asdf.jpg
    37.1 KB · Views: 409
  • tor17.jpg
    tor17.jpg
    30 KB · Views: 348
Aurangzeb said:
me...

maybe zushy can give me some advice on my eyebrows situation... :P
Totally different to what I expected - as for eye brows - guys shouldnt be worried about these things.

Oxy™ said:
Totally different to what I expected - as for eye brows - guys shouldnt be worried about these things.

i'm just joking...if i ever did my eyebrows i'd kick my own a55...

jatt13 said:
any canadian team except the leafs. i hate the leafs

ahahaa the leafs blow...i hate them and calgary...although the flames have a good chance now that they got tanguay and their defense is still rock solid...

DM said:
Ah, now I've got it!

The_Game - I thought your face looked familiar..... Shahrukh Khan!

Shahrukh? I dont think so.

I thought he looked more like Dean Cain...

Dean_Cain_Teri_Hatcher_s.jpg

(Dean's the one on the left)

Cav still waiting for you picture, man.

Who knows I might have seen you around in q8.

I tried to upload my picture but i keep getting this error message:

"too ugly to upload"

ziggy said:
I tried to upload my picture but i keep getting this error message:

"to ugly to upload"

Just upload it, mian.

Mercenary said:
Shahrukh? I dont think so.

I thought he looked more like Dean Cain...

Dean_Cain_Teri_Hatcher_s.jpg

(Dean's the one on the left)

Oh my God, I'm Superman! DM must have said Shahrukh because of my humongous nose and lips.

So far, all the photos posted have proved my theory that fat blokes/lasses dont post their pics - only skinny ones (with lots of hair!)

HAFRIDI said:
I refuse for this thread to go ahead, unless AnishVenkat posts his pic, legend, just ask P + T about it !

I remember that pic...looked like he was a archaeologist or something!

Oxy™ said:
So far, all the photos posted have proved my theory that fat blokes/lasses dont post their pics - only skinny ones (with lots of hair!)
well you did post your's, didn't you ?

Shoaib Akhtar's Fan said:
am here on a vacation and living in farmingdale.. jus luv the place.. keep coming here every year.. BTW where do u live ?
ohh i c. i live in Jamaica.

sneekysneeky said:
oye dramaybaz where is your picture?
every time i have tried uploading it, Gives me an Error saying " Image Too Hot to Upload" .
so not my fault, i still havent lost hope though, trying very very hard to get it uploaded some where .

Sleepless_on_PakPassion said:
every time i have tried uploading it, Gives me an Error saying " Image Too Hot to Upload" .
so not my fault, i still havent lost hope though, trying very very hard to get it uploaded some where .
:D :9:

May be adding Ice frame will help;-)

AmitMishra bowls wrongun said:
cant see that abdul as u posted an internal link.
u need to upload the image.

could you guide me man i have it on my computer but dont know how to upload it

Still trying to find a decent one of me on holiday. When i do, i'll post it.

that guy in the middle looks similar to a player i played against last week, his name was harry and he umpired for a while and had a pint while umpiring :91:

OK, seeing as it's Independence Day today and I'm in a good mood I'll upload a little portrait that a friend drew of me on MSN:

fahdavatarrt1.jpg

Ace Base said:
Don't take this the wrong way, but Masha Allah, you're good looking.

My sister has this theory about all good-looking people being intelligent....

your sister clearly has'nt met me

Big Mac said:
OK, seeing as it's Independence Day today and I'm in a good mood I'll upload a little portrait that a friend drew of me on MSN:

fahdavatarrt1.jpg
:))):))):)))

reason why im laughing is because that is your real Sketch....:89:

nice sketch .

ps: cav winks at Haf ;)

are you a nerd by any chance ?

I wouldn't say so but how can I hope to disagree with the likes of you?

The restaurant is called "Sweet and Sour." It's a chinese restaurant at sea view directly across from "The Village" restaurant.

Anyone wearing glasses is a nerd to you? Kablooee looks like a good shareef bacha, reminds me of myself.

:))):))):)))

reason why im laughing is because that is your real Sketch....:89:

OK, I've read that 5 times and still have no idea what you're trying to say.

Once you account for the fact that most things that come out of Cavs mouth are midless drivel, you find it a lot easier to understand what he's trying to say.

Folks are getting tired of your criticism of their looks - for someone who refuses to post their pic (your choice), you seem to criticise a lot.

Watch it!

Oxy™ said:
Folks are getting tired of your criticism of their looks - for someone who refuses to post their pic (your choice), you seem to criticise a lot.

Watch it!
Cav is a typical pakistani critic Oxy bhai.And we all know what do critics do? :P

Right Cavin.

Abdul Qadir 236 said:
here are some more pics of me

http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/1823/3003oo4.jpg

me in my room

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/2329/gn1xh7.jpg

me waiting to bat

http://img425.imageshack.us/img425/2305/gn2rt1.jpg

our u15 team that reached the league final

http://img414.imageshack.us/img414/8797/gn3af0.jpg

coming off the field after we were bowled out - ginger behind me now plays for Ireland :O

http://img398.imageshack.us/img398/1001/gn4lj9.jpg

receiving my runner up medal
Buddy are u pakistani or britisher?

u look like a "Goraa"!!! :D