The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

Going back to pg 17 and last post till someone puts up a picture....

But Rodrigo really?I could name three good looking blokes from the spartan camp.

LOL WUT?! Not one, but three.

And I require a screenshot Poison. Surely there must be a picture of him with a living legend like Imran/Wasim/Tupac/Inzi somewhere?

Happened to me and Saqib Salman too. So weird that we were so similar, I would've been devastated it if turned out he was zaid65 or something.

I never knew GOAT was a forummer and more of a cricket follower to be honest, I found out that it was him when he started to post on PP :))

well what were you expecting....that I'd have green spiky hair, wear black mascara and a tongue ring?

Yes.

Nah, I expected you to be really skinny,certaiinly not wearing glasses and certainly not having a moustache.;-)

I've noticed it all depends on the avatar, your previous avatar made me think like that.

How come I never saw this thread?

Well I would have posted mine picture if I weren't on FBIs Top Most Wanted.

its not only him, I have seen many users use that expression.

I'm guessing you've never been on the internet? Lulz = lols, it's usage as such far outweigh's any word in Punjabi. So no, no edit.

yes I am still posting via telegram.

lol is an abbreviatation, it makes sense.

how does the other one work?

It's a commonly used phrase AZ, do you honestly expect me to go back into the history books of the internet and find out how it came out? I'm guessing it has something to do when you say "lol" or "lols" out loud. It sounds similar to lul or lawl.

It's so commonly used and accepted it's like trying to make me look stupid if I used "w t f" but that happened to be a word in Urdu. I'm sure you'd giggle inside and maybe some of PP would too, but 99.99% of the rest of the internet would have no idea what you're talking about.

haha, I know it exists, it just strikes me as really weird when I read it.

Man, this is like explaining to your mom that "lol" doesn't mean "lots of love". Dumb it down guys, its the internet. I don't control what's commonly used and whats not.

I don't understand what is this talk about, I mean lul/lulz etc is just another way of writing 'lol'

By the way, AZ Bhai I am Punjabi and I seriously don't understand your point :)

:facepalm: at the topic being discussed.

I need to shorten my visits here.

AZ ji please control your mind I am not liking the way it's thinking....:moyo

'Bachyan nu nava lafz sakhan di lor nahi':amir

I don't understand what is this talk about, I mean lul/lulz etc is just another way of writing 'lol'

By the way, AZ Bhai I am Punjabi :)

ok, you and GOAT should both go together to find out :butt :amir

:facepalm: at the topic being discussed.

I need to shorten my visits here.

AZ ji please control your mind I am not liking the way it's thinking....:moyo

'Bachyan nu nava lafz sakhan di lor nahi':amir

Aaj kal de bachay to vekhay hi hogay, baray sharartee ne :umarakmal

A mountain has been created out of a molehill. Goat simply meant lols, many people use lols/lulz. He's not aware of the other terminology whilst AZ was trying to get this through to him as this is a Pakistani forum. No one is wrong in their positions.

:facepalm: AZ kya kar diya yaar? Ab in ko kaun samjahay?

hahaha, I am just watching out for them, hope they don't say it in real life.

A mountain has been craeted out of a molehill. Goat simply meant lols, many people use lols/lulz. He's not aware of the other terminology whilst AZ was trying to get this through to him as this is a Pakistani forum. No one is wrong in their positions.

its not about right or wrong in the first place FW.

but yes lets close this matter :junaid

I don't speak punjabi - what is this lulz. Doesn't sound like something very pleasant :ibutt

Let us go on with our internet lives friends, everyone is correct in their own contexts and perceptions. Still want to know what it means though. I figure it's something dirty, but that's quite the broad category.

AZ please describe it in a civilized way so that this topic is closed or permit me to describe it.

What is it with my Intro thread lol? I don't usually get in to these antics. It will come one day IA.

@AZ.... I am KASHMIRI,but heck even i got what you are trying to imply.They are just trying to be :moyo

Aaj kal ke bacche apne aap ko barrha chalaak samajhtay hain.

well what were you expecting....that I'd have green spiky hair, wear black mascara and a tongue ring?

No. I had visualized you something like this

• 0_61_030309_talibaniphone.jpg
    0_61_030309_talibaniphone.jpg
    9.4 KB · Views: 335
What AZ really looks like:

Capture_031-1.JPG

nahi Bhai,jahaan tak mujhe jyaad hai...aap toh i-phone kay showqeen howa karte they:ekdin

Khair dheraaye dhurust aaye....BB is the way to go.:danish

its a nice phone, but does not have a lot of substance.

have had BB for more than a year now, going great.