The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

That innocent lad on the left is me!

image.jpg

I suppose so. If I squint my eyes, it looks like the sun (or moon) is rising (or setting) over mountains.

I'm not sure what the jagged horizontal line is though.

I don't know what you mean in regards to 'jagged horizontal line' :)) ... if it's the hairstyle; then I'd like to call it a puffy quiff. If not, then one of us is looking at the wrong picture.

No the jagged horizontal line runs across the length of the picture, dividing it into upper and lower halves, so it's not the hairdo.

I see it now! The sun, the moon, the mountains, the jagged horizontal line, they're gone! Gone, I tell you!

And I can see the hairdo now... under the cap. And on the chin.

Thanks [MENTION=137989]hussain123[/MENTION] and [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION]. :)) [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION]

The ones who said they couldn't view the pic or pic was too small, here is another attempt (purple hoodie is indeed Theo.)

• FullSizeRender(3).jpg
    FullSizeRender(3).jpg
    63.1 KB · Views: 462
Thanks [MENTION=137989]hussain123[/MENTION] and [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION]. :)) [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION]

The ones who said they couldn't view the pic or pic was too small, here is another attempt (purple hoodie is indeed Theo.)

Ah, I see. Nice pic Theo.

I'm pretty sure I know you. Or have met you somewhere.

Aren't you based in America/Canada lol? If so then probably not. Unless... you were Al Pacino's right wing man, when we were manufacturing the cocaine, in Columbia; back in the 80s'. :afridi

Nope. I'm based in neither those countries.

I saw you at a wedding in Rotterdam. You're a really good dancer ;-)

Nope. I'm based in neither those countries.

I'm from UK, so who knows. Perhaps look alike lol.

edit - ah yes, you were my limo driver ;)

I saw you at a wedding in Rotterdam. You're a really good dancer ;-)

Lol never been there. Was born and raised in Amsterdam but moved to UK, a decade or so ago.

I should've posted my pic a bit later when my new nick was better known.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

PCP how old are you? Middle aged? Looking sharp, my friend. :afridi

Not as shady as your behaviour on PP. ;)
Really rich coming from you. Let's not make this weirder than it already is. Yeah, I turned 35 a few months ago and thus am your buzurg.

Bhai apna photo bhi dikha do, akhyian taras gayi hai.

Really rich coming from you. Let's not make this weirder than it already is. Yeah, I turned 35 a few months ago and thus am your buzurg.

Bhai apna photo bhi dikha do, akhyian taras gayi hai.

Hahaha i will message you the picture via tapatalk chat. Not here. Have to maintain my shady brothers image. :afridi

Yeah, I just use the mobile browser. Can't be bothered to install a specific forum app...
I was of a similar view, Although it being a bit weird in the beginning it is quite handy and I don't have to browse through the 100 odd posts everything, nor check my notifications.

[MENTION=137262]Firebreaker[/MENTION] What was the reply of Alia Bhatt when you sent her your pics?

I reckon it was something along the lines of "Use some of that Emirati money to get a good haircut and buy yourself some decent clothes. (i.e Not from Lulu Hypermarket)"

oh i see so no mention of "where is your camel and limousine?"

Our emarati probably doesnt even knows what these brands are. Heck, the shirt even doesnt looks like from GAP. Looks local material dress shirt.

Yeah, brands like Ralph Lauren are reserved for pakistani papu burgers who don't know anything about fashion as well as their poorer counter-parts who buy fake polos from Chandni chowk.

:afaq I dont own a single ralph lauren.

I buy my stuff from next. :sanga

The point that he claims to be an emarati and now claims to live in England. We are bound to point the inconsistencies.

To be fair, RL, Lacoste and Fred Perry polo shirts are very good but the former two's fake replicas have made these brands worthless.

Same goes for fake Hermes' belts which have become mandatory for Pindi boyzzz.

I'm just surprised that an Emirati sheikh (who brags about his wealth on here) buys his clothes from a regular clothing store like GAP, maybe he spends more money on his dishdashes :misbah

To be fair, RL, Lacoste and Fred Perry polo shirts are very good but the former two's fake replicas have made these brands worthless.

Same goes for fake Hermes' belts which have become mandatory for Pindi boyzzz.

I really like RL's polos. They look really cool. And i agree 100 per cent with the Herme's comment. I personally own a very simple Tom Hilfiger belt that i got because it was on sale. Never understood the fascination with expensive belts.

I like Next because its the only good international brand in Pakistan. Expensive but really comfortable. Levi's is only good for pants and sometimes shoes. Their t-shirts are atrocious.

I really like RL's polos. They look really cool. And i agree 100 per cent with the Herme's comment. I personally own a very simple Tom Hilfiger belt that i got because it was on sale. Never understood the fascination with expensive belts.

I like Next because its the only good international brand in Pakistan. Expensive but really comfortable. Levi's is only good for pants and sometimes shoes. Their t-shirts are atrocious.

Giordano is very good for polo shirts as well, and quite affordable.

Next is good too. Levi's jeans are okay but I don't like jeans in general, shirt not at all. I like Dockers' cotton pants, polo shirts are good too.

Stopped wearing t-shirts. they don't look good after a certain age.

Giordano is very good for polo shirts as well, and quite affordable.

Next is good too. Levi's jeans are okay but I don't like jeans in general, shirt not at all. I like Dockers' cotton pants, polo shirts are good too.

Stopped wearing t-shirts. they don't look good after a certain age.

Not sure if they have a store in Pakistan. Cotton pants are good; if you are looking for local, charcoal and stoneage have one of the best cotton pants.

Crew neck t-shirts definitely not much but V-neck ones are still cool for me. Also, in dress shirts one has to be careful if they are slim fit or not. Regular fit is BS.

Not sure if they have a store in Pakistan. Cotton pants are good; if you are looking for local, charcoal and stoneage have one of the best cotton pants.

Crew neck t-shirts definitely not much but V-neck ones are still cool for me. Also, in dress shirts one has to be careful if they are slim fit or not. Regular fit is BS.

They do have one in Centaurus.

Yeah totally agree. Slim fit is the way to go, it is cringeworthy to see the number of people wearing regular fit.