Poison
- Post of the Week
poison you drinking beer, buri baatmeed
mere hato empty hai bhai

don't dog it GOATzilla, I'm appreciative of all

poison you drinking beer, buri baatmeed
What's up with your two gay friends in the middle bro?
P, resemblence to Aamer Sohail??????
Don't be jelly of Australian aesthetics CD
Wish I could bat like him ....![]()
I'm a leftie CD![]()
This is more recent I guess, watch out for the drunk Punjabi on the left![]()
Is it just me or can anybody else not figure out which one you are in either of your pics? Sounds stupid but I'm trying to figure out who you are by lookingfor a person who is in both pictures but to me it looks like two pics of two entirely different set of people!
You must make it clearer for some of us!
lol he is the guy on the far left.
lol...man in the hood.
I will fight you WLFC![]()
me
back in the day
AFFL, red and black is a good combo.![]()
You are a midget , kkmix
Array bhaiyya tumka demaag kaika kaam nahi karra? :biharistyle![]()
Akher,you resemble Cook little bit.![]()
^Well, he's a good batsman...
And girls should post their pics too, btw. :ahmed
Looking good. Great size. Looking solid, thick, tight. Keep us posted with all your latest pictures. Want to see how freakin' huge, solid, thick, and tight you can get. Thanks for the motivation.
Yeah, I think I should post mine as well.
Boys, I would appreciate it if you could keep the compliments to yourself... I am shy. :$
^You somehow look like the guy in your avatar
Well, I do look like a fat perv' on drugs on this pic but it was after playing Batman the whooooole night
Not fat & on drugs irl.
^Well, he's a good batsman...
And girls should post their pics too, btw. :ahmed
No doubt,a very decent guy.
We don't need to post our pics. There are ample pics. of our
look alikes in the 'Miss World 2011' thread.![]()
Velu,looking good.Instead of reducing those extra pounds,you prefer to put in your younger pic.)
Can you please rotate the pic.![]()
LOL why 5 years and some Kgs slimmer, how do you look like right now buddy ?
And I rotated my head like crazy to see your facetaq
did you notice the beer glass next to me ??
thats the reason for my little extra weight
still my weight is ok for my height![]()
LOL why 5 years and some Kgs slimmer, how do you look like right now buddy ?
And I rotated my head like crazy to see your facetaq
)
Lol 7-8 kgs. & little - are you sure![]()
Velu what exactly are you doing in that picture mate![]()
*Posh guy accent*...Dinggg Donggg
lol
^main marjavan, nazar na lagey
(improving my Potohari too, you see)
Looks like you and I are long lost twins;
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=1354189&postcount=1568
7 kgs in 5 years is not a big deal..
some of my married friends looks
i will post my updated pics once i reduce my tummy)
Eating boiled peanuts with beer( waiting for some chicken to go with beer )
me
back in the day
LOL, which shoppers drug mart location is that, mate? The one on Flemingdon Park?
no, flemington is where all kallus live. I am Bieber.
I have actual pics of AFFL. PM a mod for details.
jk you perverts. But PM for kkmix's nudes.
Looks like you and I are long lost twins;
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=1354189&postcount=1568
Well, I do look like a fat perv' on drugs on this pic but it was after playing Batman the whooooole night
Not fat & on drugs irl.
Myself 5 years younger and 7 or 8kg slimmer
... Wajahat Ullah Wasti ... detected !