The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

Ive got a video of my running up the escalators at Westfields if you want(the escalator go's down lol)...with the manager of the store coming down the escalator just as i get towards the top and it ends up with me walking up the (down going) escalator just staying in one spot LOL

My friend filmed if on his phone, and de-activated his fb...ill get him to send me the video/re-activate his fb so i can get the video

Mohsin kitna bada drama hai yaar tu bhi!

VM post your picture.

WLFC post your picture

AFFL post your picture.

Looney post your picture.

Chaiwala post your picture.

I've seen Mohsin before ... big cutie (no homosex...moderate homosex?)

Dammit, my online persona has failed *shifts eyes left, then right*

haha nah but seriously, ive never been to the Middle East...how could one have seen me? :P
Unless youve been stalking my fb also LOL

Here is a caricature of me :)

5eac85dc-9d68-5d28.jpg

^to show your picture is not necessarily a way of socializing.

why do girls feel so insecure??? c'mon nobody's gonna kidnap you or something....you guys hardly share your personal rants on this forum anyways.....I'm sure many forummers here would agree with me.

well USIND, you can still post negative or black and white pics of ur image :D

why do girls feel so insecure??? c'mon nobody's gonna kidnap you or something....you guys hardly share your personal rants on this forum anyways.....I'm sure many forummers here would agree with me.

Why are you so interested?:13:

Stalker.:yk

Well, I'll have to please my testosterones with male pics I guess...

C'mon shokz1408 :butt

This is all your getting from me, and you can barely see me anyway Lol

• 300804_112911792146799_100002839372478_69560_29543463_n.jpg
    300804_112911792146799_100002839372478_69560_29543463_n.jpg
    42.1 KB · Views: 318
^LOL what an artistic picture, the halo in the middle & all that, nice really.

Great pic WLFC, reminds me of a singer. :)

And looked brown to me too btw.

@ WLFC - looking nice. :)

But,you don't have to tell us,which one you are.It's quite obvious.:D
We know you're neither Chinese nor old.:P

Lol, Okay as you wish

Thank you.

Now those who haven't posted their pictures and are still messaging around here, should post immediately :P

Post it for 10 secs and remove it if you want.

Thanks everyone for liking mine. Yes its a brown & red mixed jacket. Sometimes it looks red and some times brown.

Thank you.

Now those who haven't posted their pictures and are still messaging around here, should post immediately :P

Thanks everyone for liking mine. Yes its a brown & red mixed jacket. Sometimes it looks red and some times brown.

Lol no probs dude. Yeah I agree on posting for a few secs lol ;)

Thank you.

Yeh kya magic jacket hai. :yk

Thank you.

Cool jacket btw :)

don't know if id feel comfortable posting my amazing picture in this thread....hmmm

Ok, this is me folks. This is a 3yr old pic. I have just added a few pounds since then :inzi

Still pretty lean though :fawad

don't know if id feel comfortable posting my amazing picture in this thread....hmmm

If you're a guy you should not worry at all cuz posting one picture wont change your life or anyone's. If you're a girl, there can be a problem if you've bfs reading this forum but I doubt that's the case with the girls here.

you have a point.

Salaam.

Fun thread :yk

Here is a picture of me. Would have turned out to be the most awesome picture ever if my friend knew what autofocus is all about... :facepalm:

5654066949_de352c5242_b.jpg