Shoaib Malik Support & Performance Watch

Should Malik be in the plans for the 2019 WC?

• Poll closed .
Who else is out there besides you? Kids in diapers don't count! ;-)

Yeah all the mature Malik haters are obsessed with the one they hate and pick and choose who they want to respond to. They are very wise in this sense ;-)

Last 34 innings are getting to these guys it seems.

WL I am at work can you please give me last 34 innings of two shot Afridi and talentless YK.

Choro yaar..... Aaj BZ buhaat khush hai.... us ko khush hi rehnay du! Malik played ONE ball and remained not out, you know!

Younis Khan - Last 35 innings
http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/en...an;template=results;type=batting;view=innings

Shahid Afridi - Last 35 innings - (55 wickets to go with these runs)
http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/en...an;template=results;type=batting;view=innings

Bradman Malik - Last 35 innings

SS...why are you working today?...

its a global holiday today...

plus, "Khazanoon ke moonh khool diyay gayya hein" :zardari

Choro yaar..... Aaj BZ buhaat khush hai.... us ko khush hi rehnay du! Malik played ONE ball and remained not out, you know!

Younis Khan - Last 35 innings

Shahid Afridi - Last 35 innings - (55 wickets to go with these runs)

Bradman Malik - Last 35 innings

Shoo shadd YK was not picked today..though he made few 50s and even asked forgiveness to :ibutt

but best of luck to him for future endeavors :fishing

Thanks WL. This proves man with just two shots outperformed bradman despite being a front line bowler.

And as for unees bhees it's more like shere aur chooha.

Thanks WL. This proves man with just two shots outperformed bradman despite being a front line bowler.

And as for unees bhees it's more like shere aur chooha.

As per SS (hint: you), front line bowlers are not scared of bowling in power play....

pumpkin_face_scared_hg_wht21.gif

attachment.php

Lets analyze the above news...

Chasing <150 in T20 should not be a big ask on that wicket...(7.5 runs per over)

Misbah was scoring at SR of around 70, that's not ON. He had to take risks and hit out to bring the asking rate low...

so all in all, he created a crisis and then resolved it and in result declared as man of crisis...

Had Malik been the skipper, this all would have been achieved under 18 overs and without any drama :misbah :afridi

As per SS (hint: you), front line bowlers are not scared of bowling in power play....

You still think Afridi is captain .... not Misbah.

Plus..... JBKK (Jhoooot bolay Kawa Kaaatay)..... aur.... Allah Mian buhut
sakhat gunnah daitey hain jhooot bolnay par!

You still think Afridi is captain .... not Misbah.

Plus..... JBKK (Jhoooot bolay Kawa Kaaatay)..... aur.... Allah Mian buhut
sakhat gunnah daitey hain jhooot bolnay par!

why you getting angry on messenger

this is what ss said. (though he corrected himself for some unknown reason :malik )

Had Malik been the skipper, this all would have been achieved under 18 overs and without any drama

Diwar say sur jakay marlay bus bunda -.-

Why.......??? :))

That is whole idea behind every BZ post. You just keep playing along with him.... and make him believe .... so that he keeps posting these gems!!

Yar BZ is just trolling im sure of it now -.-

there is absolutely no way someone is gonna give a serious comment like this
Had Malik been the skipper, this all would have been achieved under 18 overs and without any drama

I mean how does he even believe this -.-

Welcome to reality!

Ooooh that is nothing....
sift through this thread... and you'll find much bigger lies that this.... for example;
Malik is better captain than Imran Khan.
Malik is better opening batsman than Hanif Mohammad.
Malik is the best fielder ever produced by Pakistan.
Malik is a better batsman than Mohammad Yousaf.
Malik is a better batsman than Younis Khan.
Sialkot Stallions are the BEST EVER domestic side.
and many more.

My only issue with him.... that he can troll all he wants ... but at least refrain from blatant lies.

He is smart enough .... to not believe this stuff...just the "T" word!! :P

SM has stated his philosophy for chasing in T20 several times.
- Never let match to go to last over, think about overs available=19 and try to finish in 18th.
- Minimize risks by avoiding aerial shots and try to convert 1s to 2s and 2s to 3s...7/8 runs per over would get you 150+

When SS lost to RR (their first loss in 5/6 years) Malik admitted that had he not played the aerial shot, match would have been ended in 18th.

as afridi says T20 is a mind game.

VTEC ..... watch... here is another classic example of ...well, you know what!

SM has stated his philosophy for chasing in T20 several times.
- Never let match to go to last over, think about overs available=19 and try to finish in 18th.

So... BZ ... several times???

Can you show us links for only TWO different times when Malik said this about available = 19?

VTEC ..... watch... here is another classic example of ...well, you know what!

So... BZ ... several times???

Can you show us links for only TWO different times when Malik said this about available = 19?

Updated my signature...

Malik's philosophy is easier said then done

Malik's philosophy is what a 10 year old will tell u to build up runs over the course of the Innings instead of at the end overs

its EASIER SAID than DONE

Maybe in Domestic Cricket where Malik is king this it is very hard to have RR of 7/8 Per Over in
International T20

And Malik with his pathetic Batting and abysmal strike rate cannot possible make 5 Runs per over much less 8 :facepalm:

Malik should just stop with the philosophies and perform with the Bat

BZ Sahab what are predictions for BD re Malik.

Would you expect him not to score against the minnows and get his reputation tarnished.

Sorry Malik, you have lost the little support I had for you and throughout this thread you have been supported by one guy BZ who has just been owned many many times by WL.

Malik has just lost it now, no confidence in him what so ever. His batting is abysmal and even his fielding of late has been poor. He has missed many direct hits and also dropped a catch. His bowling however has been fairly decent but this shouldn't keep him in the team.

I am done supporting you Malik, I don't think you bring ANY value to our side any more. You used to be a consistent ODI performer however in the last year. You are EXTREMELY poor. If you can't score against Zimbabwe or against SL on real flat tracks, there is something wrong with you.

^^^

I think, PTI and AMB (Anti-Malik-Brigade) are getting new members at the same speed!

Need to sort out a series with our neighbours.

Wait till he plays India, he will become Bradman.

But until then, should be dropped from all formats.

Shouldn't be given another chance, but feeling he's gonna get one, with the same squad picked for Bangladesh. Especially with Razzaq doubtful/out of the bangladesh tour.

I believe that new faces should be given chance...
yk/misbah/malik/umer/ajmal may return for england...

Lets pray together that they do not change mind while voting
(hint: my signature)

So you think .... (I wish you could) :P..... I mean..you believe me selecting Malik in my fantasy .... (UNREAL) team has anything to do with Malik's selection & pathetic performance for Pakistan team?

But I am glad you having fun with this .... since happiness has been pretty non-existence for you since..... 26 Sep 2009! ;-)

In last two years....all you had to reply upon was..... 1-ball innings yesterday to celebrate SUCCESS! :))

Off-topic:

Saeed Sohail, your posts now a days have been making a lot of sense really. You come across as a very good poster who thinks. So I'll ask you this question again. Why did you think Inzamam wasn't good enough and an underrated batsman? :/

Off-topic:

Saeed Sohail, your posts now a days have been making a lot of sense really. You come across as a very good poster who thinks. So I'll ask you this question again. Why did you think Inzamam wasn't good enough and an underrated batsman? :/

I think I know the real reason, but I'll wait for SS.

Off-topic:

Can you clarify your question pls.

That's what I thought.... but BZ paw-jeee, being the genius he is, already knows the answer!

I mean, he is a Malik fan.... why wouldn't he already know the answer.... when we can't even understand the question! ;-)

Off-topic:

Reasons:

1) Inzi failed to perform exceptionally against the best teams of his era but YK was able to.
2) Inzi chickened out at lower middle order and always refused to play at #3 like YK.
3) Inzi criticized YK and YK taunted Inzi.
4) Inzi is not clean :asif like YK
5) SS is YK fan.

^^
So moral of the story is that Malik is better than both????

^^
So moral of the story is that Malik is better than both????

in ODIs,

1st ---> Inzi
2nd----> Malik

Tests

1st ---> Inzi
2//3 ---> YK/Malik

Inzi was very gifted player...so comparison is unfair to Malik and YK who are not gifted.

in ODIs,

1st ---> Inzi
2nd----> Malik

Tests

1st ---> Inzi
2//3 ---> YK/Malik

Inzi was very gifted player...so comparison is unfair to Malik and YK who are not gifted.

So where do Mohammad Yousaf, Saeed Anwar and Amir Sohail stand......in your ODI/Test ranking above.....???

Don't mentioned Hanif, becuase you have already told us that Malik is better than Hanif.

So where do Mohammad Yousaf, Saeed Anwar and Amir Sohail stand......in your ODI/Test ranking above.....???

Don't mentioned Hanif, becuase you have already told us that Malik is better than Hanif.

Seems that you are out of form
You wanted comparison among three...

Seems that you are out of form
You wanted comparison among three...

Seems that you are still not out of the celebration mode of the 1-ball innings of the century!

All I said was..... can you tell who you think is better (#1 to #6) and in what order ... in both ODIs/Tests...among these SIX players;
Inzi, Malik, YK, Moyo, Saaed Anwar & Aamir Sohail

Is that too tough of a question to understand and answer? I mean if you can rank.... Malik/Inzi and YK above... you can do this also.

Seems that you are still not out of the celebration mode of the 1-ball innings of the century!

All I said was..... can you tell who you think is better (#1 to #6) and in what order ... in both ODIs/Tests...among these SIX players;
Inzi, Malik, YK, Moyo, Saaed Anwar & Aamir Sohail

Is that too tough of a question to understand and answer? I mean if you can rank.... Malik/Inzi and YK above... you can do this also.

I replied to #4869
And that's different question

Yes I can give an overall ranking ....but will require little homework ...to give comprehensive analysis...

I replied to #4869
And that's different question

Yes I can give an overall ranking ....but will require little homework ...to give comprehensive analysis...

You mean you haven't already done that..? for genius person like you..... this should be piece of cake. You should ALREADY know who is better than who. I am shocked you don't know that....!

So when do you think you can do that?

You mean you haven't already done that..? for genius person like you..... this should be piece of cake. You should ALREADY know who is better than who. I am shocked you don't know that....!

So when do you think you can do that?

I know inzi and Malik,s ranking...but not sure about others :afridi

In my time as a fan since 1987.

Tests.

Javed miandad.

Daylight

Saleem Malik
Saeed Anwar
Inzi
Yousaf=YK
Sohail
Ijaz

50 others

Shoaib Malik
Salman butt.

ODIs

Javed
Saeed
Yousaf
Inzi
Ijaz
Butt
Malik........not that one.
Sohail
YK = Malik Sahab

Terrible series for him, i am so disappointed as a Sania Mirza fan :(
Malik ruining her legacy

So much for his comeback, better stick to carrying the drinks, starting to think he might be related to Mr Ilyas

Parchey Malik

Terrible series for him, i am so disappointed as a Sania Mirza fan :(
Malik ruining her legacy

Good one.... you are worried about Sania's legacy??? We are worried about out TEEEEEEEEEEEEEAM!!!!

If you were so worried ......... te phair apni kuri nu sanbhal key rakhna cee na..........na Malik nal ishq larandi, na udhi legacy kharab hundi! ;-)

I didn't want to ruin Basit interview thread .... varna VM bajji ney dantna tha! :P

i am not sure, in early days Malik was Basit's roommate (or maybe it was Saeed Anwar?)

:)) Wrong again... as usual.......
Basit Ali played his last international match on Dec 8-12, 1995....and Malik played his first international match on Oct 14, 1999. If you can't comprehend the difference of 4 years, what else you can????

1) Re Razzaq: thats true we do not have an automatic replacement but how long we can keep playing these players yk/misbah/ajmal included...1/2 years? BD series should have been for youngsters..
Why just half year???? Why not 2+ years & 35+ matches like pathetic Malik.....?? All three are not even out of form like Malik.......

Another example of double standards and hypocrisy?

2) Malik should also be rested against BD as playing against BD would not make any difference in his confidence.

Rested? Did Malik get tired of carrying the drinks or .... three triple 100s that he scored in the Zimbabe/SL series?

BZ bhai koi ispecial ranking faarmoola bana rahe ho to prove Maluku is better then everybaady?

He is scared of back lash if he ranks Malik ahead of Saeed/Aamir.

Too bad very few people took notice when he ranked Malik ahead of Imran Khan (thinking BZ is is just crazy or 10 year old) or when he ranked Malik ahead on Hanif.

SS.... I can BET dinner with you that BZ is not going to rank the six players I asked him to! :))

I didn't want to ruin Basit interview thread .... varna VM bajji ney dantna tha! :P

:)) Wrong again... as usual.......
Basit Ali played his last international match on Dec 8-12, 1995....and Malik played his first international match on Oct 14, 1999. If you can't comprehend the difference of 4 years, what else you can????

---> then it must be saeed anwar as i mentioned in brackets... cause malik used to use anwar's laptop to chat with Aisha :facepalm:

Why just half year???? Why not 2+ years & 35+ matches like pathetic Malik.....?? All three are not even out of form like Malik.......

Another example of double standards and hypocrisy?

---> i meant, 1 or 2 years...

Rested? Did Malik get tired of carrying the drinks or .... three triple 100s that he scored in the Zimbabe/SL series?

BD tour should be for young guns, 18-23 years old...
we hated when ganguly/dravid/srt played bd to improve their averages...not on...

whats the purpose of qea, if new players wont be tested.

He is scared of back lash if he ranks Malik ahead of Saeed/Aamir.

Too bad very few people took notice when he ranked Malik ahead of Imran Khan (thinking BZ is is just crazy or 10 year old) or when he ranked Malik ahead on Hanif.

SS.... I can BET dinner with you that BZ is not going to rank the six players I asked him to! :))

check saeed's stats as a captain vs malik's stats as captain...

actually there's a bar chart comparing malik vs saeed vs aamir

and no prize for guessing the winner.

Forget captains we know Malik is better then them all. Where does he rank as a batsman?

Forgetting his wickets or his leadership qualities (but that's not a fair thing), anyway...here it is:

JM
SA
Inzi
MoYo
IK
SM
Salim Malik
Aamir Sohail

But including all together (batting, bowling, fielding and captaincy),,,

tight race between IK, Inzi and Malik.

Forgetting his wickets or his leadership qualities (but that's not a fair thing), anyway...here it is:

JM
SA
Inzi
MoYo
IK
SM
Salim Malik
Aamir Sohail

But including all together (batting, bowling, fielding and captaincy),,,

tight race between IK, Inzi and Malik.

We need two separate lists..... one for ODIs and the other for Test matches. This will not work ....
where in YK on the list. I did not ask IK and JM to be included.

Plus ... as SS said.... just the batting ability .. no leadership, fielding or bowling.. qualities!

P.S. Check MY signatures! :P