present wife's account details to integrity committee

But seriously.... if you are closely related to Shoaib Malik... I'll honestly stop bashing him.. if you promise not to exaggerate Malik's past performances.... but if you are just a fan... let's keep going! :P

---> i am not related to any player...and i have mentioned numerous
times that i am not his fan...i just support him, support based on merit (i was fan of inzi n asif though)

Forget kaanaaydaaah... aye! :)

see above.

Black Zero said:
---> you have to ask inzi.
You posted it... so you mean you want him selected based on his "dressing-room" specialty?

Black Zero said:
---> i am not related to any player...and i have mentioned numerous times that i am not his fan...i just support him, support based on merit (i was fan of inzi n asif though)

I know, you have said than a few times..... but you still have not explained why do you believe that Malik;

* is the only player who is deserves to be selected based on merit?
* is the only player who needs your this much support?

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4167967&postcount=3061

... not to mention, the charts, diagrams, stats to prove Malik is best thing invented since the wheel!

I am also in support of Malik....... and hope that he PERFORMS when gets picked to play....becuase he has not done that since September 2009 in 32 innings! See the difference?

http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/en...an;template=results;type=batting;view=innings

Stat's wise that doesn't look too good. He does have the potential, he's also an active fielder and can bowl if need be. I like him as a person (maybe im a bit bias in wanting him in the team) , its great to see Malik playing for Pakistan. I wish him all the luck and hope to see him playing for Pakistan more often.

Stat's wise that doesn't look too good.
Those are not stats... those his runs he scored in each of his last 32 innings..... meaning he failed to do what he was supposed to do.

He does have the potential, he's also an active fielder and can bowl if need be.
If he does in fact have that potential, them he miserably failed to show that potential is last 32 tries....

How many chance a player is supposed to get?

I like him as a person (maybe im a bit bias in wanting him in the team) , its great to see Malik playing for Pakistan.

I like my brother as a person, but that does not mean it would be great to see him playing for Pakistan..... becuase he does not play cricket. :)

I wish him all the luck and hope to see him PERFORMING for Pakistan more often.
Corrected.

''How many chance a player is supposed to get?''

I don't know ask Afridi, he had to resort to call himself a balling all rounder, to make him seem more acceptable. On a serious note, I just have a feeling the next opportunity malik gets, he will perform. Inshallah.

''How many chance a player is supposed to get?''

I don't know ask Afridi, he had to resort to call himself a balling all rounder, to make him seem more acceptable.

Malik and Afridi don't select themselves ... selectors do.

On a serious note, I just have a feeling the next opportunity malik gets, he will perform. Inshallah.

go through this thread... all of his 3-4 fans have been saying exactly the same since September 2009 for last 32 innings.

Malik and Afridi don't select themselves ... selectors do.

go through this thread... all of his 3-4 fans have been saying exactly the same since September 2009 for last 32 innings.

Lol, one of us is bound to be right sooner or later, and I guess I might be the one (I hope) , hopefully he can get into some good form after. A good innings is always a confidence booster.

should b replaced for razzaq but misbah has promblem
coz he needs 1 medium pacer , he cant go with only two fast bowlers
:sahmed

Black Zero said:
lastly, as SM wasn't picked for first match, he should not be picked for rest of the series..as batsmen should be picked series basis and not on per match basis.

I meant batsmen should play complete series...(if they are not injured)

BZ paw-jee..... my sincere condolences!!! As Malik is playing today.

One question though.... if your idea is so great .... then why Malik is being so stupid and agreed to play in today's match?

Any way... good luck to him.... and I hope he does not prove to be a waste of space like he has been in his last 32 innings.... and proves you wrong!

See ... I am in win-win situation here. If Malik does not perform (as expected) .... I'll be going... "told-you-so"! Only sad part is that Pakistan will be playing with 10 players again!

If he does perform, he proved YOU wrong because you did not want him to play! :P

BZ paw-jee..... my sincere condolences!!! As Malik is playing today.

One question though.... if your idea is so great .... then why Malik is being so stupid and agreed to play in today's match?

Any way... good luck to him.... and I hope he does not prove to be a waste of space like he has been in his last 32 innings.... and proves you wrong!

See ... I am in win-win situation here. If Malik does not perform (as expected) .... I'll be going... "told-you-so"! Only sad part is that Pakistan will be playing with 10 players again!

If he does perform, he proved YOU wrong because you did not want him to play! :P
Chech Abdul razzaq thread...unfair to him after they asked him to bat up.
Are should not have been picked first place.

How does Shoiab Malik deserve his place in the team, He hasnt done anything of note since his so called comeback.

Inshallah Pak to win without Shoaib Malik getting a bat or bowl

Chech Abdul razzaq thread...unfair to him after they asked him to bat up.
Why don't you ive the link for the post.... so that I don't to look for the thread/post while watching the match? thanks in advance!

Are should
not have been picked first place.
I have no idea what are you saying!

chech??
are should??

Looks like... either you are tooo excited... too nervous.... too happy .... or too upset about malik playing! :P

Why don't you ive the link for the post.... so that I don't to look for the thread/post while watching the match? thanks in advance!

I have no idea what are you saying!

chech??
are should??

Look like... either you are tooo excited... too nervous.... too happy .... or too upset about malik playing! :P
It,s my tab,,,that over-(in)correct.

Welcome Back Shoaib Malik..
The peoblem with people is that they only remember the bad things and forget the good things.
Malik have won many matches for pakistan. Malik performances against India are great.
Malik is a better ODI player than our top 6 Playing for Pakistan in ODI's now.

Welcome Back Malik. I hope you do well and get more chances...

Welcome back malik and I really hope you do not make a first ball duck. I really hope you play for at least a few overs so your useless batting can be exposed.

A first baller or an early dismissal will fuel the little zeroes on this forum to say "oooh, anyone get a good delivery early on".

I want him to be schooled for a few overs at least.

OK... BZ he walks in with 34 overs to go.

Even Sania is praying! :))

BZ..... paw-jeee kithay ooooooo
Mussalay tey bethay oooo? :)

Your hero is making Misbah look like Afridi;

Welcome back malik and I really hope you do not make a first ball duck. I really hope you play for at least a few overs so your useless batting can be exposed.

A first baller or an early dismissal will fuel the little zeroes on this forum to say "oooh, anyone get a good delivery early on".

SY.... you are getting your wish... fair and square! :))

Misbah's RR is 8 times Malik's! :)))

gooooooooooooooooooooone!!!!!

BZ..... told-you so!!!!!

Middle stump!!!!

gooooooooooooooooooooone!!!!!

BZ..... told-you so!!!!!

Middle stump!!!!

Looks like you are a Sri Lankan today

Atleast while he is playing you should be hoping he does well for Pakistan's sake.

Sad to see this from fans

Terrible innings from Malik, got completely stuck, terrible

Muahahahaahahah!!! :)) What a stupid inning 2 off 22. Have been reading some posts in this thread. WL must be laughing his a** off!

What a Performance :14:

These mighty 2 runs off just 22 balls are very good as compare to all CENTURIES ever scored in ODIs. :)

:))):))):)))

Just what I wanted!! Couldn't have been more perfect!

But I would be hoping for them to do well even though I don't rate them as batsmen rather than making fun of every ball they face

Did you read the the two posts?

I did hope that he does well..... but I KNEW he won't!

I am (will be) upset at our batting performance..... but I am extremely happy that BZ has been proven wrong!

Whatever, at the end of the day, it was one of the worst innings I've seen, hopefully this display should be enough of Malik

Another failure, booyah.. The one bright speck in an otherwise depressing batting performance..

BZ? forget BZ where is Riff :akhtar

Malik's list of Fail innings continue

Kuchra ABSOLUTE and COMPLETE kuchra batsman

oooo yar koi BZ bhai ko tu dekho??? Kapray phar key jungloon main tu nahi nikal gaya???

Ya phir .... CPR ki tu zaroorat tu nahi us ko?