The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

Bhaee jub aap meri life insurance kera dein ge :)

Bhaee mein majbur hun. Aklotee Aolaad he Maa Baap ka Sahara hua kerti hai.

Put yourself into my shoes and feel for me :'/

Kya aap Don ho? Kya aap ka intezaar gyarah mulkon ki police kar rahi hai? Kaun aap ki jaan ke peeche parha huwa hai? :broad

Nah, for me my facial hair is pretty weird. It occupies a very small part of my face so I can't really shape it up, so I just let it grow out in all of its glory. :afridi

Hmm. If I don't get my beard done every once in awhile then I start looking like a Maulana so I always have to get it done. Are you happy with yours?

View attachment 75199

Yup, I wear prescription glasses as well. :rahat1

Belawal. An advice which you would worthy in life ahead.

Mein dil se Moulwee hun magar mujhay hamesha bohat shoq raha kaprhoun and khaas ker hairstyles ka.

From Rebonding to Streaking you name it. And and not once.

I advice you that you go for Rebonding, keep the look for sometime (bunn whatever) and than immediately go for short hair cut.

Worry for your receding hairline.

Even if one has male pattern baldness or seborrhic dermititis the chances of losing hair earlier or losing them fast are more when you have long hair.

There are very few people like our brother in thus thread or Rahat, Amir, Afridi etc who have such hair texture that even with long hair their hair health volume did not get affected in the long run but he humans have " variants "

I have crossed 25 plus mark but in all the process despite me having male pattern baldness inherited trait my hairline only receded half a inch but it needed massive care.

But you have to decide as per your circumstances.

You are too young atm to lose hair at this age. So having hair is more imp than having Bunn.

So jaldi shoq poora kero n end go for short hair.

And Haan Hit the Gym. This is Ideal time. Dolay Sholay ka waqt hai. Excel in this too :) perhaee nokri b chalti rahay gee :)

Hmm. If I don't get my beard done every once in awhile then I start looking like a Maulana so I always have to get it done. Are you happy with yours?

One of these days I'll upload a side pic to show just how little of space my beard occupies. So it doesn't really cause any inconvenience and I can possibly grow it out 1 month at a time (from clean shaven) without it looking too disgusting or Maulana-like.

Kya aap Don ho? Kya aap ka intezaar gyarah mulkon ki police kar rahi hai? Kaun aap ki jaan ke peeche parha huwa hai? :broad

Meinay Internet pe aesay Mazhabi mazameem chehray hein jo meray mulq ka qanoon ijazat nai deta due to my faith aor 3 saal qaid ba mushaqqat saza hai.

Iss k ilawa aesi posts se ghar b jala diye jaatay heim aor Mob justice b ker diya jaata hai.

Thori see Akhbaar b perh liya kero meray wattan ki. Last 2 months mein dou PHD Scientists qabarr mein utaar diye gaey hein jo k sirf apne kaam se kaam rakhtay thay tou mein kiss khaitt ki mooli hun.

Mujhay aik pyaara dost yahan le birtaniya ki sarmzameen se Qatal ki dhamki dey chuka hai aor iss k ilaawa aor bhee jaghoun se mujhay aesi saadatein naseeb ho chuki hein.

Merna tou sub ne he hai lekin ehtayaat munasib hai. Abi mein taalib e ilm hun aor meri phd ki khoahish poori hona abi baaqi hai. Abi shehreeat bhee sirf arz e wattan ki he hai. So Airport se ho k jaana hai ghar. Q mujhay jahaaz se utartay saath he uthwaana aor lapatta kerwana hai ?

Thori saansein le lenay dey bhaee. Har koi aap jesa lucky nai hota meray aziz.

One of these days I'll upload a side pic to show just how little of space my beard occupies. So it doesn't really cause any inconvenience and I can possibly grow it out 1 month at a time (from clean shaven) without it looking too disgusting or Maulana-like.

So Maulana like is disgusting ? Aray aziz western bhaeeoo :)

Belawal. An advice which you would worthy in life ahead.

Mein dil se Moulwee hun magar mujhay hamesha bohat shoq raha kaprhoun and khaas ker hairstyles ka.

From Rebonding to Streaking you name it. And and not once.

I advice you that you go for Rebonding, keep the look for sometime (bunn whatever) and than immediately go for short hair cut.

Worry for your receding hairline.

Even if one has male pattern baldness or seborrhic dermititis the chances of losing hair earlier or losing them fast are more when you have long hair.

There are very few people like our brother in thus thread or Rahat, Amir, Afridi etc who have such hair texture that even with long hair their hair health volume did not get affected in the long run but he humans have " variants "

I have crossed 25 plus mark but in all the process despite me having male pattern baldness inherited trait my hairline only receded half a inch but it needed massive care.

But you have to decide as per your circumstances.

You are too young atm to lose hair at this age. So having hair is more imp than having Bunn.

So jaldi shoq poora kero n end go for short hair.

And Haan Hit the Gym. This is Ideal time. Dolay Sholay ka waqt hai. Excel in this too :) perhaee nokri b chalti rahay gee :)

Thanks for the advice. My hairline's been at that length since I was 17, so I'm not too worried about me going bald anytime soon. Parents both still have heads full of hair so there's that. As for rebonding, I'm not too sure, I like the wavy texture of my hair. Will probably grow out my hair for another year and then donate it In Sha allah. Always wanted to see how long hair would look on me but yeah maintenance is pretty heavy so I'll probably get short hair.

So Maulana like is disgusting ? Aray aziz western bhaeeoo :)

Not disgusting. btw Moulanas trim their hair as well to a good length. What I meant was that after say 1-1.5 months my facial starts to look out of control. Nothing against Moulanas lol, well at least the ones I've come across.

Thanks for the advice. My hairline's been at that length since I was 17, so I'm not too worried about me going bald anytime soon. Parents both still have heads full of hair so there's that. As for rebonding, I'm not too sure, I like the wavy texture of my hair. Will probably grow out my hair for another year and then donate it In Sha allah. Always wanted to see how long hair would look on me but yeah maintenance is pretty heavy so I'll probably get short hair.

But from your Old pics to this observe the hairline as well as volume of hair of frontal lobe.

Agree. In my opinion, a well maintained beard is better than being clean shaven.

I have been keeping a very short beard since age 16. Styles changed but 18 I did neeyat.

But I disagree.

I think everything is fine. Even Clean shave is fine, mustaches, long short medium whatever beard is fine.

Hamza Ali Abassi & Fawad Khan especially Hamza loses tons of face value without beard :) For me that is a fact.

I personally Carry Facial hair with Pride.

I have been keeping a very short beard since age 16. Styles changed but 18 I did neeyat.

But I disagree.

I think everything is fine. Even Clean shave is fine, mustaches, long short medium whatever beard is fine.

Hamza Ali Abassi & Fawad Khan especially Hamza loses tons of face value without beard :) For me that is a fact.

I personally Carry Facial hair with Pride.

I tried growing a beard after Syed's advice but I look way better clean shaved

MashaAllah since you started workout plus this new hair cut your outlook improved 200 times. Stay grounded and keep thanking Allah.

Since you are only 19 so it isn't a necessity that your beard will be as mature as others have at this age so give it time. You can experiment at age 20 or 21 or 22 or never (doesn't matter)

Yesterday I was reading a review and it was regarding Pakistan's most loved and followed Showbiz personality. I immediately thought about you and said to myself that you never know Ali might be acting with her within mext 1 or 2 years. (Well I won't be surprised actually)

Personally I would have been a Cricketer or a Singer than opting to become a Scientist but still I am very very thankful to Allah almighty for the path I chose. I did not opt for Music because of religious reasons and now I rarely listen to any music because I really get addicted especially with Atif, Aaroh etc so I avoid.

I might sound a Mullah or whatever to you but keep giving Sadqa in life & keep thanking Allah.

With the Workout and with your looks getting matured in last 1 plus year now MashaAllah you havw become far more photogenic aswell. (Confidence + that Smirk :) )

I wish & pray that you are one of those people who are great at Multi tasking. I was very pleased at your excellent 1st sem result but I want you to keep it up until last sem. Education always helps and it will shape up your personality. So I hope that Acting/modelling do not disturb or degrade your studies.

Azfar Rehman was a potential sureshot CA but He could not do it because of Showbiz.

Prayers & Well wishes for you. May Allah help & Bless you.

Tera koi pata nai Babar Azam se zayada mashoor hojaey I.A.

اللہ آپکو سلامت رکھے عزیز چھوٹے بھائی۔

MashaAllah since you started workout plus this new hair cut your outlook improved 200 times. Stay grounded and keep thanking Allah.

Since you are only 19 so it isn't a necessity that your beard will be as mature as others have at this age so give it time. You can experiment at age 20 or 21 or 22 or never (doesn't matter)

Yesterday I was reading a review and it was regarding Pakistan's most loved and followed Showbiz personality. I immediately thought about you and said to myself that you never know Ali might be acting with her within mext 1 or 2 years. (Well I won't be surprised actually)

Personally I would have been a Cricketer or a Singer than opting to become a Scientist but still I am very very thankful to Allah almighty for the path I chose. I did not opt for Music because of religious reasons and now I rarely listen to any music because I really get addicted especially with Atif, Aaroh etc so I avoid.

I might sound a Mullah or whatever to you but keep giving Sadqa in life & keep thanking Allah.

With the Workout and with your looks getting matured in last 1 plus year now MashaAllah you havw become far more photogenic aswell. (Confidence + that Smirk :) )

I wish & pray that you are one of those people who are great at Multi tasking. I was very pleased at your excellent 1st sem result but I want you to keep it up until last sem. Education always helps and it will shape up your personality. So I hope that Acting/modelling do not disturb or degrade your studies.

Azfar Rehman was a potential sureshot CA but He could not do it because of Showbiz.

Prayers & Well wishes for you. May Allah help & Bless you.

Tera koi pata nai Babar Azam se zayada mashoor hojaey I.A.

اللہ آپکو سلامت رکھے عزیز چھوٹے بھائی۔

Thank you man. Can't believe you remember my grades that was a while back. Inshallah I will be able to manage both my studies and the other pursuits at the same time

Man I thought you were much older.

Nice picture mannn!!!

How do you know so much on fast bowling ?
I've played for a while and read up on bio-mechanics in my spare time.

Anyone know how to delete the picture?

[MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] I don't what sunglasses the ones in the previous picture were since they were a friend's. The ones in the picture above are Revo sunglasses that my mom got for me on my 17th birthday. They are my favourite

Yaar I also want to know about those sunglasses.

In case I can't afford I will go for a Pathan Copy :)

Yaar I also want to know about those sunglasses.

In case I can't afford I will go for a Pathan Copy :)

I think they were 12000 rupees. Got them from zamzama in Karachi. Was just getting normal glasses with my mom because mine broke and while waiting I was checking out some sunglasses. I really liked these ones and she could tell so she just decided to buy them for me. It was actually my 16th birthday not 17th. It was the most expensive non electronic thing I had bought at the time.

I can spend 12k on glasses but I won't. I ll get a Jaali one from Pathan :)

But I was asking about those one's which you were wearing in previous pic. The black one's which you borrowed from your friend.

Yaar Pathaan bhaeeoun ko bhee model name number btana perh jaata hai :) plus I will than take pic from internet aswell.

Ab mein ye nai kerna chahta k pathan ko aapki pyaari tasweer dikha k kahun marhaa ye aenak chaheeay :)

I can spend 12k on glasses but I won't. I ll get a Jaali one from Pathan :)

But I was asking about those one's which you were wearing in previous pic. The black one's which you borrowed from your friend.

Yaar Pathaan bhaeeoun ko bhee model name number btana perh jaata hai :) plus I will than take pic from internet aswell.

Ab mein ye nai kerna chahta k pathan ko aapki pyaari tasweer dikha k kahun marhaa ye aenak chaheeay :)

Darao mat :najam

I will ask my friend

So you've been posting since you are 12 or 13?

Did you take your Parents permission before signing up and posting on PP?

Yes, and no my parents wouldn't really care, they're not too strict and they certainly wouldn't mind this.

Same as you.

You look 19/20. Which is good. I think its best for people to look their age. More importantly however is how you carry yourself and how you dress. If you wear a lot of hoodies, jumpers, shorts, snapbacks, beanies and all that, you're bound to look younger, or perhaps just more this generation. But if you wear dress shirts and strike serious poses, you're gonna look older.

How do we add attachment? My attachment went missing.

If you are using smartphone than opt for desktop view. In quick reply or reply to thread click go advanced. Than click on attachments, select picture from gallery, click upload and see if there is tick mark and 1 at bottom right of screen. Than click done.

After this click on sibmit reply or Post reply.

Your Pic will be posted.

If you are using smartphone than opt for desktop view. In quick reply or reply to thread click go advanced. Than click on attachments, select picture from gallery, click upload and see if there is tick mark and 1 at bottom right of screen. Than click done.

After this click on sibmit reply or Post reply.

Your Pic will be posted.

I tried this but it doesn't show attachment posted

He looks pappu.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

No wonder most desis have a poor sense of style. Anyone with a good fashion sense looks "pappu". Hey, as long as the ladies stare I will proudly look like a pappu instead of wearing hoodies with track pants and sandals, or paindoo t shirts with emo quotes written on them.

No sir, You're classy.

I was just kidding.

No sir, You're classy.

I was just kidding.

Pappu word is used for many handsome, good looking, charming heroes, models, actors, sportsmen etc by Us Punjabis.

It doesn't mean Mummy Dad and it isn't negative.

Ali Bhaee needlessly over reacted.

You rather than explaining him became apologetic needlessly:livid:

If you are my friend, brother than Chin Up, eye to eye and your shoulders should not drop ever. Mind it :rahi

Pappu word is used for many handsome, good looking, charming heroes, models, actors, sportsmen etc by Us Punjabis.

It doesn't mean Mummy Dad and it isn't negative.

Ali Bhaee needlessly over reacted.

You rather than explaining him became apologetic needlessly:livid:

If you are my friend, brother than Chin Up, eye to eye and your shoulders should not drop ever. Mind it :rahi

I have very few friends and very limited gatherings, Don't even go out with friends, very rare.

Think he was not okay with what I said lightheartedly.