The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

Can the mods do a favor and delete the non-pics posts from this thread? So that this thread becomes more meaningful?

FAQ said:
Can the mods do a favor and delete the non-pics posts from this thread? So that this thread becomes more meaningful?

What about people's comments on the pics? Sort of defeats the purpose if we delete all non-pic posts!

PlanetPakistan said:
ummm ok :) here you go!

Faisal the farmer.

march11strawberrypatch0cr0.jpg

Who is that little kid with you, Faisal?? He looks cute......... Oh and you....... too :D :D .

Ok on popular demand :P here are a couple of random pix

I'm in black trying to choke a friend.

WasimG said:
Ok on popular demand :P here are a couple of random pix

I'm in black trying to choke a friend.

so this is you, well, we have some good looking people here, other pictures of members are nice as well, looked for this thread everywhere ,was just too lazy to go up to the 12th or 13th page, very glad to see the faces of our members.

Nice to see faces of PP posters here! what is the best site to upload a pic with, and is it safe :13:

why are the image links to all my pics broken?

thats me as of now... as in right now. i just took the pic :P :D. man i need to get a haircut, though im not getting rid of the length of the hair, im gonna just get my hair set. :D

me.gif

pakistani_banda said:
thats me as of now... as in right now. i just took the pic :P :D. man i need to get a haircut, though im not getting rid of the length of the hair, im gonna just get my hair set. :D

me.gif

Nice picture man :19: !

You look like that Pakistani singer Sajjad Ali or whatever is his name ;-) .

DHONI183 said:
Nice picture man :19: !

You look like that Pakistani singer Sajjad Ali or whatever is his name ;-) .

thanx :D

though i dont like the singer sajjad ali. i only like one song of his and that is babia oh baby ... i think thats how it went.

minsbah theres not much of a difference of u shaved or not shaved. :P

salman yaar , some things r not meant to be :(

u should see me when i have not shaved my face. i become a total majnu. haha lols

Let's see if they are working,

reposted them on the upcoming page.

pakistani_banda said:
minsbah theres not much of a difference of u shaved or not shaved. :P

salman yaar , some things r not meant to be :(

u should see me when i have not shaved my face. i become a total majnu. haha lols

:) lolz , i always let mine grow and shave it off when at peak eg in the pic lol , it takes the ding dong of my face away and u can actually see the face and not the hair , aaah the feeling of a clean shave :)))

Super Misbah said:
Well I May Aswell Drop My Picture In While Im At It : -

[/img]

Ohh just noticed that you posted your pics too. Nice pics man, at your age I wanted to shave so bad, but parents never allowed me.lol

Caved12 said:
Ohh just noticed that you posted your pics too. Nice pics man, at your age I wanted to shave so bad, but parents never allowed me.lol

Thanks bro :) , when did they allow u to shave , wat happened if the beard was too big ;-)

Super Misbah said:
Thanks bro :) , when did they allow u to shave , wat happened if the beard was too big ;-)

Same situation like you have right now, I did not have thick beard at that time, so machine or shaver did the job for me, I started shaving when I was 17

Caved12 said:
Same situation like you have right now, I did not have thick beard at that time, so machine or shaver did the job for me, I started shaving when I was 17

I use turbo mach 3 , with 3 blades , i dont shave using the shaving cream etc

Caved12 said:
Let's see if they are working.

Nice pictures, Caved :19: !

Can´t recognize you in the third one though :20: .

Super Misbah said:
I use turbo mach 3 , with 3 blades , i dont shave using the shaving cream etc

Moderators, please change the thread title to "Blade-Talk" ;-) .

Just joing mate. :|

Super Misbah said:

Unshaved ;-) :-

2776761443a4842742221lyl2.jpg

Clean Shave :) :-

2776761443a2899904570b4os7.jpg

Nice pictures mate :19: .

DHONI183 said:
Nice pictures, Caved :19: !

Can´t recognize you in the third one though :20: .

Thanks Rawal. I am standing in the middle kiddo,lol. I know I look completely different in that one. Just the difference of shorter and longer hair.

Super Misbah said:
Thanks Dhoni :) , lolz btw what blade do u use :)

I use special ones: They are Dhonified :D . Well just joking ;-) , I haven´t started to shave yet. Parents haven´t allowed yet :22: .

Caved12 said:
Thanks Rawal. I am standing in the middle kiddo,lol. I know I look completely different in that one. Just the difference of shorter and longer hair.
Nice pix Imran. You look a bit like Misbah himself. :19:

DHONI183 said:
I use special ones: They are Dhonified :D . Well just joking ;-) , I haven´t started to shave yet. Parents haven´t allowed yet :22: .

:) , lolz @ dhonified i wonder if dhoni has ever shaved btw cos i never see him with overgrown beard lolz , shaveing is like a routine enyways bro , the later u start the better

My face

n511719595_126970_827.jpg

Me with a beach tan

n511719595_11440_4442.jpg

Me when I'm angry

n511719595_57420_8635.jpg

Me sitting on my boss' chair pretending to do work

n511719595_107056_8152.jpg

Me being the muscleman

n511719595_271453_2001.jpg

People just asked for a picture Hash mian, not a whole life slideshow :P

Where you been bro? You disappeared for a while and I was scared you got caught in the violence currently going on.

Thanks saab! Im fine, no need to worry. Though I did get threatened by an auntie last night (she pointed broken glass at me and said she would slitt my throat when I tried to film her shop lifting...but that's a long story)

yeah....I needed a break from pakpassion. I'm back now though!

Super Misbah said:

Unshaved ;-) :-

2776761443a4842742221lyl2.jpg

Clean Shave :) :-

2776761443a2899904570b4os7.jpg

:))) misbah yaar now that i have seen ur pic i am coming to ur hometown to kill u :P kyon ki tumhari wajah sai mods nai mera thread delete kara tha, because of ur ding dong mods deleted my thread now just watch the day i see u, main tumhari saath woh ding dong karoon ga kai tum zindagi bhar yaad rakhoo gai :P :)))

pakcricketfan786 said:
:))) misbah yaar now that i have seen ur pic i am coming to ur hometown to kill u :P kyon ki tumhari wajah sai mods nai mera thread delete kara tha, because of ur ding dong mods deleted my thread now just watch the day i see u, main tumhari saath woh ding dong karoon ga kai tum zindagi bhar yaad rakhoo gai :P :)))

come to think of it ... it now feels wierd looking at misbah's pics and the ding dong thread. i get a wierd feeling. no offence i felt that. :D

W63L35 said:

Bodyfat = 8%, not easy to achieve, you are only able to see the cuts when the overall fat in the body is 8 or below 8%.
Triceps/Arms/Biceps = All in decent shape, just need to add few pounds of muscle
Trapezius= Naturally good, it is a gift.
Overall Body= Very lean, just work out and eat protein. ;-)

W63L35 said:
Whats so funny? I don't see anything humorous here! Do you?

how do i tell u this.... mm its better to only show ur topless picture when uve got the stuff, and u my friend im afraid dont have the stuff yet, but ur on ur way on to achieveing it. so dont let ur heart down. these guys r just jealous of u and ur confidence. :19:

pakistani_banda said:
how do i tell u this.... mm its better to only show ur topless picture when uve got the stuff, and u my friend im afraid dont have the stuff yet, but ur on ur way on to achieveing it. so dont let ur heart down. these guys r just jealous of u and ur confidence. :19:

Where did I say, it was MY picture? :P

can i just say..

i really, really did not expect that picture.

pakistani_banda said:
well the thread is "the new post pics of yourself thread".
.........hey, it made a few people laugh. ;-)

pakistani_banda said:

I don't think you realise he 'has the stuff', he's got the whole bruce lee thing going on here... pretty ripped and lean.

pakistani_banda said:
come to think of it ... it now feels wierd looking at misbah's pics and the ding dong thread. i get a wierd feeling. no offence i felt that. :D

:))) :))) true yaar!!!
misbah ab tu mere sai nahi bachee ga :P

pakcricketfan786 said:

:))) lolz jab thum idhar ponchongai main tho ding dong karahoonga khayal rakhna kay aish ko path na chalay kai aap chupkay dekhrayho :P

pakistani_banda said:

now i get a weird feeling talking to u after u make such statement, enough said

Straight Bat said:
I don't think you realise he 'has the stuff', he's got the whole bruce lee thing going on here... pretty ripped and lean.

That's exactly what I was saying earlier, took me 4 months to bring my bodyfat from 14 to 10%.

Super Misbah said:
:))) lolz jab thum idhar ponchongai main tho ding dong karahoonga khayal rakhna kay aish ko path na chalay kai aap chupkay dekhrayho :P

no problem yaar main tumhare saath tumhari kuri aish ki bhi ding dong karoon ga :P :)))

Super Misbah said:
now i get a weird feeling talking to u after u make such statement, enough said

yaar its just wat i felt. i know u would have the same after looking at my picture, or i look like a awara lafanga :P. u just dont look that type who would post that stuff.

pakistani_banda said:
yaar its just wat i felt. i know u would have the same after looking at my picture, or i look like a awara lafanga :P. u just dont look that type who would post that stuff.

he looks a bit shareef but from inside he is completely ding donged :P :))) :)))

Straight Bat said:

right i sort of looked like that when i was 15 ;-)

it has it's advantages .. if ur that fit while ur young .. you won't get too fat as u get older .. i filled out in my early 20's while the rest of the people around my age just got fat.

Caved12 said:
Super duper hit thread.

that super thread was better than this. it was more like afridi's batting. big hitting, bringing the huge score but then loosing his wicket in the next ball.

pakistani_banda said:
that super thread was better than this. it was more like afridi's batting. big hitting, bringing the huge score but then loosing his wicket in the next ball.

Yeah I missed out on that one. :(

me with my niece...and me at a work party

• n510167678_108006_4537.jpg
    n510167678_108006_4537.jpg
    46.8 KB · Views: 556
  • n877510703_1103675_5766.jpg
    n877510703_1103675_5766.jpg
    43.9 KB · Views: 474