Somerset vs Pakistanis | Tour Match | Taunton | Jul 3rd-5th, 2016 | Match drawn

Shukar hai Amir ko wicket mili.. warna Mamoon jaisay log ajatay kehnay ke sab ne wicketien li Amir ke illawa isleye Amir is fazul..

Exactly. Haar dafa Amir, Inzi ya kisi aur Pakistani ki hi ghalti hoti hai. G0ray sala perfect hain.

Two questionable calls not given, Are they trying to avoid defeat, umpires??

Amir's Jaffa off stump bumper looked out!! - nevertheless an excellent delivery

BTW: would we've review system available for upcoming Test series against ENG? Anybody?

Yes, DRS will be part of the series. Not sure if the new DRS rules will be part of the series (most likely not)

Can someone please post the link to the youtube playlist for today's highlights? I cant find it. Thanks

Out ! Bess gone LBW. Still chance of a win.

This is probably dramatic warm-up match ever :))

Yasir has done well. It's a good confidence booster for him. Rahat should have got confidence from his 2nd innings bowling

Yasir has being impressive, not just the wickets but constant pressure by control and unplayable deliveries...He will be so important in cleaning the tail or bottom half, which is very strong for England, but they don't play spin well ;-) - Yasir, Amir and Wahab can be good combo... Keep in mind Wahab pace and aggression was tough for English tail in UAE, here he will be lot more dangerous :))

12 balls are 2 wickets. I don't think I've ever seen/follow such an interesting side game.

Yasir has being impressive, not just the wickets but constant pressure by control and unplayable deliveries...He will be so important in cleaning the tail or bottom half, which is very strong for England, but they don't play spin well ;-) - Yasir, Amir and Wahab can be good combo... Keep in mind Wahab pace and aggression was tough for English tail in UAE, here he will be lot more dangerous :))

been.

Its heartening to see Yasir taking so many wickets on googlie... He has made improved to his google since last series in this delivery, which was his weak spot...Anybody else noticed??

Somerset will survive this but the fact we've managed to acclimatise this quickly, coming so close to a win inside 3 days on the first match of the tour is very heartening.

HUH, in such situation you toss bowl towards you main and best bowlers. And Mibah gave ball to Azhar who hasn't bowled in this whole game. GENIUS!

Its heartening to see Yasir taking so many wickets on googlie... He has made improved to his google since last series in this delivery, which was his weak spot...Anybody else noticed??

From videos, it seems so he has improved his googly. Its nice to see he is getting wickets on England pitches.

HUH, in such situation you toss bowl towards you main and best bowlers. And Mibah gave ball to Azhar who hasn't bowled in this whole game. GENIUS!

Yaar its not the World Cup final. I'm sure he'd have bowled Amir in such a situation.

Indeed, from these videos it seems that his googlie has more impact now, that too in ENG. Pleasant sign.

Yaar its not the World Cup final. I'm sure he'd have bowled Amir in such a situation.

I understand but why would you not try your best when you can smell a win? I know it's bunch of nobodies but still win will give you more confidence then a drawn-no?

Out ! Bess gone LBW. Still chance of a win.

This is probably dramatic warm-up match ever :))
Pretty sure there have been equally dramatic warm ups.

It's just before this one I've normally never seen anyone give them too much attention

I understand but why would you not try your best when you can smell a win? I know it's bunch of nobodies but still win will give you more confidence then a drawn-no?

It doesn't matter one bit. You just can't lose. You rather not have your best player start another spell, try too hard, and possibly risk injury.