[VIDEOS] "After the extremely poor performance against India, it is clear that a major surgery is necessary": Mohsin Naqvi

Naqvi apparently fled the stadium when Pak score was 76/7. Indian media picking this story

From running away with the trophy to run away from Stadium...we have come a long way

Naqvi apparently fled the stadium when Pak score was 76/7. Indian media picking this story

From running away with the trophy to run away from Stadium...we have come a long way

I bet his inner monologue was "If I don't see it, it never happened janab"

🤣🤣🤣

Just like Munira who hide, Naqvi runaway from the stadium after seeing Pakistan humiliation in the hand of India.

Kuch nahi badla yaar.

:klopp :ko

Are the cup Safe and Intact?..chori karke tho nahi gaye na???...varna police complaint karna padega

I bet his inner monologue was "If I don't see it, it never happened janab"

🤣🤣🤣

He is a typical politician. Apparently, he planned to invite SL president in Pak dressing room and host a big party had they won.

Keya Keya khwab dekhe...aur keya ho gaye...hehehe

Organ transplant hasnt been carried out yet, still carrying the same diseased organs players- Babar, SSA, Shadab, Nawaz, Rana.

Out of XI-5 are TTF's, Surgery pe Surgery, but replacing 1 cancerous organ with another....

Plus the surgeon is Naqli Naqvi :nawaz
There should be a good Donor na.. unfortunately they don't have donors to replace the organs..and that too the cancer is metastasized after relapse and affected multiple organs..so, only option is to increase the survival rate till they find donors..and the Surgeon is a corrupt one who just gives false hopes and fake promises to full his pockets..so chances of survival is minimal..

They got new donors now with the East Pakistan coming back to the fold....the issue remains the donor are 🫏 whilst the call of the hours for 🐎

As per reports:

PCB Chairman Mohsin Naqvi was present at the R. Premadasa Stadium as India dominated Pakistan, but according to sources, Naqvi left the ground early once defeat seemed inevitable. The report further notes that he conveyed his dissatisfaction to team manager Naved Akram Cheema through a senior PCB official, stressing that such lacklustre displays in high-stakes matches were neither understandable nor acceptable. Overall, the accounts portray Naqvi as deeply frustrated, distancing himself from the team mid-match and formally registering his disappointment with management.

As per reports:

PCB Chairman Mohsin Naqvi was present at the R. Premadasa Stadium as India dominated Pakistan, but according to sources, Naqvi left the ground early once defeat seemed inevitable. The report further notes that he conveyed his dissatisfaction to team manager Naved Akram Cheema through a senior PCB official, stressing that such lacklustre displays in high-stakes matches were neither understandable nor acceptable. Overall, the accounts portray Naqvi as deeply frustrated, distancing himself from the team mid-match and formally registering his disappointment with management.

If this is true, Naqvi’s action is one of the more selfish, cowardly I have read about on a cricket field.

You led an entire nation into confrontation- which is fine in itself- but then when things didn’t go your way, you ran away leaving your country behind, to save your personal izzat?

I don’t know why this isn’t a huge issue in Pakistan media. If it isn’t already.

This statement was the start of downfall of Pakistan cricket.
And alot of players lost confidence

When the chairman of the board and even the Prime Minister publicly tell the team that whatever they do, they simply cannot lose to India, should anyone really be surprised when they do? For one thing it's pure ignorance to expect a mediocre team to just beat a top-ranked side that outperforms said team across every metric - from skills to professionalism. On top of all that, you put all this unnecessary pressure on the players by turning a match into a geopolitical flashpoint.

What's most troubling though is how these people think. They are more concerned with winning one match than they are with winning the tournament. It's this type of short-term, optics-driven thinking that's at the heart of Pakistan’s stagnation. When you have these kind of ignorant duffers running our cricket is it really surprising that progress remains elusive?

For change to occur you have to actually understand what the problems are - something a dimwit like Naqvi never has, never will.

And I could say the same for alot of people who came before him too.

Naqvi sahab is doing surgery on the wrong patients... Not for the first time... Making players scapegoats once again while the coach, selectors, and whole administration roam freely.

This fine on players has been one of the dumbest idea I seen