Who are you going to be voting for in the Pakistan General Elections 2018?

AssassinatedDevil

Local Club Star
Who will the posters on Pakpassion be voting for in these elections? If I could vote then I would definitely go for Imran and co.

Provincial Assembly PTI, National Assembly PML-N.

PTI have failed in KP, but I would have anyone but MMA, and they are going to be a force this time, and may as well win in KP.

I don’t see ANP standing a chance otherwise I would have contemplated voting for them.

Moreover, it is PTI’s responsibility to clean up the mess that they have created in KP, especially the disaster that the metro bus project has been. A case study in mismanagement and lack of organization.

At the federal level, PML-N remains the most viable option. PTI don’t have the competency and the experience to run the country, they are headed by a buffoon who has put his faith in the mystics and dances to the tunes of the military.

Shehbaz Sharif is the most suitable choice for PM in the short run, however, I suspect that the next PM will be an independent candidate.

Even though I can't vote, PTI for sure.

Anybody who will vote for PMLN or PPP needs their head examined.

PTI have failed in KP, but I would have anyone but MMA, and they are going to be a force this time, and may as well win in KP.

I don’t see ANP standing a chance otherwise I would have contemplated voting for them.

Moreover, it is PTI’s responsibility to clean up the mess that they have created in KP, especially the disaster that the metro bus project has been. A case study in mismanagement and lack of organization.

At the federal level, PML-N remains the most viable option. PTI don’t have the competency and the experience to run the country, they are headed by a buffoon who has put his faith in the mystics and dances to the tunes of the military.

Shehbaz Sharif is the most suitable choice for PM in the short run, however, I suspect that the next PM will be an independent candidate.

You want PMLN to run the country again? With Ishaq Dar keeping everyone in the dark and almost bringing Pakistan's economy to the brink again? With mega corruption and the usual suspects of Saad Rafique and co getting their backsides caught? You want the likes of these to run the country?

With broken Load shedding promises and lying through their teeth that they repaid the circular debt?

And ask yourself this. Why has it taken the Chief justice of Pakistan to do more in 6 months than PMLN could manage in 5 years? It was supposed to be PMLN's job but NO they are a beneficiary of the system, they wouldn't dare to change it. They need to be put behind bars. The whole lot of them.

And you wouldn't mind PMLN in government again.

Going to repeat what I did in 2013. Ooper neeche balla!!! PTI all the way

Just liek ANP even PMLN candidate stand no chance in Peshawar so you will be be wasting your NA vote

Never understood why so many Pakistanis are obsessed with transportations i.e metro busses. Especially when many people in Pakistan don’t have access to drinking water or electricity.

And although I can’t vote as an overseas Pakistani (because ppp and pmln are dirtbags) i’d vote PTI.

You mean the same Shahbaz Sharif who is currently embroiled in a 400 crore ruppees corruption scandal?

As much as I hate to admit it, Shahbaz Sharif is very likely to be next PM - most people I have spoken with from Central Punjab see no other option than voting for sher.

wanna have a bet? Shahbaz isn't going to be PM even if PTI and IK stay out of this race. Shahbaz becoming PM means dark future ahead for Maryam so that's not gonna happen in any case.

Even though I can't vote, PTI for sure.

Anybody who will vote for PMLN or PPP needs their head examined.

i find it hilarious how all PTI fans see themselves as the self proclaim righteous.

Unfortunately i can't vote being overseas Pakistani but needless to say PTI all the way.

i find it hilarious how all PTI fans see themselves as the self proclaim righteous.

It may sound like that, quite understandable but you must analyse everything why is that the case??

Maybe because Imran Khan has not been part of this system, he is proven to be an honest person and genuinely wants to bring the change? (Whether he will successful is a different debate).

Maybe because people are absolutely sick of completely corrupt and incompetent leaders like Nawaz and Zardari ruining our country? And please, don't even get me started on how they were powerless. These leeches had all the power to steal billions and stash them away in safe heavens, had all the power to control and abuse every institution they possibly could but didn't have power to improve lives of people?

In short, people have every reason to be sick and tired of these so called selfish leaders who never miss any opportunity to steal and empower their next generations and families.

If I could vote, definitely would be PTI

Hopefully, when Imran comes to power he will allow foreign Pakistani's to vote in elections.

No wonder Pakistan is in the state it is. You got people like this living the good life off the backs of the poor and uneducated.

Sadly corruption and lack of accountability has become a norm in Pakistan, particularly in Punjab. Many people even some educated ones are OK with that, really sad. In any civilized country most of the PML-N leadership would have been behind the bar but only in Punjab they have a chance to be re-elected. I have voted for NS , when I was in Pakistan and regret it now.

My flight is booked for 24th and will reach around mid-day 25th.... I hope I'm able to go to vote, my vote is for PTI a thousand times over.

Don't change your vote for a plate of biryani after spending 100k on a ticket #justsaying

Chances are I'll be stuck at Lahore airport due to PIA incompetence. It has happened before. My flight is Toronto > Lahore > Karachi. They didn't have direct flight to Karachi.

Let's hope for the best inshALLAH you will be able to vote and don't forget to take a pic :yk

Even if I'm not able to vote you will probably find me at Sea View celebrating PTI win like a maila boy :yk :yk

But my social media will be inundated with pics of thumb with ink mark to show people voted and I won't have that pic :ssmith

Even if I'm not able to vote you will probably find me at Sea View celebrating PTI win like a maila boy :yk :yk

But my social media will be inundated with pics of thumb with ink mark to show people voted and I won't have that pic :ssmith

i will prefer to see you sitting on mukka chowk with PTI flag :))

PTI pyari hai leken apni jaan se zayda pyari nahi :ashwin

WatchfulJollyDavidstiger-max-1mb.gif

Interesting to see no PPP votes! (yet)

Lol let's see how many posters remain loyal to PTI after they're in power for a few years.