Rayyman
I'm sure me and [MENTION=139678]Zak_Fan[/MENTION] both had the same captain
Well done Zakky. Wanna see you in the PAK jersey.![]()
Haha [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] let's see you in it.
I'm sure me and [MENTION=139678]Zak_Fan[/MENTION] both had the same captain
Well done Zakky. Wanna see you in the PAK jersey.![]()
^Nice pic Leo bhai![]()

Haha [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] let's see you in it.![]()

Missed [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION]'s pic as well as [MENTION=130700]TM Riddle[/MENTION]'s pic. Man, I'm always late on coming to this thread.
...Unless [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION] re-posts his pic and then deletes it in the next 5 mins?![]()

Afsoussss :'(
You're only 19 :'(
You broke heart of your big bro
I picked it. Won't say
Jao [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] hamaray Maasuum bhaee ki gaee maasumiat.

Hmm, looking good [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION], tho chubbier than I expected
Reminds me of a previous poster, [MENTION=132368]Supporter of Pak legends[/MENTION]'s pics, dunno if you still remember him.
Why you trying for a man bun tho? Try spiking it, that's how I like it/do it anyway.
Btw you can delete it now, using the method [MENTION=136588]CricketCartoons[/MENTION] showed on the previous page. Thanks for re-posting it. :*

Is there any option to post pictures ? I am using mobile browser
Yeah, thanks man. Have packed on a few lbs since Uni, though this Ramadan should help.![]()
[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] also wrt to the man bun, I dunno, I just want to try something new. I've had my hair short for all my life, thought I should try something new. And now that I've stuck at it for so long, I plan to go through with it till it's just about shoulder length. Will post some pics once it's at that length to get some opinions from ppers.
When are we going to see your face?![]()

Soon, maybe after high school ends and all my 'vehlay' friends get busy with uni and don't have time to stalk me.![]()
[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] your turn
He won't. He's a real cat.
Did you post yours?
I will, only when I'm as beautiful as the rest of you guys.

Lol looks are overrated anyway... end in sub pretty boys ki shaadi phopoo ki beti si hi hoti hai![]()

Aap ki bhi apni phupoo ki beti si hoyi thi?![]()

This is my picture . Now please tell me how to delete lol
Weren't you mall
Monjan from malabar[/QUOTE
Yes, malabari mallu lol
Weren't you mall
Monjan from malabar[/QUOTE
Yes, malabari mallu lol
Yeah. All of you from malabar are this skin tone and most of you keep the same beard to confuse us![]()
Did you do your college in Ernakulam anywhere between 2010-14 ?
Yeah. All of you from malabar are this skin tone and most of you keep the same beard to confuse us![]()
Aren't all mallus malabaris?
I did my MBBS from a govt medical college in Kerala, but not from Ernakulam. But I have been to Ernakulam many times in the recent years
OMG, Hyper-educated Malabar Mappila
Can't imagine what you'd pull for your dowry. Hospital/medical tourism families would be very interested in you.. !
Aren't all mallus malabaris?
Nope, Malabar refers six districts along the northern Kerala ( Malappuram, Palakkad, Thrissur, Wayanad, Calicut and Kannur). Right now I live in capital city Trivandrum which is very far away from these places (Btw Kerala has 14 districts)
Can't imagine what you'd pull for your dowry. Hospital/medical tourism families would be very interested in you.. !
Inshallah bro haha
Nope, Malabar refers six districts along the northern Kerala ( Malappuram, Palakkad, Thrissur, Wayanad, Calicut and Kannur). Right now I live in capital city Trivandrum which is very far away from these places (Btw Kerala has 14 districts)
Oh alright.Nice pic btw.
Is dowry system prevalent in the south too? I thought only we practiced this awful custom.
Inshallah bro haha
Send your resumes to the Aster (Moopans) or LULU (Yussuf ali) honchos.. They are bigly investing in Healthcare these days, and expanding throughout south. !
That was the extend of malabar empires in the past. But via cultural influence Thrissur and Palakkad are central Kerala, and are influenced more by the Kochi and Travancore kingdoms.
[MENTION=130700]TM Riddle[/MENTION] Kerala's social development has many paradoxes man. Dowry is still prevalent except in a few malabar districts .Is dowry system prevalent in the south too? I thought only we practiced this awful custom.
Irrespective of Hindu , Muslim or Christian, if you have an MBBS, you can easily get an Audi A5/E-class/5 Series and 1 crore INR equivalent in Cash/gold at the least ..![]()
Is dowry system prevalent in the south too? I thought only we practiced this awful custom.
You will be really surprised. It's prevalent more among Muslims in Kerala.If you are a Muslim and educated you can become rich just by marrying lol. One of mine medico friend got married recently and he got a Jaguar, More than 250 pavan gold, lands etc . Btw this guy is doing his MS Ortho from PGI
[MENTION=130700]TM Riddle[/MENTION] Kerala's social development has many paradoxes man. Dowry is still prevalent except in a few malabar districts .
Irrespective of Hindu , Muslim or Christian, if you have an MBBS, you can easily get an Audi A5/E-class/5 Series and 1 crore INR equivalent in Cash/gold at the least ..![]()
That's just horrible.
Dowry is quite prevalent in my community and I absolutely despise the practice.Just a way of showing off and robbing off the poor.
Send your resumes to the Aster (Moopans) or LULU (Yussuf ali) honchos.. They are bigly investing in Healthcare these days, and expanding throughout south. !
I have posted my reply
[MENTION=130700]TM Riddle[/MENTION] Muslim communities in Malabar are less educated compared to other parts of kerala . So a Higly educated muslim is worth his weight in gold. !You will be really surprised. It's prevalent more among Muslims in Kerala.If you are a Muslim and educated you can become rich just by marrying lol. One of mine medico friend got married recently and he got a Jaguar, More than 250 pavan gold, lands etc . Btw this guy is doing his MS Ortho from PGI
Educational prestige supersedes all other kinds of prestige in kerala. So if you can't have higly educated kids, rich families buy them into their families (brides , grooms) . This is true for upper class muslim families as well .
That's just horrible.
Dowry is quite prevalent in my community and I absolutely despise the practice.Just a way of showing off and robbing off the poor.
Your dowry is more about land and horses right ? I don't think north/west indians are as Gold obsessed as us southies are..
Nah mate, it's really tough to practice here without a post graduate degree. Every random uneducated dude will ask " So you are just MBBS," when will you get a MD"", etc. I wish I could move to UK, USA but with my English even it's impossible.( Didn't get improvement in ielts despite attempting twice)
That's true for anyone in Kerala. I've friends who have quit regular practice to commit 24/7 to clear the PG qualifiers. Otherwise find an FIL who'll sponsor your MD as your dowry. I know of quite a few doctors who get married with such demands.
[MENTION=130700]TM Riddle[/MENTION] Muslim communities in Malabar are less educated compared to other parts of kerala . So a Higly educated muslim is worth his weight in gold. !
Educational prestige supersedes all other kinds of prestige in kerala. So if you can't have higly educated kids, rich families buy them into their families (brides , grooms) . This is true for upper class muslim families as well .
Your dowry is more about land and horses right ? I don't think north/west indians are as Gold obsessed as us southies are..
That's true for anyone in Kerala. I've friends who have quit regular practice to commit 24/7 to clear the PG qualifiers. Otherwise find an FIL who'll sponsor your MD as your dowry. I know of quite a few doctors who get married with such demands.
Ours have gold fetish as well since our women love to wear them in special functions or events.Yeah gifting land is common along with cash and in recent times SUVs.
[MENTION=136588]CricketCartoons[/MENTION] how much did you take?![]()
Definitely not from my college.
Are you preparing for dnb?
Nope interested in usmle these days lolDefinitely not from my college.
Are you preparing for dnb?
How much did your parents give in the dowry?

Nope interested in usmle these days lol
. I think getting a Internal medicine residency in US is more achievable than getting in India. I even joined Dams this year and even I stopped that
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, and I think you're beautiful regardless of how you look.![]()
Lol looks are overrated anyway... end in sub pretty boys ki shaadi phopoo ki beti si hi hoti hai![]()
Me planning to do post graduation here (if i get some govt medical college)and superspeciality in Germany. Husband is working there.
Btw i am a muslim too.![]()
Thanks bro

Don't want to come across as a douchebag otherwise would have posted myself mirror flexing (shirtless). I know a lot of people find stuff like that annoying and rightly so.![]()
Medical studies in Germany are viable ? I'm hearing it for the first time. Don't you have to study the language ?
For post graduation you need a B2 or C level proficiency certificate for applying in a hospital and then need to pass the approbation test. But I know a senior who went to a University in Klein where german was not required for superspeciality. I have not researched much about it now but i will.
Have you got abs? Prominent ones?
Yes but not prominent ones. I'm getting there slowly since I only started focusing on reducing my bodyfat lately. It's harder to gain muscle when you're skinny so I just worked on getting bigger.
Azhar Ali inspired beard. MashaAllah.
Hero.
Is that Ophiasis or just a hairstyle?

Every Punjabi and Pakistani boys have this hair and beard style and Im not exaggerating.![]()
Yeah, but now I am cutting and have lost some fat. Will be fit in month or 2.