The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

kablooee87 said:
LMAO at the last 10 posts in this topic.

Kablooe, will your faith in humanity rise another two bars after seeing that venus of a girl lol???

Wazeeri said:
Jayed

That is my point Talisa isn't a pakistani girls names.

As well as the word 'de' in the middle. Sounds a bit brazilianish to me, what about you?

Sounds like a welsh pakistani girl who plays cricket and often roams cricket forums.

Wazeeri said:
Aaliyah is your real name Talisa Lasiro?
Because that is the name on the picture.

My real name is Talisa de Lasiro.
I am originally from Spain.
thank you for the nice comments but
I am getting embarrassed now. :22:
You are all crazy. :D
I will take Oxy's advice and delete my photo. :22:

Aliyah said:
My real name is Talisa de Lasiro.
I am originally from Spain.
thank you for the nice comments but
I am getting embarrassed now. :22:
You are all crazy. :D
I will take Oxy's advice and delete my photo. :22:

Those three were justified. 100 percent. Call me Barry White, the love machine..LOL

Btw, you into cricket.
on a serious notw, you are stunning woman. lol, but your older than me by quite a bit.

Really??????? I thought it meant Talisa the Laser. Or Talisa of Lasero.
As in a snazzy username.

I didn't know it was a surname.
You learn something new everyday.

Anyway how's the cricket going abbey?

Talisa why the username Aaliyah?

Jayed said:
Those three were justified. 100 percent. Call me Barry White, the love machine..LOL

Btw, you into cricket.
on a serious notw, you are stunning woman. lol, but your older than me by quite a bit.

how old is you?

Wazeeri said:
Really??????? I thought it meant Talisa the Laser. Or Talisa of Lasero.
As in a snazzy username.

I didn't know it was a surname.
You learn something new everyday.

Anyway how's the cricket going abbey?

Talisa why the username Aaliyah?

I didn't use my real name because as you said it is a "Latina" girl's name.
I am really interested in Football and Cricket.
I am not very knowledgeable yet but I am learning.
I have 4 brothers so I like to know what I am talking about :D
I am also interested in Islam and enjoy the discussions on here about all subjects,not just the Cricket.
I will take your snazzy suggestions on my name and maybe use them. :D

Jayed said:
Not telling...I never tell.... ;-) I'll tell you one thing, I am below 20 for sure.

Thank god! I thought our generation was just going downhill after seeing your post but thankfully your younger and still have time on your side!

Aliyah said:
I didn't use my real name because as you said it is a "Latina" girl's name.
I am really interested in Football and Cricket.
I am not very knowledgeable yet but I am learning.
I have 4 brothers so I like to know what I am talking about :D
I am also interested in Islam and enjoy the discussions on here about all subjects,not just the Cricket.
I will take your snazzy suggestions on my name and maybe use them. :D

Interesting. I had a white friend who was the biggest football fan (Man Utd) and now she is a muslim. She went from a life style of drugs and alcohol to now a purely islamic one with a hijab and all! Heck, she is more religious than half of the people on this site probaly!

A female poster posts her pic, and as predicted, she requests its removal when PPers are unable to control themselves.

Pretty poor stuff!

A female poster posts her pic, and as predicted, she requests its removal when PPers are unable to control themselves.

Pretty poor stuff!

Ive got an excuse, im 16, the hormones and the evrything taht goes with it ;-)

sam1eh said:
he's about 15 lol

Nope. I aint that young.
Btw, Samiehs got competition Samiehs got competition Samiehs got competition*

*humming a nursery rhyme.

Jayed said:
Kablooe, will your faith in humanity rise another two bars after seeing that venus of a girl lol???
My faith in humanity should drop because of your childish reaction to the picture. Too bad i don't think enough of you to do so.

kablooee87 said:
My faith in humanity should drop because of your childish reaction to the picture. Too bad i think think enough of you to do so.

One who cannot take a JOKE does need his humanity bar drop after all.

Jayed said:
One who cannot take a JOKE does need his humanity bar drop after all.
whatever man, I'm not going to get into this with you. Someone posts a picture of themselves and you respond with "OMG, you are HOT!!!" That was your idea of a joke?

kablooee87 said:
whatever man, I'm not going to get into this with you. Someone posts a picture of themselves and you respond with "OMG, you are HOT!!!" That was your idea of a joke?

The smilies and the smiles indicate that it did turn out as a joke. Unless your concept of humour involves a cat and a jar of fish.

Jayed said:
The smilies and the smiles indicate that it did turn out as a joke. Unless your concept of humour involves a cat and a jar of fish.
A cat and a jar of fish would be a helluva lot funnier than some guy on the internet chatting up some girl, and when it bites him in the ass, he comes around and says he was joking.

Easa said:
A cat and a jar of fish would be a helluva lot funnier than some guy on the internet chatting up some girl, and when it bites him in the ass, he comes around and says he was joking.

Funny how a guy who isn't much, only minimally older than you is 'chatting' up a girl where there is no indication of me giving out any details or anything personal thinks of that as flirting, and fails to see the funny side.

I'm not a perv or a pedo. I'm young and fooling around; I was joking.
Unless you have a very weak sense of humour, i suggest you be well informed about the last few comments and look closely at the real motives...a laugh.

Jayed said:
Funny how a guy who isn't much, only minimally older than you is 'chatting' up a girl where there is no indication of me giving out any details or anything personal thinks of that as flirting, and fails to see the funny side.

I'm not a perv or a pedo. I'm young and fooling around; I was joking.
Unless you have a very weak sense of humour, i suggest you be well informed about the last few comments and look closely at the real motives...a laugh.
I agree with you Jayed.
No offence meant or taken.
I know that people were just joking around.
You are all very nice and friendly on this forum. :11:
I like this forum very much. :)

Aliyah said:
I agree with you Jayed.
No offence meant or taken.
I know that people were just joking around.
You are all very nice and friendly on this forum. :11:
I like this forum very much. :)

i'll give you a tip, avoid any threads where Jayed comments on women........ (or more accurately, the role of women in society)....;-) :15:

sam1eh said:
i'll give you a tip, avoid any threads where Jayed comments on women........ (or more accurately, the role of women in society)....;-) :15:

I've changed...after my break, I've come back...

gurls shudnt be allowed to post here....firstly cos , they don contribute anyting n cricket forum & then come here and make nice guys quarell among themselves ! :12:

don't generalise jusarrived not all girls are like that ok

and welcome 2PP Aliyah :) nice to see more female members joining PP

jusarrived said:
gurls shudnt be allowed to post here....firstly cos , they don contribute anyting n cricket forum & then come here and make nice guys quarell among themselves ! :12:

Wait...this is a cricket site? I thought this was a Pakistani Shaadi Site! The title gives it away...doesnt it? That is the only reason Jayed visits here!

Muzy said:
and welcome 2PP Aliyah :) nice to see more female members joining PP

Agreed, espcially a latino. I thought i would never "Yeah but some latino girls do like cricket!" And whats more interesting is that she supports Pakistan :11: I don't know what its about the teams I support but they seem to get alot of international support (first man u and now pakistan :P)

Muzy said:
don't generalise jusarrived not all girls are like that ok

ok prove me wrong then , just answer this simple question !

how many goal keepers do we need in a cricket team ?

jusarrived said:
ok prove me wrong then , just answer this simple question !

how many goal keepers do we need in a cricket team ?

:)) :))) who says asians aint sexist

in cricket there aren;t any goal keepers you only have 1 wicket keeper, dnt make me pull ur eyes out

i aint tryna prove jack but people like jusarrived make me angry so in future dont generalise

PlanetPakistan said:
oh to mark down the number of goals scored by the batsman?

runs..... :29:

how about to join muzy on her 'pulling ur eyes out' quest

on second thought...2 gruesome!

Muzy said:
i aint tryna prove jack but people like jusarrived make me angry so in future dont generalise

he wanted a reaction and got one. relax. like i said girls are too emotional and get caught up in the moment

Guys whats with the silly questions, plenty of girls know and understand cricket, Amir being the prime example :19:

Geordie Ahmed said:
Guys whats with the silly questions, plenty of girls know and understand cricket, Amir being the prime example :19:

:))) :)) :))) if only amir was average height for a girl ey

Muzy said:

calm down lady , I was just having little fun ..........I know a lot of women who follow cricket.......my sis n mom for eg........am anything but a sexist , don talk as if you know me ! ::J

if u read PROPERLY i never once said u were a sexist

deary me

jusarrived said:
calm down lady , I was just having little fun ..........I know a lot of women who follow cricket.......my sis n mom for eg........am anything but a sexist , don talk as if you know me ! ::J
that's good because sadly none of the females in my family (including cousins,aunts etc) follow cricket yet when they sit down to watch cricket(once in a blue moon that is) they pretend as if they know everything and particularly love to mock Inzi :12:

PlanetPakistan said:
that's good because sadly none of the females in my family (including cousins,aunts etc) follow cricket yet when they sit down to watch cricket(once in a blue moon that is) they pretend as if they know everything and particularly love to mock Inzi :12:

my mum is the other way round. she loves her cricket and follows it, but when you question her, she acts like she has no interest whatsoever.

PlanetPakistan said:

not good if your dad perefers watching CNBC ,zee business or NDTV to cricket.....! :(

jusarrived said:
not good if your dad perefers watching CNBC ,zee business or NDTV to cricket.....! :(
I don't blame ur father if he prefers watching all the news/business channels rather than watching ''Indian'' team playing cricket :P

hasbeen said:
:))) :)) :))) if only amir was average height for a girl ey

Don't worry, I am the average height..............too give you a butt whooping back to the stone ages buddha!

Amir said:
Don't worry, I am the average height..............too give you a butt whooping back to the stone ages buddha!

:)) well you probably can just about reach my butt so whatever turns you on. i didnt know being 23 is a budda :20: or are you judging the age in terms of height? in that case im very very old compared to you ;-)

Geordie bhai, you've never posted your pic have you? Post it yaar! :D

I dont usually make appearances in this thread but :)))

Hasbeen - Easa has offered to prop Amir up on his shoulders so, I suppose hes right to give you a whooping

Muzy - your reactions are the main reason some of the guys make the jokes they did. Dont react so strongly and they wont have a reason to.

hasbeen said:
my mum is the other way round. she loves her cricket and follows it, but when you question her, she acts like she has no interest whatsoever.
my mums the same exact way... :))

Nauman said:
Daoud now that you have made an appearance why not post a picture.
Cant be bothered. I had a picture in the old thread and I actually have a current picture up on facebook ;-)

sam1eh said:
Not sure if that's a serious question

If it is, then no, I've never been
. Must have been someone else
dang girl you don't know what you are missing! I suggest that you visit PAK ASAP and discover your roots by walking on the streets of Lahore, Karachi, Faisalabad etc!

PlanetPakistan, with you being a MOD, we deserve to know what you look like.. :D

PlanetPakistan said:
dang girl you don't know what you are missing! I suggest that you visit PAK ASAP and discover your roots by walking on the streets of Lahore, Karachi, Faisalabad etc!

she is from azaad kashmir i think. why would she wana walk the streets of lahore and co ;-)

Yep, I’m from Azad Kashmir and I’ll go when the time is right lol. All I’d discover walking around are lizards, snakes and other delightful creatures right?

Don’t worry, I’m in touch with my ‘roots’, the parts I like anyway.

Btw Lahore etc are supposed to be pretty good for shopping. My dad got some pretty cool stuff recently. :D

sam1eh said:
Yep, I’m from Azad Kashmir and I’ll go when the time is right lol. All I’d discover walking around are lizards, snakes and other delightful creatures right?

Btw Lahore etc are supposed to be pretty good for shopping. My dad got some pretty cool stuff recently. :D

not really. I havnt seen a live snake there, tho i saw a few dead trophy snakes, the lizards are maninly the small wall lizards which are harmless. There are a few creepy crawlies and what have you BUT its still a class place to visit

Geordie Ahmed said:
not really. I havnt seen a live snake there, tho i saw a few dead trophy snakes, the lizards are maninly the small wall lizards which are harmless. There are a few creepy crawlies and what have you BUT its still a class place to visit

damn right it is :14:

Easa said:
PlanetPakistan, with you being a MOD, we deserve to know what you look like.. :D
ummm ok :) here you go!

Faisal the farmer.

march11strawberrypatch0cr0.jpg

Very nice picture PlanetPakistan but you look older than 20!!

sam1eh said:

umm why are you scared of lizards and snakes? i have a bunch of them hanging out in my backyard. I guess the only thing you have to get used to is those people on the side of the streets refering to you as "baji jee" and not letting you go unless you buy their stuff.

Great picture PP. You look like a decent lad, just as I had expected :19: . Where is this farm, by the way?

the_game said:
Great picture PP. You look like a decent lad, just as I had expected :19: . Where is this farm, by the way?
An hour away from my house , i like to go there once in a while because it reminds me of my uncle's farms in PAK :)

PlanetPakistan said:
yeah i know...when ever i go out with my 5 year old nephew people think that i am his dad.

That's not a bad thing... you can act like your nephew is your son, and impress some nice girls! Maybe even get a few dates that way too... :P

PlanetPakistan said:
umm why are you scared of lizards and snakes? i have a bunch of them hanging out in my backyard. I guess the only thing you have to get used to is those people on the side of the streets refering to you as "baji jee" and not letting you go unless you buy their stuff.

Cos they’re unpredictable and some of the snakes are poisonous, aren’t they?
Btw, ur nephew is cute!

m-sohail, your idea wouldn't really work cos girls'd think he was married! lol

sam1eh said:
Cos they’re unpredictable and some of the snakes are poisonous, aren’t they?
Btw, ur nephew is cute!

m-sohail, your idea wouldn't really work cos girls'd think he was married! lol

Yeah i know apnay mamoo pay gaya ha :)

as for your snakes only the yellowish ones are poisonous