cricketworm
- Post of the Week
Nah, I'm standing, this was after I finished having a shower![]()
Phew! got scarred a little there.

Nah, I'm standing, this was after I finished having a shower![]()
Your's truly. Pic is from 2014. Have put on some weight. Not sure if I have already shared this. Apologies if it is a repeat!
Is that good or bad ?![]()
[MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION], could you kindly delete my pic, post no. #5429.
Don't wan't to keep pics uploaded for too long. Thanks![]()
My eyes are weird in pics one eye always looks bigger than the other. So i try squinting so that they look level.JaDed is a cute guy with his baby face. Want to pinch his nose and ruffle his hair. Adil is trying hard to look mysterious by squinting his right eye, but it didn't really work out. Syed is also a cutie. Thivagar I kind of want to punch in the face (nothing personal btw, I would never do it. Just stating my initial animalistic instinct).
JaDed is a cute guy with his baby face. Want to pinch his nose and ruffle his hair. Adil is trying hard to look mysterious by squinting his right eye, but it didn't really work out. Syed is also a cutie. Thivagar I kind of want to punch in the face (nothing personal btw, I would never do it. Just stating my initial animalistic instinct).
I did not forget, you got your pic removed!
been here since 1994 become loyal to TN ranji team and CSK team as well![]()
JaDed is a cute guy with his baby face. Want to pinch his nose and ruffle his hair. Adil is trying hard to look mysterious by squinting his right eye, but it didn't really work out. Syed is also a cutie. Thivagar I kind of want to punch in the face (nothing personal btw, I would never do it. Just stating my initial animalistic instinct).
I love you too Chaiwala. Where is your beautiful face ?
My face is not very beautiful unfortunately. You, and most others here, are much better looking than me. And I also do not know how to properly smile for the camera, so photos give me no justice. I did post a picture on this thread a few years back. Not sure if it is still around. Might post another some time, but I am paranoid about stalkers.
And older pic of mine...
View attachment 44977
oh c'mon yar dnt talk like girls, just leave this inferiority complex be a man
your ethics makes you a good human being, a handsome with ill mannered is more unbearable at any place any time
Peshawar.![]()
Pretty Jaded look there [MENTION=137142]JaDed[/MENTION]! You weren't interesting in making an eye contact to photo taker weren't you!
Thanks guys![]()
Nice, I've been to Chennai several times. I lived in Trichy for several years. Chennai felt like a different place compared to Trichy in terms of diversification. Where do you live in Chennai ?
you must be a dream girl of Peshawar
Junaid Ahmed, are you a smoker?
Dont see it myself[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] you remind me of Sajid mehmood.
A dream of girls or dream girl?
no yar just occasional
only 20 times a day
I would give my left kidney to see [MENTION=132752]endymion248[/MENTION] 's pic.
Bro u own a kirana store?
hahahahah lol leisure sitting dear with friends
use to sit there after after wife's![]()
I knew it. Aren't you worried that people can tell just by looking at you?
Your's truly. Pic is from 2014. Have put on some weight. Not sure if I have already shared this. Apologies if it is a repeat!
Oh come on man! Don't be a spoilsport I'm sure you look smarter than most of us here![]()
Don't give away your kidney, you only need a ticket to Switzerland.
Its not about being smart or not
Don't wanna post pics as of now. Maybe in the future.
I have seen your pics in the past too. You look good mate.
Post your pic.I m dying to see those big paindu muscles.
Riddlewa bhai, post pics of your scalp vertex.
Thanks. Yeah and no pressure mate on posting the pic. I understand
Thanks bro.
By the way, where is your pic?
Its not there in this thread now.
I grew up in velachery -south Chennai pretty decent and yes its much more diverse compared to Trichy
I deleted it. Din't wan't to keep it on for too long![]()
This thread is alive again.
I am too old now for this though..
My pic(2-3 years old)
[MENTION=2099]Cricket[/MENTION]Cartoon - If you posted your pic before (I seem to have missed it), can you do it again.
But editing is there for only 2 mins and deleting is not an option.
Bhai when we will see your picture :AmlaThivagar, Elite Cynical, JaDed - I found your FB profiles.
In case of JaDed, Linked in profile.
No I won't mention them here nor did I send any friend requests.![]()
19(pic is 3 years old)Desi Launda looks like a 16 yr old![]()
Thivagar, Elite Cynical, JaDed - I found your FB profiles.
A dream of girls or dream girl?
Thivagar, Elite Cynical, JaDed - I found your FB profiles.
That's an embarrassing old picture, I was around 18 at that time; somewhere around 2010.
Got hold of my friend's camera at his house. Everything is wrong with it, the hair, the camera, the background, the shirt etc.
Will upload a recent one soon.
I hope you don't look like that anymore, otherwise Peshawar could be a dangerous place for you to live in![]()
OMG that is some next level creepy sh*t..
Bhai when we will see your picture :Amla
Ohh nice, I've heard of it but not sure where exactly it is located. I stay at either Besant nagar beach area or Poes and no I'm not related to Jeyalalitha![]()