3rd Test, Day 3 Official Thread!!! [01/12/05]

Ace Base said:
Shoiab batting better than Asim Kamal and Hasan Raza. Perhaps we have found Butt's opening partner?

lol lets c it might be his maiden century today

Good thing that the Indian (Rameez) and the Witch (Bootha) is off the air...now I might leave my PC in the apartment

I felt like throwing it out a while ago

nedian21 said:
exactly Ace bhai. Someone shd tell Rani the same thing.

Notice how my spelling and grammar is all over the place in that post? Resembles Sami's bowling, doesn't it?

Waqar speaking 'Jupitarian' language again :9:

Shot by Shoaib

waqar is jealous that shoaib can bat better than him...

its a pity...our own commentators dont support us

Masha Allah, Shoaib Akhtar!

THAT is the way to stay at the wicket. Shame upon Shoaib Malik!

Now Waqar started his rubbish. I am not in the favour of sending Akhtar as nightwatchman as he might get injured. Oh bhai he can get injured while batting at his normal position. at least he is better than ur nominated nightwatchman Mr. Potential. He is playing with a straight bat and is seriously determine to do something for Pakistan. MASHALLAH great turn around by Shoaib. :19:

England have already lost the early morning advantage. Now, if the Pakistani batsmen do not add around at least a hundred runs from here, then they deserve to be kicked up their backsides!

outside off and more than a touch mind you

Chakaaa, way to go Shoaib

There's only one thing waqar knows what to say when some1 hits a six.. "That's gone milllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees"

allot bahi ka fatwa the pitch is eaxy for batting as soon as shobby hiots a 6

Waqar said exactly what I was thinking "Shoaib playing like a Batsman"...after he plays a defensive push with a straight bat

Now Waqar is praising Shoaib. he is playing like a batsman. he took his time blah blah. pehlay he was saying kai Sami shd have been sent as nightwatchman.

Monsee said:
Waqar said exactly what I was thinking "Shoaib playing like a Batsman"...after he plays a defensive push with a straight bat

he just said in alien language

Pakistan trail by 72 now, if these two can put on another 73 at least and it is possible Pakistan will be in a very strong position.

nedian21 said:
Now Waqar is praising Shoaib. he is playing like a batsman. he took his time blah blah. pehlay he was saying kai Sami shd have been sent as nightwatchman.

Waqar talks like a 'Sanki little Buddha who talks jibbrish all the time"

Pretty bad commentator for such a Great bowler :9:

I am just glad i don't have a blender
This commentary is making me wish I could put my head in it

octavian said:
he just said in alien language

Now you are understanding him too...aap kia uss keh Pinnd saay who Alien Garayiin Bhai :D :P

Monsee said:
Waqar talks like a 'Sanki little Buddha who talks jibbrish all the time"

Pretty bad commentator for such a Great bowler :9:

ya someone shd suggest him that commentry is not his cup of tea. shd choose some other profession. such a class performer for Pakistan but making mockery of himself

mooz said:
I am just glad i don't have a blender
This commentary is making me wish I could put my head in it

You can start with that 'But.t Ugly Dog' in your avatar :P

hasan316 said:
Monsee r u in Atlanta.

Yes I am, why?

BTW, just to let you know "I don't give Autographs for FREE" :D

Monsee said:
Now you are understanding him too...aap kia uss keh Pinnd saay who Alien Garayiin Bhai :D :P

i donno what that means monsee, only u and Waqar can uderstand that :D

nedian21 said:
Monsee bhai bachay ka dil nahi tortay yar :22:

Aaj kal kaay bachaay to Shaitan kaay bhi kaan kattaay hein...yeh to waisay bhi lagta hi dass numbriya hai :P

Why don't you pay for him, I'll accept the payment from you for him...no problem

Monsee said:
Aaj kal kaay bachaay to Shaitan kaay bhi kaan kattaay hein...yeh to waisay bhi lagta hi dass numbriya hai :P

Why don't you pay for him, I'll accept the payment from you for him...no problem

octavian said:
i donno what that means monsee, only u and Waqar can uderstand that :D

'Garayiin Bhai" means two guys from the same Piind (Village)...in this case from the Alien Land Pinnd

octavian said:
did hurricanes chase you out of Florida Monsee ?

Naah I don't scared that easy...doing some training in Atlanta

hasan316 said:
yaar i want an autograph of Lara.

For the right price, I will even sign on behalf of Bradman, Lara kia cheez hai :23:

They are literally bowling 2-3 bouncers per over...how many bouncers are allowed in an over in a test

Why the heck those Vampires do anything...Shoaib will have something to take revenge of in the 2nd innings :12:

Monsee said:
They are literally bowling 2-3 bouncers per over...how many bouncers are allowed in an over in a test

Why the heck those Vampires do anything...Shoaib will have something to take revenge of in the 2nd innings :12:

and when he bowlsa bouncer he will be warned

Pakistan 222-4, drinks are on right now

YoMO 2 away from his first 100 as Mohammed Yousaf

Shoaib on 23

Well played guys

excellent batting by both Shoaib and Yousuf.

Love the resolve by Shoaib! The longer Shoaib's inning lasts (in terms of balls) .. the more instrumental will it be for Pakistan coming out as the successor in the test series against England!!!

Believe it or not, this is the decisive partnership of the match.

At the risk of getting slammed for premature statements, the series has been sealed in Pakistan's favour. I really cannot see England coming back from here.

nedian21 said:
yar Yusuf bhai century banao jaldi . neend aarahi hai ::J

Sho Jaa Munaay sho jaa

Neend raani ayaay gi abhi jaldi saay :23:

Shoaib doing a Gillespie and stonewalling very well. More than MoYo getting a ton Shoaib's continued presence at the crease would really be pissing them off. I would laugh if Shoaib got a half-ton or better yet a ton. :D