Damn Gujar, please be more careful in the future. Could have started a tsunami with those guns.![]()
I wish bro. I would barely disturb the chai in your cup.
Damn Gujar, please be more careful in the future. Could have started a tsunami with those guns.![]()
Gujar, I know you. Serious.
Uh oh...stalker alert lol
Haha really! Wouldn't surprise me to be honest considering, by all accounts, we live within a mile of each other.
Just because you've seen him in your dreams doesn't mean you know him![]()
Haha really! Wouldn't surprise me to be honest considering, by all accounts, we live within a mile of each other.
DV you look happy mate, any special reason? maybe cuz you found the mystery of alisher71 resolved that day....
wow, so you could smell her burning food upto a mile.
Bad cook?![]()
MODS kindly remove my pic , for some odd reason i am not getting the edit option , so please do the honors on my behalf![]()
Atleast tell them the postnumber, they can't dig the whole forum just to delete ur tasweer
Besides we wana have a last look at it![]()
You mirin !!
Lol, you don't even know where I live in Reading.
Didn't you mention you had a cousin at Prospect? Is he by any chance a chotu who loves cricket?
Shh poison.
Sometime in 1990's, on my uncle's bed![]()
awww cute
are ur eyes blue? or is it the camera flash?
naah..I wish I had them...somebody I like has blue eyes
but jo mila hai us pe shukar ada kia:
WLFC, we have something in common about what we like..
will bump you incase if i need any help..
do create your introduction thread, i had not seen your thread![]()
Yup, I'm about 5 mins from Oxford road.
Hmm... well, the one I was on about is small in height and his name starts with a U. I just felt maybe he was your cousin, dunno why.
Ok wait, how about I do this... Does your cousins name start with any of the following: W, O, S or A? I don't want to mention their full names, but these are a few I have in mind atm.
Sorry, I'm just curious to know who he is.I'm guessing he is in the year below me and I know pretty much all of the Pakistani's in that year.
Untamed Farhat.
Oh dear
I do have a cousin at Prospect whose name begins with one of the letters you've mentioned.
Looking big there![]()
u seem to be an easy person , S_S
This was me in mirpur near jari kuss.
Lol, in what way Qelic?
Lol,Gujar on fire.I think he called you a slag.
S_S, You look just as wise as the man in avatar![]()
Blast from the recent past. Turkey in Spring 09. Yeup, I would be the one on the right. I miss how I could get away with odd hair in college.
smoothcriminal said:Yeup, I would be the one on the right.
Yeup, I would be the one on the right.
KU, when should we expect your picture mate?
you are a girl smoothcriminal ?
meri tasveeraiN tere kis kaam ki ajnabi![]()
When you post yours, mate.![]()
I don't even have a camera man![]()
You know I don't get pictures snapped![]()
I don't even have a camera man![]()
Hmm very smooth. Saath bhabi hai kya?
Nice Pic.
Is that the blue mosque in the background??
Yeup. Was in Turkey for 3 days and just did the stereotypical Istanbul thing.
im in istanbul atm.. and doing that right now lol
Most of us don't have a camera man either.
Hi arkadash ! istaanbul olaan ? ne yupiorshun ishindeh istaanbul ? Lol .... saini gordumey sevindeam ...
avet uhhh efendum..ahhh doner kebab.. etc etc..
liking the istaanbol bro ?
went to galata yet or not ?![]()
Love it.. been 2 weeks here already.. leave back home tomorrow night actually
bass.. don't like the food here.. bakwaas hai turkish food lol blanddd
@Qelic
Do you look like Tarkan ( full turk ) ??
whenever i come across turkey either i recall Tarkan or the Turkey bird![]()
Nice pic,Qelic.![]()
thanks ... where is urs ?
Girls are suggested not to post pics. in the forums.![]()