2) Taker-Kane
3) Ambrose
4) Reigns
5) Ziggler
6) Ambrose
7) Cash in, Sheamus wins
[MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION] :amir

[MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION] Dean Ambrose vs Kevin Ambrose? :murali

Plot Twist - Kevin Owens & Dean Ambrose are long lost brothers!

The Ambrose brothers team up with the Brother of Destructions & take out the Wyatt Family in a traditional Survivor Series elimination match!

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] Talha bhai botched up :))) :)))

It's nothing compared to your botches I have to literally re-do the entire prediction competition again every time and specifically outline what people are getting their points for given your lack of clarity and full on retard mode :))) And FINALLYY! The shazzy bear has returned to the prediction competition mainly due to [MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION]

So no traditional Survivor Series match this year? What a joke.

Idiotic stuff not to turn the brothers of destruction match into a 4 on 4 elimination match.

I hope bray isn't forced to job to the undertaker and Kane.

Survivor Series was defined by the Classic elimination tag match. Guess WWE have give up on that completely

Nikhil they did the traditional survivor series match up only last year; this year it's not taking place because of the tournament to crown a new champion, it has an elimination aspect to it and the world champion at the end of the night will be declared the "sole survivor" a term which is typically used to put over a specific talent the machine have strapped a rocket to.

And Leathers/RD the thing is am pretty sure a classic SS match was discussed but in the confines of the storyline who would not look out of place alongside a dark tag team like the brothers of destruction? The USOS were probably one of the options given that they had been taken out by the Wyatts during the ongoing feud between BOD and The Wyatt family but a team of Taker/Kane and The USOS just doesn't blend well. Other options include Finn Balor in his demon persona and Sting, but the Stinger is out with an injury so who else would mix in with the brothers of destruction? they could add any other baby face but you don't want someone who'd take away from the mystique of BOD. Plus it would mean more if the Wyatts defeated Kane/Undertaker rather then the BOD and some generic baby faces. The other reason why they probably are not doing the classic elimination tag is due to the tournament to crown a new champion...a sole survivor....from the perspective of creative. I do think the elimination tag was discussed at one point but creative were unable to justify who should partner taker/kane.

Hopefully at the end of the night Wyatt has a pinfall victory over taker even if it is in a tag match it would be huge for him. I also hope he somehow manages to enter the tournament and win the title.

Traditional survivor series match already happened on Monday Night RAW just after HIAC.

New Day + Seth + KO vs Roman + Usos + Ambrose + Ryback

[MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION]

1) Charlotte
2) Wyatt Family
3) Kevin Owens
4) Reigns
5) Breeze
6) Roman Reigns
MITB Cash in, Sheamus wins.

1) Charlotte
2) Wyatt Family
3) Dean Ambrose
4) Reigns
5) Ziggler
6) Roman Reigns
MITB Cash in, Sheamus wins [MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION]

Charlotte vs Paige - Paige

Undertaker and Kane vs The Wyatt Family - Wyatt Family wins by Braun Strowman destroying Taker.

Dean Ambrose vs Kevin Owens - Dean Ambrose

Roman Reigns vs Alberto Del Rio - Roman Reigns

Dolph Ziggler vs Tyler Breeze - Tyler Breeze

Roman Reigns vs Dean Ambrose - Roman Reigns wins due to interference by Kevin Owens.

Sheamus tries to cash in but fails because Reigns and Ambrose fight him off.

Reigns and Ambrose then shake hands and hug. THE END.

No shock. No surprise. The twist is that there is no twist. The "underdog" Reigns finally overcame all the odds and won the WWE title. Ambrose, meanwhile, goes back to feuding with Kevin Owens for the IC Title AKA Midcard hell.

[MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION] Charlotte vs Paige-Charlotte BOD vs Wyatt Family-Wyatt Family wins. Dean Ambrose vs K.O-Ambrose Reigns vs ADR-Reigns. Reigns vs Ambrose final- Ambrose wins after heel turn.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

[MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION] Charlotte vs Paige-Charlotte BOD vs Wyatt Family-Wyatt Family wins. Dean Ambrose vs K.O-Ambrose Reigns vs ADR-Reigns. Reigns vs Ambrose final- Ambrose wins after heel turn.

fix your list paindu insaan!

Charlotte vs Paige - Paige

Undertaker and Kane vs The Wyatt Family - Wyatt Family wins by Braun Strowman destroying Taker.

Dean Ambrose vs Kevin Owens - Dean Ambrose

Roman Reigns vs Alberto Del Rio - Roman Reigns

Dolph Ziggler vs Tyler Breeze - Tyler Breeze

Roman Reigns vs Dean Ambrose - Roman Reigns wins due to interference by Kevin Owens.

Sheamus tries to cash in but fails because Reigns and Ambrose fight him off.

Reigns and Ambrose then shake hands and hug. THE END.

No shock. No surprise. The twist is that there is no twist. The "underdog" Reigns finally overcame all the odds and won the WWE title. Ambrose, meanwhile, goes back to feuding with Kevin Owens for the IC Title AKA Midcard hell.

well, if its a DQ then no one will win the title lol

fix your list paindu insaan!
Who the hell are u calling paindu. You jobber eugene after all the burials u have given you. Show some respect. Baap baap hota hai aur beta beta hota hai. :akhtar

well, if its a DQ then no one will win the title lol

Never mentioned DQ. Owens will interfere which will enable Reigns to win. Owens will beat on Ambrose after the match only for Reigns to fight him off and the rest would like I mentioned. So-called "touching" moment for the fans.

1) Charlotte
2) Brothers of Destruction
3) Dean Ambrose
4) Roman Reigns
5) Dolph Ziggler
6) Roman Reigns [MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION]

1) Charlotte
2) Brothers of Destruction
3) Dean Ambrose
4) Roman Reigns
5) Dolph Ziggler
6) Roman Reigns [MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION]
RD always waits for me to post my predictions before he does u think i didnt notice :))) cuz he know am the boss playa! RD this strategy won't help your mid card push whatsoever, in the end you shall job to me and make me look strong :akhtar

[MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION] ignore the Sheamus wins bit in my post, points wise it doesnt matter if he wins or not. But I do think there will be a cash in.

RD always waits for me to post my predictions before he does u think i didnt notice :))) cuz he know am the boss playa! RD this strategy won't help your mid card push whatsoever, in the end you shall job to me and make me look strong :akhtar

Bruh, cut me some slack, I haven't even followed the build up to this PPV :)))

Who the hell are u calling paindu. You jobber eugene after all the burials u have given you. Show some respect. Baap baap hota hai aur beta beta hota hai. :akhtar

look at your prediction beta :facepalm: you missed some, ghadaa insaan :acp

[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] the things you do when uncle Vincy isn't looking

giphy.gif

[MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] apparently the arena which will be holding the SurvivorSeries PPV is a potential ISIS target :/

Even ISIS don't like Roman Reigns or perhaps they will be taking on the team of Cena, Hogan, Sg.Slaughter, The Rock and Kurt Angle in a traditional elimination tag.

Jokes aside I hope the appropriate security measures are in place to ensure there is no issue god willing.

Isis can kiss my ass if they think they are gonna touch 25 years of the undertaker this Sunday.

Sent from my SM-N910F using Tapatalk

uploadfromtaptalk1448138551603.jpguploadfromtaptalk1448138559346.jpg

Cant wait to see how the production team deals with/addresses this one. I will post my predictions shortly.

http://www.pwpnation.com/report-isis-planning-possible-attack-at-wwe-survivor-series-in-atlanta/ [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION]. The takfiri dogs at it again

Yeah, I posted about it earlier; they don't like Roman Reigns or will be taking part in the only traditional elimination tag of the night. Seriously SONS OF B..... GOOD GOD ALMIGHTY! how can those Bastar.....target innocent wrestling fans! they have taken this to another level now. Anyway they are out of their mind targetting a PPV which is being headlined by the PHENOM! The Undertaker is going to single handedly take out ISIS with the help of Bray Wyatt as the marking out levels blow the roof off

[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] The Undertaker is going to do a better job then the intervening West to stabilize the middle east and get rid of ISIS once and for all :bow: You can't kill what's already dead! it was prophecised that the takfiri dogs would be taken out by the undead!

Yeah, I posted about it earlier; they don't like Roman Reigns or will be taking part in the only traditional elimination tag of the night. Seriously SONS OF B..... GOOD GOD ALMIGHTY! how can those Bastar.....target innocent wrestling fans! they have taken this to another level now. Anyway they are out of their mind targetting a PPV which is being headlined by the PHENOM! The Undertaker is going to single handedly take out ISIS with the help of Bray Wyatt as the marking out levels blow the roof off
Bah gawd its the return of the face of fear. Muhammad Hassan with his masked jihadis. Mullah Wyatt and Muhammad Hassan are destroying the Phenom and the Big Red Machine.

Isis can kiss my ass if they think they are gonna touch 25 years of the undertaker this Sunday.

[MENTION=137419]dashing_man[/MENTION] another one of your personalities.

I dont understand how mere mortals plan to attack a building which has the reaper of lost souls and demon of death valley not only performing inside, but the whole frickin show is dedicated to him.

Taker gonna have to give out that Mankind treatment.

I dont understand how mere mortals plan to attack a building which has the reaper of lost souls and demon of death valley not only performing inside, but the whole frickin show is dedicated to him.

Taker gonna have to give out that Mankind treatment.

many men have tried to defeat the legend of the Undertaker. But they have all fallen victim to the reaper of souls. This Sunday ISIS u will rest in peace jabronis.

Bah gawd its the return of the face of fear. Muhammad Hassan with his masked jihadis. Mullah Wyatt and Muhammad Hassan are destroying the Phenom and the Big Red Machine.

:))) :))) The greatest heel in the business has returned. Imagine the WWE actually went for a controversial angle like that which spearheaded a new attitude era, you never know we've already had Paige insult Charlotte's brother :yk

many men have tried to defeat the legend of the Undertaker. But they have all fallen victim to the reaper of souls. This Sunday ISIS u will rest in peace jabronis.

The GUN SLINGER! is going to put those old yellers out of their misery!

[MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] apparently the arena which will be holding the SurvivorSeries PPV is a potential ISIS target :/

Even ISIS don't like Roman Reigns or perhaps they will be taking on the team of Cena, Hogan, Sg.Slaughter, The Rock and Kurt Angle in a traditional elimination tag.

I hope there's nothing in it.

I hope the appropriate security measures are in place
This is the appropriate security measure:

LesnarMiz_crop_north.jpg

:))) :))) The greatest heel in the business has returned. Imagine the WWE actually went for a controversial angle like that which spearheaded a new attitude era, you never know we've already had Paige insult Charlotte's brother :yk
You would never put it past vinny mac. Saying ass isnt pg but insulting peoples dead relatives its cool for kids to see that. The WWEs warped morality. Muhammad Hassan n Wyatt destroy taker make him their minion . Then he debuts the new gimmick muhammad ismail.

I hope there's nothing in it.

This is the appropriate security measure:

LesnarMiz_crop_north.jpg

Nice one :)))

Good God almighty! Lesnar has taken ISIS to SUPLEX CITY! and they're Never coming back! For one night only, Taker and Lesnar join forces to annihilate the most gruesome heel faction in the non-kayfabe world.

You would never put it past vinny mac. Saying ass isnt pg but insulting peoples dead relatives its cool for kids to see that. The WWEs warped morality. Muhammad Hassan n Wyatt destroy taker make him their minion . Then he debuts the new gimmick muhammad ismail.

:)) Muhummad Ismaeel using the chakhu to give dawaah bah gawd that son of a B! Yeah WWE are big time hypocrites there, I explained why creative shouldn't have allowed Reid to be used in a lengthy post earlier in this thread. What on earth happened to Hassan? the guy just retired from pro-wrestling after that didn't even do the indys or end up in TNA like daivari. Perhaps all these years he was waiting to find the most appropriate time to return and debut his new gimmick lol

He got taken off tv then i think he was sent to OVW to be repackaged but then was released. Guy ended up leaving the business and teaches in New York somewhere. He is one of wrestlings what might have beens. The guy had amazing heat his promos were outstanding. Could have been the next big star.

Muhammad Ismail beheading his opponents after each match. Bah gawd the brutality. With his tawiz as [MENTION=137419]dashing_man[/MENTION] would say to summon the dark side.

He got taken off tv then i think he was sent to OVW to be repackaged but then was released. Guy ended up leaving the business and teaches in New York somewhere. He is one of wrestlings what might have beens. The guy had amazing heat his promos were outstanding. Could have been the next big star.

He was a brilliant A/R performer, incredible on the mic as a heel and his work in the ring was pretty decent. Had the potential to be something special. Before he was released there were plans for him to feud with Batista for the WHC and ultimately winning it. I remember when he was on an undefeated streak; only to be fed to Cena :facepalm: that too on a regular episode of RAW am not sure but I think he tapped to the STF. It makes me feel better though that we have Wyatt now because until he showed up Hassan was just on another level as far as Heel mic ability is concerned and I guess CM Punk as the straight edge saviour comes close but Hassan just had this ability to draw so much heat just with his presence and they he'd talk :)))

Hassan was so hated man. Remember RR 2005 when all the heels and faces teamed up to eliminate him. The fans literally despised him he had the heat a foreign heel would get in the 80s. Hassans promos were on another level.

What I loved about Hassan was that he was beyond those 80's heels who'd generate heat given that they were foreigners but his trash talking would just take it to another level; most people despised him even more because most of what he said was true :)) and it was hard to disagree with him given the prejudice against arab americans. I remember that :)) I love his debut to I think Foley interrupted him but Hassan told daivari to chat to him because Hassan doesn't engage in conversation with people he don't respect :))) there were so many layers to his heel persona and he was more then just some foreign heel arab

Hope its not too late to lay my predictons for this Sunday:

Match 1: Charlotte

Match 2: Undertaker & Kane

Match 3: Dean Ambrose

Match 4: Roman Reigns

Match 5: Tyler Breeze

Match 6: Roman Reigns

No MITB Cash In.

Also due to the current news surrounding Survivor Series, somewhere , either in the middle or opening the show (more likely opening) will be some yank pride bs about never being afraid, show must go on type ********.

[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] this one is especially for you! make sure you watch the video till the very end!

No MITB Cash In.

Also due to the current news surrounding Survivor Series, somewhere , either in the middle or opening the show (more likely opening) will be some yank pride bs about never being afraid, show must go on type ********.

I get the feeling this new guy knows his stuff.

Put his name in the title already [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION]

Match 5: Dolph Ziggler
No MITB cash in.

No MITB Cash In.

[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] this one is especially for you! make sure you watch the video till the very end!

Haha awesome, the last one was the best by far. I had no idea know who it was going to be. :))

What I loved about Hassan was that he was beyond those 80's heels who'd generate heat given that they were foreigners but his trash talking would just take it to another level; most people despised him even more because most of what he said was true :)) and it was hard to disagree with him given the prejudice against arab americans. I remember that :)) I love his debut to I think Foley interrupted him but Hassan told daivari to chat to him because Hassan doesn't engage in conversation with people he don't respect :))) there were so many layers to his heel persona and he was more then just some foreign heel arab
Dammit why did the 7/7 attacks have to happen.

[MENTION=137419]dashing_man[/MENTION] Eugene u quoted me but i cant see the post. What did u wanna say

[MENTION=858]Amir[/MENTION] [MENTION=137419]dashing_man[/MENTION] [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] [MENTION=95766]leatherface58[/MENTION] [MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=139822]LordOsiris[/MENTION] (PS. Welcome to PP :) ) [MENTION=138670]The_KING[/MENTION]

Please check table below to make sure you are happy with every thing and I haven't botched (aka. DM'ed) anything up...

30j2x5u.jpg

PS. Adil_94 - are you so confident of winning that you dont wanna make a prediction for the DZ vs TB match? :afaq

[MENTION=858]Amir[/MENTION] [MENTION=137419]dashing_man[/MENTION] [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] [MENTION=95766]leatherface58[/MENTION] [MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=139822]LordOsiris[/MENTION] (PS. Welcome to PP :) ) [MENTION=138670]The_KING[/MENTION]

Please check table below to make sure you are happy with every thing and I haven't botched (aka. DM'ed) anything up...

30j2x5u.jpg

PS. Adil_94 - are you so confident of winning that you dont wanna make a prediction for the DZ vs TB match? :afaq
Sorry bro tyler breeze to win vs Ziggler. can u add that please.

Haha sure man not a problem - I though you were just feeling super confident of winning and thought you could skip a match and still win :afridi

With WWE creative u can never be too sure which way they will decide. :Yk

[MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION] nice work mate! the only reason I've returned to the WWE.....Prediction comp is cuz of you. Look into my eyesss what doo you seee the cult of personalityyyyy :))

you took part it last two prediction contest you liar :moyo

30j2x5u.jpg

nice excel sheet and colors Tallu bhai

30j2x5u.jpg

All well bro.

This should be a great competition, we have a variety of predictions; decent mix. No one is expecting RR to lose against ADR imagine WWE swerve us and he ends up winning the title :yk then Sheamus cash in to face him :))) that would be epic trolling. Vince be like Whyyy??? Well F you that's Why! :narine

because you couldn't decide which bra to wear

Wth is wrong with you dirty guy? first it's fantasising over the body hair of nude men and now you are fetishizing me wearing bra etc is that what you get your gay friends to do you ghandah :facepalm: Absolutely Retarded Eugene and waste of life; why hasn't your budda kicked you out the home yet you jobber?

[MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION] is it worth staying up watch Survivor Series and are going to watch it Live?

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] - haha great to see you're back man after BotchMania is finally over!!

Nah man I'm not staying awake for the PPV - inshallah going to try watching it in the next couple of days :)

I wrote that Sheamus will try to cash in but be thwarted by reigns and Ambrose.

So the cash in technically a no in my case. :13:

Rest is perfect.

12295354_1007779152602167_4967211399266818382_n.jpg

25 years ago today the Phenom arose from the dead and made his debut at SS.

#ThankYouTaker

@<a href="http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/member.php?u=3474" target="_blank">TalhaSyed</a>

Rest is perfect.

Some memories for you to enjoy leathers

Rest is perfect.

Ah ok - sorry man - I thought you meant Sheamus would cash in but wouldn't be able to win the belt - I'll update the table now :)

[MENTION=858]Amir[/MENTION] [MENTION=137419]dashing_man[/MENTION] [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] [MENTION=95766]leatherface58[/MENTION] [MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=139822]LordOsiris[/MENTION] [MENTION=138670]The_KING[/MENTION]

Here is the final table guys!

iw4yz5.jpg

I've also attached the Excel spread sheet.

InshAllah I'm hoping to watch SS tomorrow, however, I am meant to be away to Eng-er-land InshAllah until Wednesday night on a business trip so in case I can't get this update tomorrow, I have attached the Excel sheet. Anyone can feel free to update the sheet and post the results.

Recap of the rules

> +2 points for every match predicted correctly
> +3 pints if the final WWE Champion is predicted correctly
> +3 & -3 points if a MITB is predicted and it does & doesn't take place respectively
> 0 points if MITB not predicted

Dont any of you try take my jobber's title from me which I am defending from the last prediction competition :mv

[MENTION=858]Amir[/MENTION] [MENTION=137419]dashing_man[/MENTION] [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] [MENTION=95766]leatherface58[/MENTION] [MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=139822]LordOsiris[/MENTION] [MENTION=138670]The_KING[/MENTION]

iw4yz5.jpg

InshAllah I'm hoping to watch SS tomorrow, however, I am meant to be away to Eng-er-land InshAllah until Wednesday night on a business trip so in case I can't get this update tomorrow, I have attached the Excel sheet. Anyone can feel free to update the sheet and post the results.

Recap of the rules

> +3 & -3 points if a MITB is predicted and it does & doesn't take place respectively

Dont any of you try take my jobber's title from me which I am defending from the last prediction competition :mv
Outstanding

iw4yz5.jpg

Recap of the rules

Excellent stuff brother. I hope I am proven wrong but if I win this competition, it might be one of the most boring PPVs in WWE history.

Shawn Michaels blocked me on twitter :))) :))) :))) [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] I think I might have tweeted him something like "Shawn you Jobber I miss you man"

Piss off Shaz, no way you tweeted him something so PG for him to block you :))