blinding light
But that advice is so .... 

C'mon, it's not like he stands a chance with her anyway.![]()
To be fair, there is a strong correlation in between the sense of smell and consequent judgement on attraction. We had a case study based on this in psychology - olfactory cues in determining facial attractiveness.
A group of females were led into a room, showed neutral-expression pictures of guys (who were previously ranked by another group of females for attractiveness). The smell of the room was regulated - stimulants mirroring the odour of sweat, a male perfume and as a control, the scent of sea breeze. The participants were then to rate the faces (after being exposed to a scent) based on their attractiveness.
Even "attractive" faces were given a lower grade when the participants were exposed to the "Sweat"-odour, and lesser attractive faces were ranked as more attractice when their faces were viewed simultaneously with the male perfume scent.
One of the most wailee case-studies of the course, tbh.
Thank you for this.![]()
I didn't mean to freak people out.![]()
I have pretty much left this thread now. I fear Mamoon bhai trying to smell my posts.
Just don't go to overboard with the smelling thing though. dont be creepy, be discreet
)
Genius!![]()
Why don't you want me to succeed?![]()
I'm just being realistic.
Mamoon, give HJ's advice a shot, you've got nothing to lose.![]()
^ 96 not you too![]()
C'mon, it's not like he stands a chance with her anyway.![]()
But that advice is so ....![]()
i think people have started to understand that this advice is worth trying atleast .. Mamoon i assure you i will work bro![]()
Kaunsi ice-cream khani hay? Batao, mein le ker deti hu.. :ahmed
)
HJ getting trolled.
i never knew i am that much talented in this field![]()
Wall's rainbow.
Ab ap say kia sharmana .. Cornetto classic ho gae to ......![]()
Wth is a sherwani??
And Cornetto's are awesome btw. Yum yum
Bhai, aap apni sherwani silwao
Yeh ley, beta.. Ek, nahi, saari kha lo.. Bus apnay mashwaray apnay paas rakho
Blinding Light's obsessed with sherwanis!)
I really hope she finds a sherwani wala.![]()
Wth is a sherwani??
Thanks for the cornettos but main aik to ap logon ko muft mashwaray day raha hun aur uper sai criticism bhi .. par koi baat nai abhi nadan hai ap log waqt k sath sath samaj jaen gay![]()
Wth is a sherwani??
That Sherwani looks pretty good!
Might surprise my Asian friends by turning up in one some day lol
Seriously though they look very classy
Amir Adnan makes good ones. Look him up. He has outlets in the West so he can ship to Ireland probably.
Dont get me wrong they look good but if i ever showed up wearing one of them id be laughed at for the next 2 decades. Even my asian friends would laugh lol
Agreed, sherwanis look amazing, but they're too dressy. Fit for weddings and that's all.
Whats the female equivalent of a sherwani, just out of curiosity.
Even for weddings, isn't it best to leave them to the groom and not steal his thunder that day by wearing a Sherwani?
Or have things changed since I left eight years ago?
I will be stealing thunder from my brother with or without shenwari.![]()
It's not exactly a female equivalent, I guess, but the girls usually wear shararas or ghararas on such occasions.
I'm right, right BL?
Poor Shinwaris.
I think your bias for Charsi karahi makes you diss those poor Shinwaris every time.
Saaris are nice too. Especially the midriff-baring ones on well-fed aunties.
You never miss an opportunity do you lol
Wear a Sherwani, who cares if you look different. If your cousin's there, wear it.
It's not exactly a female equivalent, I guess, but the girls usually wear shararas or ghararas on such occasions.
I'm right, right BL?
Sharara sharara sharara sharara sharara sharara main hoon ek sharara.![]()
Nah, not saaris. I'm not a fan of shararas or ghararas, but honestly, they look better.
What about lehenga?![]()
I don't know what a lehenga is... Just looked it up but I don't recall ever seeing it.
I envision her in a peach colored lehenga.
Arrange that for the walima..
I frankly, wouldn't care about that, though. I'd be busy with the walima dinner![]()
^
Soug manana hay ya shaadi?
Do larkay walay select walima dress?![]()
A man can wear a black suit and sherwani but a girl can't wear a black dress?
This is fun logic.![]()
On the sherwani thing, it's very classy but also very dressy. A wedding, esp a close one, would be the perfect time to don one. PB won't be able to resist.![]()
I don't know about black, but a dark gray or purple would look nice.
Not every girl likes sherwani though.
Not a purple sherwani, I meant dark purple for the bride.
Oh alright..
Mamoon should wear a light purple sherwani to catch her attention)
Oh alright..
Mamoon should wear a light purple sherwani to catch her attention)
What about shorts with sleeveless shirt , girly sandals and a big round hat![]()