The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

Caved12 said:
I don't think it exists bro

that thread is a legend. no one know whether it existed or not. only a few saw it and are believers in it. it is a myth. so now to honour that super thread, pakcricket has started the version 2 of the thread.

kashif77 said:
Here I am ;-)

8e0x64m.jpg

although i think some of the indian posters probably thought i looked more like this ...

_42093952_kashmir-ap416.jpg

:16: :16: :16:

Current facebook display:

n48915185381773047189to3.jpg

Nice to finally see what Kashif and company look like. This thread needs a bump every now and then.

Easa said:
This is my current facebook display pic:

n514653319_223286_8021.jpg

Man, your picture reminds me of famous Indian singer Sonu Nigam in his earlier. Good picture :19: !

Why do our PPers look like singers :20: ? I mean, Pakistani_Banda looks like Sajjad Ali and you...... :13: .

kashif77 said:
although i think some of the indian posters probably thought i looked more like this ...

_42093952_kashmir-ap416.jpg

:16: :16: :16:

no offence but seriously this is somehow the similar image of you which used to come in my mind while reading your posts :D

caved12 bhai...u have a good height bro ...do you work out by chance?
P.S. You kinda actually look like your favorite cricketer Misbah

rahulrulezz said:

Thanks Rahul.
I have been working out regularly for past 7 months, and have been in to this business for 2-3 years,on and off. Actually I am bit of a trainer myself. Proud member of Will Brink's forum. I am very health conscious, have read 13 books on Training and Nutrition, have not left a single website online, which has information on such things. Go to La Fitness, I think you know where it is.

rahulrulezz said:

A special Thank you for this.

Hash your side pose makes you look like Amir Khan. not that its a bad thing but just an observation :)

Easa said:

It is the first time I am messaging you , so I am gonna say Hi first, and would like to tell you that every time I read your posts, I think of you as a son of Pakpassion.net. Not only you are blessed with an incredible brain, but also have good looks as well. Pleasure to have you here. Keep it up kiddo. :)

shahzad_1 said:
Bro!
Have you lived in Chicago as well?

no man ... never been to the windy city ...

ehh .. don't tell me u've seen my long lost twin brother there ???

kashif77 said:
no man ... never been to the windy city ...

ehh .. don't tell me u've seen my long lost twin brother there ???

Could be man! :)
I remember seeing someone like you when I was in High School.

Its a small world, anything is possible :)

Caved12 said:
It is the first time I am messaging you , so I am gonna say Hi first, and would like to tell you that every time I read your posts, I think of you as a son of Pakpassion.net. Not only you are blessed with an incredible brain, but also have good looks as well. Pleasure to have you here. Keep it up kiddo. :)
Thanks for the extremely kind words, bro. I enjoy reading your posts as well. Warm welcome to PP.

lahori said:
Hash your side pose makes you look like Amir Khan. not that its a bad thing but just an observation :)

:))) Please don't remind me. I got enough of that when I worked at a call centre in Ealing (West London) where half the employees were Indian.

tmac4real said:
guys any help here lol?

I notice that you still haven't posted your picture. R u still having trouble? let us know we could help. :)

tmac4real said:
guys how do u post images lol? I have it saved on my desktop how do I Get on here?
Unless your goal is to make people scream I would seriously advice you to not post your pic here.

Easa said:

n514653319_223286_8021.jpg

Everytime I see one of your pics i'm reminded of one of the younger brothers of one of my friends. You're almost twins!

You know a Zeb family in the UK?

awww easa is such a cutie i luv the messy hair, u remind me of my cousin in pk miss him alot

Mercenary said:
Everytime I see one of your pics i'm reminded of one of the younger brothers of one of my friends. You're almost twins!

You know a Zeb family in the UK?
No I don't think so but I remember I posted a different pic a long time ago, and you said the exact same thing! I wish you looked like someone I knew so I could say the same but unfortunately you don't, haha

So maybe you should post a picture of him, who knows we might be long-lost brothers and you could unite us forever? :P

Muzy said:
awww easa is such a cutie i luv the messy hair, u remind me of my cousin in pk miss him alot
thanks muzy, and yeah about my hair, its whatever i wake up with :D

Easa said:
So maybe you should post a picture of him, who knows we might be long-lost brothers and you could unite us forever? :P

I dont actually collect pictures of my mates brothers but if i do I'll put it up here first :D

Muzy said:
awww easa is such a cutie i luv the messy hair.

Easa, for the first time I´m being jealous of someone :22: .

Waisey Easa, agar abhi itne achche compliments milne lage hai toh baad mein kya hoga :> ? You one lucky guy :burn: .

By the way, you two please don´t take it seriously I was just joking :9: .

lol I posted it then took it off, here goes, at HS graduation:

• n566140639_675631_6457.jpg
    n566140639_675631_6457.jpg
    54.7 KB · Views: 915
took it today at uni. i took a better one, but it somehow got deleted :( . when i found out i was extremely sad as it had come out quite good. on the left is my friend basim, and on the right as u all know its me :D. the mark that u see on my chin is not a deformity. it is just cos of the light. :D

menew.jpg

Thinking of posting another pic..

nice pics wanted desi and tmac4real.

pakistani_banda said:
heres me onmy 20th birthday just a few days ago. with me is my cute nephew. :D

pictureofme1.jpg

Image Link broken...

not paid up for the hosting this month PB..? :P

Salman said:
Image Link broken...

not paid up for the hosting this month PB..? :P

trying to fix it,have no idea wats wrong with my host :20:

dont worry i bought the host for a year :D..... lols
anyways the pic has been succesfully uploaded.

if u see any changes in me, like loosing weight and getting really thin... blame my studies.. man i hardly sleep and i have tension every minute of the day due to which i do not eat much.. only eat eat at uni and also the really tough workload , assignments, quizez and now the upcoming 2nd mids....

A picture of me looking into the morning sun:

n511719595_568389_5196.jpg

A picture of me looking into the sunset sun:

n511719595_421259_6328.jpg

Hash has a very model looking face. He should try modeling, will make a lot of money and will be around a lot of birds :P

Caved12 said:
Post your picture Savak, would love to see a face of our legendary poster.

No face is hideous as my face. Lol

Nah not yet, too shy.

I am dying to see what Monsee looks like though.

Hassan

hass.jpg

Hassan at Chinnaswamy stadium, MG Road, Bangalore- a great moment for me

hass5.jpg

Hassan at India Gate, New Delhi

hass2-1.jpg

Hassan at Taj Mahal, Agra

hass3.jpg

Hassan on a houseboat in Cochin, Kerala

hass4.jpg