Australia v Pakistan | 3rd ODI | Adelaide | 26/01/10 | Pak Innings

beauty of a shot by Umar, i thought I saw a glimpse of Miandad in that shot they way he played it

OZGOD said:
These guys have rebuilt well. Put the poor umpiring decision out of their minds as they should. If they can get to 40 overs without losing any more wickets they'll be in with a great shot.

Exactly!

If you get emotional..you will still lose wickets like Yousuf and Younis.

youngsters are awesome!

that was out! the umpire is blind..how can you call that not out??

cheating!

umpires have been very poor

iZeeshan said:
Eh, have a Calculus test and some random final tomorrow.

Haven't studied for either.

All iz well, I've already gotten accepted into a great school Mashallah.

So no worries :aamir
Haha. You are like Inzimam, wo bhi match practice key bagher aa jata tha khelnay. :D

7 from the over.

4/142

Like this

And two or three 10-12 run overs will be golden. Come on!!!

we are about 40 runs short from where we should have been but a couple of big overs will surely pull this match back in swing

Pakistan | 4/142 | 31 Overs | Need 145 runs to win from 19 overs | U Akmal 58*, S Butt 34, F Alam 22* | C Mckay 2/24, R Harris 1/22, S Watson 1/41

Australia | 6/286 | 50 Overs | S March 83, M Clarke 80, M Hussey 49 | R Naved 2/57, U Gul 2/80, S Ajmal 1/41

Australia won the toss and elected to bat first

iZeeshan said:
Eh, have a Calculus test and some random final tomorrow.

Haven't studied for either.

All iz well, I've already gotten accepted into a great school Mashallah.

So no worries :aamir
Calculas is easy yaar.

SulmanPK said:
Haha. You are like Inzimam, wo bhi match practice key bagher aa jata tha khelnay. :D
Hehe. It'll all be worth it in the end. I'm sure of it :afridi

iZeeshan said:
Yeah integration and areas under the curve is a piece of cake. Why would I be worried?
You'll score a perfect 100% inshaAllah. For the moment concentrate on this match.