yaar tum soye nahee?tauseefm said:2 down, 8 to go
You got that right. I just saw umpire holding his nose tightlyafridi_captain said:Rao is giving everything he's got
tauseefm said:You got that right. I just saw umpire holding his nose tightly)
Saj said:As I said, Afridi was to skipper this match well in advance of the match starting, so the story from PTI regarding a bust up and Yousuf refusing to go for the toss is just total fantasy.
PTI should concentrate on the Indian cricket team instead of trying to continually spread malicious stories about the Pakistan team.
Well I couldn't say it on here, but I knew about it well before the game.insaaniyat said:I will believe you Saj before any news media report. I guess I must have missed when you said Afridi will be the captain![]()
insaaniyat said:wicket coming
Waseem said:I have been a huge Fedrer fan for many years but i want him to lose today because he reminds me of Australia![]()
LolWaseem said:I have been a huge Fedrer fan for many years but i want him to lose today because he reminds me of Australia![]()
tauseefm said:16th over and still attacking field. Here is the difference between Afridi and Moyo
Nothing yaar he was talking with his family...itna ziada time nahi mila...uper say wo engaged bhi hai to shayed bhabhi online thikamranO said:what else you talk wiht Azeem Ghumman
kamranO said:whydidnt come to bowl yet ? he forget that he is captain i think. now his time to bowl
told you wicket comingfarhan1 said:Afridi strikes!
WithLoveFromCanada said:OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
muaaah to farhan1
pakbl10 said:Lol
Funny, Murray reminds me of Australia.
Waseem said:Fedrer's performance reminds me of Australia, his attitude has no similarity with Aussies.
Spot on Sali.sali said:Here is the test for Afridi.
MoYo would have spread the field and tried to get few fast overs. That's what got U19 in trouble in the final. Time to squeeze and kill.
me too my friendchoclate said:2:00am US Pacific time, i am up watching the 5th game and being an optimist fully behind our team, go Pakistan!
Saj said:Kamran0
Stop posting stuff that has no relevance to Pakistan cricket or this thread.
You want to talk about non cricket stuff, then there is a whole forum to discuss that sort of stuff.
thanks
Exactly not like AussiesRandom Aussie said:No he is a bit arrogant.
5:00 am In Atlanta Georgiainsaaniyat said:me too my friend2am and watching hoping for a win
choclate said:I said White will flop today
Thx for thatfarhan1 said:Australia | 3/76 | 18 Overs
AusFan#1 said:If you keep saying it it's bound to happen.![]()