Naqvi apparently fled the stadium when Pak score was 76/7. Indian media picking this story
From running away with the trophy to run away from Stadium...we have come a long way
He asked for it and deserve such appreciation.I bet his inner monologue was "If I don't see it, it never happened janab"
Just like Munira who hide, Naqvi runaway from the stadium after seeing Pakistan humiliation in the hand of India.Naqvi apparently fled the stadium when Pak score was 76/7. Indian media picking this story
From running away with the trophy to run away from Stadium...we have come a long way
:koAre the cup Safe and Intact?..chori karke tho nahi gaye na???...varna police complaint karna padegaNaqvi apparently fled the stadium when Pak score was 76/7. Indian media picking this story
I bet his inner monologue was "If I don't see it, it never happened janab"

This is ICC tournament and Jay Shah is the boss of ICC. Lockup main dal deta idhar chori karne ka socha bhi toAre the cup Safe and Intact?..chori karke tho nahi gaye na???...varna police complaint karna padega

Yeah like I have it in my farm house lol....but I certainly know someone who can help you fetch it. The one and only @Rana
Naqvi's gearing up for next BoP meet where he can stand in the background whilst SS presents the trophy to

There should be a good Donor na.. unfortunately they don't have donors to replace the organs..and that too the cancer is metastasized after relapse and affected multiple organs..so, only option is to increase the survival rate till they find donors..and the Surgeon is a corrupt one who just gives false hopes and fake promises to full his pockets..so chances of survival is minimal..Organ transplant hasnt been carried out yet, still carrying the same diseasedorgansplayers- Babar, SSA, Shadab, Nawaz, Rana.
Out of XI-5 are TTF's, Surgery pe Surgery, but replacing 1 cancerous organ with another....
Plus the surgeon isNaqliNaqvi![]()
They got new donors now with the East Pakistan coming back to the fold....the issue remains the donor areThere should be a good Donor na.. unfortunately they don't have donors to replace the organs..and that too the cancer is metastasized after relapse and affected multiple organs..so, only option is to increase the survival rate till they find donors..and the Surgeon is a corrupt one who just gives false hopes and fake promises to full his pockets..so chances of survival is minimal..
As per reports:
PCB Chairman Mohsin Naqvi was present at the R. Premadasa Stadium as India dominated Pakistan, but according to sources, Naqvi left the ground early once defeat seemed inevitable. The report further notes that he conveyed his dissatisfaction to team manager Naved Akram Cheema through a senior PCB official, stressing that such lacklustre displays in high-stakes matches were neither understandable nor acceptable. Overall, the accounts portray Naqvi as deeply frustrated, distancing himself from the team mid-match and formally registering his disappointment with management.
It is happening againSo losing to world no.18 ranked side didn't bother him. But losing to world no.1 ranked side pushed him over the edge![]()
Nothing will happenIt is happening again![]()
This fine on players has been one of the dumbest idea I seenNaqvi sahab is doing surgery on the wrong patients... Not for the first time... Making players scapegoats once again while the coach, selectors, and whole administration roam freely.